Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Subsonic Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Subsonic Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 10/15/2013 great practice suit

    rating star By Karly

    My son's it as a practice suit, and a backup at meets. Fits great.

    Karly
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Jammers

    rating star By Michelle

    My son loves the jammers.  They fit perfectly and he feels great in them.

    Michelle
    In my house

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Just as Ordered

    rating star By April K.

    Fit true to size.

    April K.
    Maumee, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/8/2014 Durable swimwear

    rating star By Carole C.

    Suit is good quality, resists snagging and fuzzing. Washes well. Maintains shape. Very comfortable. Good fit.

    Carole C.
    Atlanta GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2014 Nice suit. Great price.

    rating star By Ken H.

    I bought this suit on sale and feel it was a great bargain. It fits well and looks nice.

    Ken H.
    Boalsburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2014 great price

    rating star By J K.

    just what we were looking for and inexpensive practice suit

    J K.
    Springdale, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 Sporti Subsonic Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By Jianru H.

    My son wear for general practice and he feels fit to his actual size.

    Jianru H.
    PORTLAND, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 jammer

    rating star By mark

    the product its self is great - seems I should have ordered a larger size - the waist is ok, but the legs are to tight - I will bump up a size next time

    mark
    dupo, Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2013 Great Practice Suit

    rating star By Gustavo F.

    Great suit to practice in.Most likely not for any competitions

    Gustavo F.
    Brandon, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Donna Y.

    Got it as a gift and they loved it

    Donna Y.
    Shamokin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2013 Jammer

    rating star By Gary M.

    Good product, quick delivery. Will use your site again.

    Gary M.
    PALM DESERT, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Good suit

    rating star By Kelly M.

    Fits good.  Good quality

    Kelly M.
    Meredith, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2013 Nice Design

    rating star By K J

    Bought this as my son's competition suit. Material feels good, nice graphics, good fit. Runs true to size.

    K J
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Great product for the price

    rating star By Jill B.

    Was looking for a value priced jammer for daily swim practices that will hold up when washed a lot.  This is the suit.  Great colors and fits well.

    Jill B.
    Sullivan, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 Just what he needed for practices

    rating star By Jill B.

    I was looking for a bargain priced suit so that I could buy several for swim practice 5 days a week. These fit the bill.  They look nice, wash up well and fit like they should.  I would highly recommend.

    Jill B.
    Sullivan, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Swim suit

    rating star By Bobby O.

    So far so good, I hope it stays intact. I swim every other day @ the YMCA
    lots of chlorine. This is my second suit in 2 years, hoping to get at least a year or so from this one. Just wondering, did I win anything from the contest I entered a few weeks ago
    Thanks,
    Rob

    Bobby O.
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2013 Great for beginners

    rating star By Roland Q.

    I ordered these a size larger than I wear for everything else after reading the comments here. Was a good decision as they are still a little tight on the thighs, but these have really come in handy as I'm taking a swimming course.

    Roland Q.
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Practice

    rating star By Sam

    Not as snug as we want it, but ok for practice

    Sam
    DL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2013 jammin jammers

    rating star By Bill

    Nice & smooth in the pool
    ALL my pants, shorts, etc are 36" waist, but I got the 38" size because I know they run small
    Got them on sale, so price was right
    Would have given 4 stars, but the sizes do run small

    Bill
    arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 Fits comfortabley

    rating star By Brandy H.

    Fits Comfortabley

    Brandy H.
    Chattanooga TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz