Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Spiffiez Skulls Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Spiffiez Skulls Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 6/21/2014 Love the print but a little thin

    rating star By Swim Coach Jess

    The skulls are funky and fun and the price was right. I know Sporti's are a little cheaply made and that's what keep their price low but this was thinner than usual. The material is too thin so that when it stretches it loses it's color a little, especially over my bust. It probably will not last long.

    Swim Coach Jess
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Order down.

    rating star By Lebo_swimmer

    Really cute pattern but cut way too big.  I ordered for me and friend. We agree that we both should have ordered a size smaller.  The suit catches water pushing off and in turns.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2013 love

    rating star By erin

    i received many compliments on the pattern of the suit. I wear a 36 but bought a 34 and it felt a little to big.

    Boston, ma

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/23/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Lisa McG

    Love the higher cut leg. Straps are thin but fit snugly with no digging

    Lisa McG
    Ocean City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2014 awesome sporti

    rating star By razzella

    great fit a little snug once in the water was a little faded before i even swarm in it however it does its job

    sun valley id

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2014 Don't Buy It

    rating star By freestyle119

    The material is too thin and too cheap. The swimoutlet return policy is not customer friendly. The suit is marked as final so it can not be returned. Stick with big name suits such as Speedo and TYR, don't buy cheap suits.

    Chapel Hill,NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2014 Skulls are fun!!

    rating star By DL

    Love this suit... The print is cute and it's comfortable to swim in. I swim 4-5 times a week so I need suits that are comfortable. I did go down a size based on feedback from other reviewers. I went with a 26 and it fits perfectly.

    Elburn, IL


  • 5/16/2014 Fun practice suit!

    rating star By Tricia

    My 10 year old loves this suit. Super cute, great fit, perfect practice suit.

    El Cajon, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 The correct size

    rating star By Leticia

    I use it for training.I feel fine with it

    Mexico City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2014 holds up great

    rating star By renee w.

    I wear this suit almost daily, it feels true to size but, is not very supportive.  I have to wear another suit under it for that sports bra like support. super fun design, colors last forever. has not started to deteriorate!

    renee w.
    kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2014 great value

    rating star By SFMorris

    I purchased 3 Sporti suits in Sept '13 for my daughter. She wears a 28-30 depending on the suit. We bought 28"s and they are a little big, but she likes the room for team practice. She swims 3 days a week (sometimes 4). She rotates her suits to see how they would hold up. It's March '14 and I have to say really impressed with the hold up. I do rinse them with suit cleaner most weeks (I have skipped a week here and there). There are no weak spots or breakdown at this point. Her flag suit is starting to fade but the skull and dessert ones are fantastic. I gave them a 4 just because they are a bit big but order a size down if you prefer them more snug. They are a low cut front and do loosen with wetness.
    I would definitely and plan to purchase Sporti  again. For the prices you can not beat the value!

    Seacoast NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/17/2014 practice suit

    rating star By Lauri F

    Purchased for daughter as practice suit. Thin material and loose fit. Not sure how it will hold up. Loved the design!

    Lauri F

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz