Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (24 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 24 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2014 Well made suit

    rating star By College Swimmer

    Great training suit - fits well, flattering design, everything is secure.

    College Swimmer
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2014 good suit

    rating star By zefirek

    I like the suit. I am 5"6""' and 129lbs and I bought size 34. The only problem I have is the top. I wish Speedo would find the way of making swimsuit with more support for women with bigger breast ( but still competitive style by the way =) ).it  kind of feel like my breast is smooched to the middle but still much better support  then otter ones! I have been always big fun of speedo suits, especially endurance material.

    zefirek
    Christiansburg,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 Very light and comfortable

    rating star By Penny

    It is light and comfortable.  I'm thinking to get another pair.  I just don't know how endurance?!

    Penny
    Westchester, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Best Speedo Training Suit

    rating star By Emma

    In my seven years of competitive swimming, I can say I've tried a lot of speedo practice suits, and I have to say that this is one of the best ones I have ever had. the back makes the suit stay up when i swim and i love how I don't keep having to pull it up every time I do a flip turn or something.

    Emma
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Good product, great price

    rating star By adduci

    Everything about the suit is great, but it runs a little big.

    adduci
    newport beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2013 Fabric was not up to expectations.

    rating star By A. B.

    This fabric is labeled as Endurance +, but seems too flimsy compared to three other Endurance + suits I own.  The straps were too long and would not stay in place even before getting in the water.

    A. B.
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2013 breast suit

    rating star By Snicks

    I'm a competitive swimmer. I'm 32 yrs, 5"9" 140lbs, 34A size 9 pants, my torso is slightly long, my shoulder slightly broad & my butt is a little soft. I normally wear a 36 but I ordered a 38. It's too big. I should have stayed with the 36. Having said that, this suit was roomy on top and the elastic in the butt was digging. Not the  suit for my body type. I will say that the design was flattering. I didn't care for the way the straps felt on my back. I much prefer the racer back.

    Snicks
    WEST SACRAMENTO, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2015 wrong size

    rating star By Lisa T.

    the wrong size was delivered and no I have to pay for the return

    Lisa T.
    Irvington, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/19/2015 Awesome suit!

    rating star By Kayleeee

    Very true to size, strap a little different then the original. I would suggest getting the size below because the back straps are a little loose. Love the colors didn't fade at all and I wear it all the time. Defiantly recommend.

    Kayleeee
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2015 Good Fit

    rating star By Stephanie

    My daughter swims 5 days a week on a swim team and this suite has held up good so far. The fit is accurate for the size and my daughter thinks its comfortable.

    Stephanie
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2015 Great quality!

    rating star By OK

    I'm very satisfied with the quality of the suit. Happy that I picked this one :)

    OK
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2015 Normally Really Good

    rating star By Lynn

    This is our team's suit.  I had to order the next size up because my daughter outgrew the prior one ... which we've had for over a year and has held up wonderfully through numerous practices, meets, and rinses.  The new suit fit great except for the elastic at the legs in the back - far too loose so I returned it and requested the same suit and size from a different lot.  I suspect the replacement will be as good as the first one.  And, the price was much better than through our team's distributor! As a side note, swimoutlet.com was terrific about sending a prepaid return label.  Their customer service is the best.  Thanks!

    Lynn
    Durham NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 Speedo Endurance

    rating star By Olivia P.

    I love this suit for it's cut, fit, and comfortability. Endurance suits are a little bit more expensive but beyond worth it!

    Olivia P.
    Big Flats, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2015 Speedo Slice Suit Passes Makes the Cut

    rating star By Clruddy15

    Fits great, exactly what I ordered, and came in a timely manner. What more could I ask for?

    Clruddy15
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Anna

    The suit has a very flattering cut and fit, while still being very functional. I swim everyday for 2 hours and the suit has held up incredibly well.

    Anna
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Durable fabric but….

    rating star By Swim mom

    the colour faded after only a few gentle washes…and it is very hard to size these swimsuits correctly. Every site selling them seems to have a different sizing chart. Makes it very hard to size young girls.

    Swim mom
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 Great suit, fits the same every time!

    rating star By Kelly C

    I always order this suit - in different colors!  I like the thin back straps, which makes it easier to get on/off.  The material is very durable and takes forever to wear out.

    Kelly C
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2015 Good Practice Suit

    rating star By Melissa K

    This is the second suit of this style that I have bought, and it fits very well.  If it stands up to the chlorine like the other one, I will have it for a year!  I also like the way the straps fit across the back - not too tight, not too loose.

    Melissa K
    Amityville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Speedo

    rating star By Tibi

    I actually bought this suit only for training to be comfortable and wanted a black suit.
    The suits straps are so tight that I had some trouble at my first swim in it. For that the bottom is more bigger comparing for the upper part but fine. If you stretch the straps its a very nice suit.

    Tibi
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2015 I ordered size 28, but I received size 10/26.

    rating star By lee hye mi

    I ordered size 28, but I received youth 10/26.

    lee hye mi
    seoul

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz