Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Male Solid Endurance+ Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 505 Results

4.5 star rating (505 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 505 customer reviews
  • 11/7/2013 My son's go-to suit

    rating star By nbmyers2002

    It's easy to get a suit for my son - it's always a Speedo Endurance Jammer.  They last a long time - generally wear out at the seams before the fabric gives up.  I do wish they could be a little less expensive.

    nbmyers2002
    Plainfield, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Competition Jammer

    rating star By Swimmer From Cali

    Bought Smaller size to use for competitions (thank-you tech suit rule!).  Won a fair share of races with this suit and have had it for a year with not too many signs of getting worn out.

    Swimmer From Cali
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 Good purchase

    rating star By 2 swimmers

    My so is 5"8" and very slender.  he says the legs are tight.   I suppose they are suppose to be tight but if he were any chunkier, they may be too tight.

    They've held up nicely and are still wearing well after 6 months.

    2 swimmers
    POMONA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2014 Cheap Material

    rating star By dog

    Just got the suit and the material feels much thinner than my last endurance jammer.  Material looks very thin and feels like it is going to stretch very quickly.

    dog
    Rapid City, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Hooyah! I like it.

    rating star By Customer

    I recently purchased this, because I am training to hopefully be selected for EOD school (think triathlon training w/ weightlifting).

    I would say that this swimsuit is great for swimming.  I feel no restriction in the water, and the streamline is much better than my issued swimsuit.  I realize I will probably have to swim in a bulkier swimsuit at dive school, but practicing in a sleek suit like this definitely helps me improve my form.

    I did go on a run last night while wearing these under my shorts, and these kind of squeeze your legs (as they should for swimming), so I wouldn't recommend that.  It wasn't the worst thing in the world, but it was not optimal.  Maybe I just need to get over it, but I feel like there might be better suits for triathlon training.

    I usually purchase a waistsize 32-34 in pants, and I got a 34 for this swimsuit.  I would definitely err on the side of big.  Unless you plan on losing weight (I actually am hoping to get a little bit bigger legs), these suits are quite tight-fitting on your thighs.

    Customer
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2014 Good quality

    rating star By Tammy G.

    These hold up really well.

    Tammy G.
    MENOMONIE, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2013 good training jammer (atleast so far)

    rating star By tkrueg

    use for training, and so far so good. material seems very durable- but just bougfht a few weeks ago and need more time to see if the lasting 20 times longer claim is true.  However they seem tough and feel very good/ good compression, Long length is great- I'm 6"4 and they cover to top of my knee. Could use a stripe or two, though- but, aside from looks, I am very happy so far with what seems to be a great training jammer.

    tkrueg
    cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2013 Great

    rating star By e Bell

    four times a week
    drys quickly

    e Bell
    Elmhurst,IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 good jammer

    rating star By Karl

    I use these for practice. This is my second set. The first set lasted a couple of years with 2-3x days per week use. The material in the new ones is a little less stiff and actually more comfortable. I hope they last as long.

    Karl
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 comfortable and durable

    rating star By Rebecca W.

    My son said, "This is so comfortable, I could wear it all day."

    Rebecca W.
    Yakima, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2013 Great for my son

    rating star By MM

    Great for my 12 yr old

    MM
    Rome, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2013 instant fit ....

    rating star By Tomas T.

    every day laps
    good fit and hopefully enduring
    time will tell.

    Tomas T.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Best Jammers!

    rating star By cutemomschmidt

    My son has been swimming for 3 years now, 5 days a week, and we've only replaced this pair of jammers maybe 3 times during that period of time. They have a long life and for a swimmer that is great. They don't stretch at all and last an entire season if not longer of swimming. I will only buy the Endurance brand.

    cutemomschmidt
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Good Fit and holds up well!

    rating star By Chris W.

    The suit fits well; it was a little tight the first time i wore it but is much better fit after several swims.

    Chris W.
    Lenoir, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2009 legs too small

    rating star By Victor P.

    the legs are very tight - the waist is fine, but these things compress my quads way too much

    Victor P.
    Acton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/27/2008 Nice product

    rating star By sv

    So far, so good

    sv
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2016 Good Fit

    rating star By Owen Buckley

    Care instructions on the back of the box are important to read. I am a little bit worried that my thighs might grow to big for the jammers as I continue preparing for  an Olympic distance triathlon.

    Owen Buckley
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2016 Comfortable

    rating star By Federico P.

    I'm happy of this jammer, it fits me well and it's very comfortable to swim with it on.
    By the way it was delivered to me late.

    Federico P.
    Cumberland, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2015 Great suit, fits well

    rating star By John D

    Great quality that fits well

    John D
    Whitewater, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 Sized small

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Nice suit but it was sized small. I went by the sizing chart and they were too tight for my son. If your going to order it you might want to order a size up.

    Swim Mom
    Dearborn, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz