Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR RUN

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

Yankz Sure Lace with Black Buckle - Florescent Yellow

rating star Very handy!

By Jim from Dover, NH on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Quick on and off. I like them.

TYR Water Bottle o

TYR Water Bottle o

rating star :(((

By Love swimming from Vancouver, WA on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Looks good but can''t purchase. No size...:(((( other thank that... Wish I could get it

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

rating star Pearl Izumi Men's Fly Thermal Running Tight

By Rick from Chicago, IL on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

Best suited for skinning legs. Warm and flexible.

Sugoi Men's HydroLite Running Jacket

Sugoi Men's HydroLite Running Jacket

rating star Sugoi Men's HydroLite Running Jacket

By Rick from Chicago, IL on 10/22/2014

Size: TRUE

Jacket fits an athletic shape well. Wind and waterproof. A little heavier than I expected. I have enjoyed it biking and running.

2XU Running Gloves

2XU Running Gloves

rating star Warm but ill-fitting

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: TOOBIG

I don't have particularly small hands, but the small/medium was still too large- there is extra fabric at the ends of the fingers. My iPhone wouldn't respond to the finger pads, but not a big deal since I usually don't run with it. Otherwise, warm without being bulky and enough breathability that my hands didn't get too hot until about 1 hour in. Despite being too large I will keep them because of the low price and general usefulness.

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

Amphipod Micropack LandSport Running Pack

rating star Smart solution

By Melissa from Denver, CO on 10/22/2014

Size: NA

Slim and comfortable, will hold house/car key, gel and probably a small music player. Not large enough for an iPhone. Works well for me since I don't like the shifting of a running belt or the feel of an arm band.

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

DeSoto Compressor Leg Sleeve - Black - Small

rating star Awesome compression but

By Shana L Norwood from Plaquemine, LA on 10/18/2014

Size: TRUE

The ankle openings are so small!! Its makes it so difficult to get them on and off.

Blueseventy Racebelt

Blueseventy Racebelt

rating star Simple but handy!

By IronPineapple from Raleigh, NC on 10/15/2014

Size: NA

For the cost, this is not a bad way to go to avoid having to put those little pins on your shorts/shirt every race. It's a pretty simple device...an elastic belt with a clip, and two little elastic bands with removable plastic things that will hold the bib in place once you loop the elastic bands through the top two holes. Looking forward to trying it out soon!

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

Moving Comfort Women's Fiona Bra

rating star Loved this bra

By Navarre from Tampa FL on 10/15/2014

Size: TRUE

Love this bra. I especially love that it 30 B or C. I found the C cup true to size. I love the firm but comfortable support of three hooks in the back, and wide bottom strap in front. The shoulder straps are stable and comfy. It doesn't stretch much which is what I was looking for - it fits perfectly and holds me firmly in place. I wish it had some padding in the bottom to give me a little lift. But otherwise very happy with the quality of this bra.

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

Sporti Men's Performance T-Shirt

rating star Really nice t-shirt, "true" sizing / fit, no shrink

By GeekGuy from Seattle on 10/13/2014

Size: TRUE

Would definitely buy in other colors (ex: black) when available.

loading loading more items...