Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4.5 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 3/17/2014 Yes!

    rating star By Mike B.

    Best jammer I've ever owned. Fit is much better for me, size 32 is a perfect fit. It rides a bit lower that my Sporti and other TYR jammers, which I prefer. Not having a seam directly up the middle of the front makes it more comfortable too. My last TYR jammer lasted several years with swimming 2-3 times per week and I expect this will last just as long. Durafast material is awesome and doesn't stretch when wet like so many others.

    Mike B.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2014 great quality, excellent fit

    rating star By Frank

    TYR and Speedo are my two favorite brands. This suit has great quality construction and excellent fit.  I plan to buy more in different colors.

    Frank
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2016 Great for swim team!

    rating star By Karen

    My son's in the swim team & this looks great. The material is not too thin & will probably last longer than the others.

    Karen
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2016 Superb Value

    rating star By Raddog69

    Fit to size, has endured many hours in the pool with little fading.

    Raddog69
    Atlantic City, N.J.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 Perfect Fit

    rating star By Raddog

    Perfect! Been getting gear from Swim Outlet.com for a couple of years, Always reliable products and service

    Raddog
    Atlantic City, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2015 Great Jammer

    rating star By maj

    This is my 3rd or 4th Tyr Phoenix Splice jammer.  It fits exactly as it should in the waist and length.  I particularly like the way the front is constructed with no center seam.  It does fit a bit lower than some other jammers, so be aware.  Nothing is revealed that shouldn't though.  Mine usually last a year of wear- 1 or 2 times per week.

    maj
    Sanford, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2015 Quality suit

    rating star By Philip

    Excellent quality material that will last. Looks sleek. Very comfortable.

    Philip
    Two rivers

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2015 Great looking suit

    rating star By Bill

    I'm a pretty slow swimmer, but these jammers make me look fast. Very comfortable and durable so far. Training for an Olympic distance tri, so will be putting a lot of mileage on them.

    Bill
    Meridian, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 So far so good

    rating star By Duncan

    Fits nicely and the material seems durable - hoping this will last.

    Duncan
    Berkshire County, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2015 Great Product

    rating star By Trikerboy

    I am not a swimmer.  I purchased these Jammers to use while riding my recumbent trike.  Biking pants are pretty plain and I wanted something red, white and blue to go with my similar colored biking jersey.  the fit was right on and the product I received was accurately presented on the website.

    Trikerboy
    Cypress, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 Great

    rating star By Eloisa

    Great product.  Fits perfectly.  My nephew loves it and its in his favorite color.

    Eloisa
    Valrico, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Splice Jammer

    rating star By Chris

    stylish
    good value
    doesn't cause chaffing/rash (I often run in jammers)
    they run a little small

    Chris
    Chattanooga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 very good fabric

    rating star By jason

    it feels soft

    jason
    calexico ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Run big

    rating star By JH

    Great product, but sizes run big.

    JH
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2015 Great Siuts

    rating star By Johnny B

    Got one of each color after purchasing the first, great suits

    Johnny B
    Lexington, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Great!

    rating star By SwimMom808

    Fits as expected. Does not fade.
    My son loves it so I'm going to order more in different colors :)

    SwimMom808
    Columbus,GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Bought this suit in black and white.

    rating star By Jean

    bought this suit in black and white.  White was see through when wet.  Exchanged it for the blue one and my son loves it.

    Jean
    Elkhart, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 Awesome great fit for my son

    rating star By JJ

    Great item better than expected. Great item for the price

    JJ
    franklin, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2015 GREAT JAMMER

    rating star By KW RONI

    So far this has proven to be an excellent Jammer. Fits very well and eliminates much of the drag i was experiencing from my previous swim trunks.

    KW RONI
    CHARLOTTE, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 Jammer

    rating star By Americanpie

    Fits both my boys well! Size 24 on a skinny almost 7 years old and a "gotta booty " almost 6 year old. Both with some room to grow!

    Americanpie
    Ulysses ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW