Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer

TYR Phoenix Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4.5 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2015 Great

    rating star By Virginia

    My sons have been wearing this suit for about a month now (6 practices a week) and no signs of stretching out or fading!

    Virginia
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2014 Yes!

    rating star By Mike B.

    Best jammer I've ever owned. Fit is much better for me, size 32 is a perfect fit. It rides a bit lower that my Sporti and other TYR jammers, which I prefer. Not having a seam directly up the middle of the front makes it more comfortable too. My last TYR jammer lasted several years with swimming 2-3 times per week and I expect this will last just as long. Durafast material is awesome and doesn't stretch when wet like so many others.

    Mike B.
    Centennial, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2014 great quality, excellent fit

    rating star By Frank

    TYR and Speedo are my two favorite brands. This suit has great quality construction and excellent fit.  I plan to buy more in different colors.

    Frank
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Splice Jammer

    rating star By Chris

    stylish
    good value
    doesn't cause chaffing/rash (I often run in jammers)
    they run a little small

    Chris
    Chattanooga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2015 very good fabric

    rating star By jason

    it feels soft

    jason
    calexico ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2015 Run big

    rating star By JH

    Great product, but sizes run big.

    JH
    California

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2015 Great Siuts

    rating star By Johnny B

    Got one of each color after purchasing the first, great suits

    Johnny B
    Lexington, Ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Great!

    rating star By SwimMom808

    Fits as expected. Does not fade.
    My son loves it so I'm going to order more in different colors :)

    SwimMom808
    Columbus,GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2015 Bought this suit in black and white.

    rating star By Jean

    bought this suit in black and white.  White was see through when wet.  Exchanged it for the blue one and my son loves it.

    Jean
    Elkhart, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2015 Awesome great fit for my son

    rating star By JJ

    Great item better than expected. Great item for the price

    JJ
    franklin, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2015 GREAT JAMMER

    rating star By KW RONI

    So far this has proven to be an excellent Jammer. Fits very well and eliminates much of the drag i was experiencing from my previous swim trunks.

    KW RONI
    CHARLOTTE, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2015 Jammer

    rating star By Americanpie

    Fits both my boys well! Size 24 on a skinny almost 7 years old and a "gotta booty " almost 6 year old. Both with some room to grow!

    Americanpie
    Ulysses ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 positive

    rating star By Kim

    Item just as decided. Fit perfectly.

    Kim
    Ulysses KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Great looking suit, good fit

    rating star By msgann93

    Great looking suit, good fit.

    msgann93
    Madison, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/1/2015 Excellent!

    rating star By Shyam

    Fit perfectly for me. Was afraid that it didn't have thread to tie around waist, as it was not visible in the pic. But was glad that it did. Don't have to worry about slipping and sliding ;) Air dries very quickly too.

    Shyam
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 Great practice suit so far

    rating star By John A

    Suit is very comfortable and fits nice and snug. I have only used for about a month so far it holds up great. I spent alittle more for this practice suit I hope it holds up for a year. the cheaper suits get worn out after about 3-4 months.

    John A
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Cool design.

    rating star By DionZ1

    Great snug fit. Low waist as advertised.

    DionZ1
    Brighton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Great jammer

    rating star By maj

    I swim laps three days a week for 40 minutes each day and have found this jammer holds up well.  It fit right and so is the sizing.  It does fit low on the waist but that is exactly what I want and it is not a problem.  It is not revealing.  I really like the way the suit is pieced together with no center seam and the double fabric in the front is sewn into the side seams, not left loose.  It makes it much more comfortable.  Good looking and fitting.  I have found no negatives.

    maj
    Sanford

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/3/2015 Awesome fit and look.

    rating star By Jim

    Love that there is no front seam but a "V" shaped front for comfort.
    Lower cut feels great.
    Suit forms well to body.
    Design is attractive.

    Jim
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2015 Awesome , I will get another soon

    rating star By Liam

    Fits true to size. Looks even better on than on the picture ( if have a nice swimmer body ... Helps) great quality !

    Liam
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz