Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS FOR RUN

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

Zoot Women's Performance Ventilator Visor

rating star nice visor- big for a woman's head

By greg from phoenix, az on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife. fits large. wasn't enough velcro to make it small enough. high quality and nice graphics though.

Skirt Sports Visor

Skirt Sports Visor

rating star Very nice visor

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: NA

bought it for my wife and it's really nice.

Headsweats SuperVisor

Headsweats SuperVisor

rating star Fits very small

By Greg from Phoenix, AZ on 9/26/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

It's fine. Does not fit an adult head.

Saucony Women's Ride 6 Running Shoes

Saucony Women's Ride 6 Running Shoes

rating star Nice shoe, but small toe box

By Amy C. from Pasadena, CA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

This is a really nice shoe with excellent cushioning. I felt that the toe box was too tight for me so I had to return them. If it had been just a bit roomier I would have been super happy with these shoes. Service from RunOutlet.com was excellent! The shoes came quickly and the return process was simple. I'd be very happy ordering from them again.

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

Summer Solutions Designer Suit Solutions 8oz

rating star Great Stuff!!!

By TN Seal from Nashville, TN on 9/24/2014

Size: NA

Works very well to get the chlorine odor out of my swim suit. I swim 5 days a week at a public pool and the chlorine levels there are high, so I rinse my suit everyday after being there.

Just wish there was more in the bottle. At two caps per use, the bottle doesn't go far.

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

New Balance Men's Zero v2 Minimus Running Shoes

rating star Great shoe that runs a bit narrow

By Nate Dave from Harrisonburg, VA on 9/24/2014

Size: TOOSMALL

I bought these shoes to replace a pair of the original minimus zeros that I had been running in for some time. In many ways the v2 is simply the same shoe with improved material quality which is quite nice. However, for me this means that there is a bit less elasticity when it comes to the width of the shoe itself. My foot is a standard "D" width in every shoe -- except this one. It was probably intentional for this shoe to fit more like a well-built racing flat, but apparently my feet are right on the edge of D and 2E which means that putting these shoes on first thing in the morning means they'll fit snugly yet comfortably but by noon theyre a little tight and by the end of the day they're squeezing my feet.

Overall a great shoe and probably the ideal footwear if youre wanting to run in minimal footwear on anything but the most technical of trails. Just would've been nice if 2E width would've been an option as I now have to buy another pair of these elsewhere in 2E width and figure out what to do with a nearly unused pair that I cannot return.

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

Asics Women's Gel-Nimbus 16 Running Shoes

rating star Walked 60 miles in 3 days - Perfect Shoe for me!

By VWing from Seattle Wa on 9/23/2014

Size: TRUE

I walked 60 miles in 3 days with this shoe across pavement, dirt, uphill, downhill and flat. Great for all the terrains.

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

Ultraswim Shampoo 7oz

rating star Works so far!

By el paso mom from El Paso on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

We have only used it a few times and it does get chlorine smell out of hair. We'll have to wait and see if it really makes a diffetence with preventing hair discoloration.

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

Jelly Belly Sports Beans Assorted

rating star Good flavors

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good Taste and flavors. excellent for sports people.

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

Jelly Belly Extreme Sport Beans Watermelon

rating star Good taste

By MARIA B. from MIAMI, FL on 9/23/2014

Size: NA

Very good taste, good compliment for sports

loading loading more items...