Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR RUN

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

Ultraswim Conditioner 7oz

rating star Good

By Jae''s momma from Dayton, Ohio on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

It works very well. It is a very light conditioner.

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

rating star Great

By Jae''s momma from Dayton, Ohio on 7/25/2014

Size: NA

It has made a HUGE difference in my daughters hair. I am very pleased!

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

rating star Delicious

By Kent S. from Freehold, NJ on 7/24/2014

Size: NA

Delicious

Camelbak Arc 2 Bottle Hydration Belt

Camelbak Arc 2 Bottle Hydration Belt

rating star great product

By andy from chicago IL on 7/24/2014

Size: TRUE

This is my second Arc 2 water bottle belt. I find this product to work very well and not bounce. I am only replacing it because I can seem to remove the sweat smell after about 18 months of use 4 times weekly

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Great way to preserve my swimsuit

By Karen G. from HENDERSON, NV on 7/23/2014

Size: NA

I love this stuff! After each wearing of my suit in the pool, I rinse it out in a basin of water and a capful of this product. I can smell the chlorine in my suit when I put it into the basin. Immediately after using the product there is no chlorine smell. My suit is the same color it was the first time I wore it and it hasn''t faded or stretched out at all in five months of wearing it 4-5 times a week at water aerobics class.

Sugoi Women's Diamond Racer Running Tank

Sugoi Women's Diamond Racer Running Tank

rating star awesome cycling tank

By goaleego from portland, or on 7/23/2014

Size: TRUE

i don''t run but i ride, and this tank is perfect for that. the only reason for one less star is i could use the pockets to be slightly bigger. other than that the fit is great. Runs true to size, I am a 32B normally an XS and the XS fits perfect. the shelf bra elastic is snug and comfortable but not too tight or skinny where it digs in like some. The length is good also. The fabric is comfy and light weight, perfect for summer rides. Very thankful for this product and purchase

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Conditioner 12 oz

rating star Best After-Swim Conditioner

By Nicole from LA on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

The smell is incredibly delicious! It does a fantastic job of smoothing and moisturizing. I highly recommend it!

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

Touch Out Sports Moisturizing Shampoo 12 oz

rating star Best after-swim shampoo!

By Nicole from LA on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

The smell is delicious! And it''s mild and easy on my daughter''s and husband''s hair. By far the best quality after-swim shampoo I''ve tried. Really does a great job of keeping the green away and cleaning the chlorine out. I highly recommend it.

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

Summer Solutions Swimmers Own Shower Gel 8oz

rating star Works well!

By jkOH from Ohio on 7/22/2014

Size: NA

It gets rid of the chlorine smell.

Sporti Mesh Bag

Sporti Mesh Bag

rating star very nice resolvable bag have 2 of them

By RONALD F. from Weldon Spring, MO on 7/21/2014

Size: NA

great bag for the price, really no not need more have 2 of them

loading loading more items...