Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2014 Well made suit

    rating star By College Swimmer

    Great training suit - fits well, flattering design, everything is secure.

    College Swimmer
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2014 good suit

    rating star By zefirek

    I like the suit. I am 5"6""' and 129lbs and I bought size 34. The only problem I have is the top. I wish Speedo would find the way of making swimsuit with more support for women with bigger breast ( but still competitive style by the way =) ).it  kind of feel like my breast is smooched to the middle but still much better support  then otter ones! I have been always big fun of speedo suits, especially endurance material.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 Very light and comfortable

    rating star By Penny

    It is light and comfortable.  I'm thinking to get another pair.  I just don't know how endurance?!

    Westchester, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Best Speedo Training Suit

    rating star By Emma

    In my seven years of competitive swimming, I can say I've tried a lot of speedo practice suits, and I have to say that this is one of the best ones I have ever had. the back makes the suit stay up when i swim and i love how I don't keep having to pull it up every time I do a flip turn or something.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Good product, great price

    rating star By adduci

    Everything about the suit is great, but it runs a little big.

    newport beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2013 Fabric was not up to expectations.

    rating star By A. B.

    This fabric is labeled as Endurance +, but seems too flimsy compared to three other Endurance + suits I own.  The straps were too long and would not stay in place even before getting in the water.

    A. B.
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2013 breast suit

    rating star By Snicks

    I'm a competitive swimmer. I'm 32 yrs, 5"9" 140lbs, 34A size 9 pants, my torso is slightly long, my shoulder slightly broad & my butt is a little soft. I normally wear a 36 but I ordered a 38. It's too big. I should have stayed with the 36. Having said that, this suit was roomy on top and the elastic in the butt was digging. Not the  suit for my body type. I will say that the design was flattering. I didn't care for the way the straps felt on my back. I much prefer the racer back.



  • 11/17/2015 Great quality!

    rating star By OK

    I'm very satisfied with the quality of the suit. Happy that I picked this one :)


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Normally Really Good

    rating star By Lynn

    This is our team's suit.  I had to order the next size up because my daughter outgrew the prior one ... which we've had for over a year and has held up wonderfully through numerous practices, meets, and rinses.  The new suit fit great except for the elastic at the legs in the back - far too loose so I returned it and requested the same suit and size from a different lot.  I suspect the replacement will be as good as the first one.  And, the price was much better than through our team's distributor! As a side note, was terrific about sending a prepaid return label.  Their customer service is the best.  Thanks!

    Durham NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 Speedo Endurance

    rating star By Olivia P.

    I love this suit for it's cut, fit, and comfortability. Endurance suits are a little bit more expensive but beyond worth it!

    Olivia P.
    Big Flats, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Speedo Slice Suit Passes Makes the Cut

    rating star By Clruddy15

    Fits great, exactly what I ordered, and came in a timely manner. What more could I ask for?

    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Anna

    The suit has a very flattering cut and fit, while still being very functional. I swim everyday for 2 hours and the suit has held up incredibly well.

    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Durable fabric but….

    rating star By Swim mom

    the colour faded after only a few gentle washes…and it is very hard to size these swimsuits correctly. Every site selling them seems to have a different sizing chart. Makes it very hard to size young girls.

    Swim mom
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 Great suit, fits the same every time!

    rating star By Kelly C

    I always order this suit - in different colors!  I like the thin back straps, which makes it easier to get on/off.  The material is very durable and takes forever to wear out.

    Kelly C
    Seattle, WA


  • 4/8/2015 Good Practice Suit

    rating star By Melissa K

    This is the second suit of this style that I have bought, and it fits very well.  If it stands up to the chlorine like the other one, I will have it for a year!  I also like the way the straps fit across the back - not too tight, not too loose.

    Melissa K
    Amityville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Speedo

    rating star By Tibi

    I actually bought this suit only for training to be comfortable and wanted a black suit.
    The suits straps are so tight that I had some trouble at my first swim in it. For that the bottom is more bigger comparing for the upper part but fine. If you stretch the straps its a very nice suit.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2015 I ordered size 28, but I received size 10/26.

    rating star By lee hye mi

    I ordered size 28, but I received youth 10/26.

    lee hye mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Looks great, runs big

    rating star By Karen P.

    Ordered this Speedo as a practice suit.  I'm 5"9" and ordered a size 36, which is what I typically wear.  Had to return the suit for a 34.  The suit itself is very flattering, but not as comfortable as other Speedo suits I have ordered in the past.  Definitely like the feel of a lycra and/or spandex/nylon suits better than this polyester made suit.

    Karen P.
    Shillington, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2014 Not so flattering one piece

    rating star By Natasha R.

    I bought this one piece in hopes of getting a flattering workout suit with not so bad tan lines on my back. Well unlike other cross back one pieces I've had, this ones straps dig into the Lower back and the suit rides up the butt. Not nearly as flattering as I'd hope. I will be returning

    Natasha R.
    Oak view, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 Already did this one!

    rating star By Madeline A.

    Great suit, thinner material than previous Endurance--time will tell!

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz