Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit

Speedo Launch Splice Endurance + Cross Back Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

3 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 5/13/2014 Well made suit

    rating star By College Swimmer

    Great training suit - fits well, flattering design, everything is secure.

    College Swimmer
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2014 good suit

    rating star By zefirek

    I like the suit. I am 5"6""' and 129lbs and I bought size 34. The only problem I have is the top. I wish Speedo would find the way of making swimsuit with more support for women with bigger breast ( but still competitive style by the way =) ).it  kind of feel like my breast is smooched to the middle but still much better support  then otter ones! I have been always big fun of speedo suits, especially endurance material.

    zefirek
    Christiansburg,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2014 Very light and comfortable

    rating star By Penny

    It is light and comfortable.  I'm thinking to get another pair.  I just don't know how endurance?!

    Penny
    Westchester, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Best Speedo Training Suit

    rating star By Emma

    In my seven years of competitive swimming, I can say I've tried a lot of speedo practice suits, and I have to say that this is one of the best ones I have ever had. the back makes the suit stay up when i swim and i love how I don't keep having to pull it up every time I do a flip turn or something.

    Emma
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Good product, great price

    rating star By adduci

    Everything about the suit is great, but it runs a little big.

    adduci
    newport beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/21/2013 Fabric was not up to expectations.

    rating star By A. B.

    This fabric is labeled as Endurance +, but seems too flimsy compared to three other Endurance + suits I own.  The straps were too long and would not stay in place even before getting in the water.

    A. B.
    Poulsbo, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2013 breast suit

    rating star By Snicks

    I'm a competitive swimmer. I'm 32 yrs, 5"9" 140lbs, 34A size 9 pants, my torso is slightly long, my shoulder slightly broad & my butt is a little soft. I normally wear a 36 but I ordered a 38. It's too big. I should have stayed with the 36. Having said that, this suit was roomy on top and the elastic in the butt was digging. Not the  suit for my body type. I will say that the design was flattering. I didn't care for the way the straps felt on my back. I much prefer the racer back.

    Snicks
    WEST SACRAMENTO, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/10/2015 Great Fit

    rating star By Anna

    The suit has a very flattering cut and fit, while still being very functional. I swim everyday for 2 hours and the suit has held up incredibly well.

    Anna
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Durable fabric but….

    rating star By Swim mom

    the colour faded after only a few gentle washes…and it is very hard to size these swimsuits correctly. Every site selling them seems to have a different sizing chart. Makes it very hard to size young girls.

    Swim mom
    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2015 Great suit, fits the same every time!

    rating star By Kelly C

    I always order this suit - in different colors!  I like the thin back straps, which makes it easier to get on/off.  The material is very durable and takes forever to wear out.

    Kelly C
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2015 Good Practice Suit

    rating star By Melissa K

    This is the second suit of this style that I have bought, and it fits very well.  If it stands up to the chlorine like the other one, I will have it for a year!  I also like the way the straps fit across the back - not too tight, not too loose.

    Melissa K
    Amityville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Speedo

    rating star By Tibi

    I actually bought this suit only for training to be comfortable and wanted a black suit.
    The suits straps are so tight that I had some trouble at my first swim in it. For that the bottom is more bigger comparing for the upper part but fine. If you stretch the straps its a very nice suit.

    Tibi
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/18/2015 I ordered size 28, but I received size 10/26.

    rating star By lee hye mi

    I ordered size 28, but I received youth 10/26.

    lee hye mi
    seoul

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Looks great, runs big

    rating star By Karen P.

    Ordered this Speedo as a practice suit.  I'm 5"9" and ordered a size 36, which is what I typically wear.  Had to return the suit for a 34.  The suit itself is very flattering, but not as comfortable as other Speedo suits I have ordered in the past.  Definitely like the feel of a lycra and/or spandex/nylon suits better than this polyester made suit.

    Karen P.
    Shillington, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/15/2014 Not so flattering one piece

    rating star By Natasha R.

    I bought this one piece in hopes of getting a flattering workout suit with not so bad tan lines on my back. Well unlike other cross back one pieces I've had, this ones straps dig into the Lower back and the suit rides up the butt. Not nearly as flattering as I'd hope. I will be returning

    Natasha R.
    Oak view, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 Already did this one!

    rating star By Madeline A.

    Great suit, thinner material than previous Endurance--time will tell!

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 sppedo endurance not so good this time??

    rating star By richard p.

    always wear a size 30 in the endurance and this suit stretched out in about 2 weeks of wear:( usually very happy but not this time

    richard p.
    MAITLAND, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz