Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Shatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Shatter Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4 star rating (22 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 22 customer reviews
  • 11/18/2013 just right and what a deal

    rating star By Just another swim mom

    Perfect fit. Always worry when ordering without trying on.  Size 36 was exactly what my son with a literal 36" waist needed.  Color is bright.  Stitching on seams was tidy and secure.  Fabulous price.

    Just another swim mom
    Eugene Oregon

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2012 Great Value

    rating star By Nathan

    Cool new jammers!  It is great to find jammers that have our team colors of orange and black..  Great price.

    Nathan
    Bremerton, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2014 Sporti Jammers

    rating star By Dana Boyd

    Good fit and last a long time - still using this suit.

    Dana Boyd
    Fairfield, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2014 Awsome fit and comfort for the price!

    rating star By JoeB

    This was an awesome deal!  I will not by buying any more Speedo suits when this product works better and much cheaper!

    JoeB
    Tampa,FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 Runs REALLY small!

    rating star By swim mom

    Bought a size 28 (men's) for my (nearly) 13 year old son. He is 4" 11" at around 92 pounds with an average build. He could barely get it pulled up over his hips and it did not come up to waist line. On the plus side, the color is bright and the fabric looks to be good quality. Customer service assisted with an exchange and was exceedingly helpful!

    swim mom
    VA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2014 Colors and Design Really Pop

    rating star By Agrits1130

    I bought this for my son to wear for swim team practice. So far it has held up to the torture, but I wash by hand, no detergent, and lay flat on a drying rack. He wears it about 3-4x a week. I bought the matching suit for his twin sister to wear, and she loves hers too.

    Agrits1130
    St Joseph, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2014 Great competition suit! Awesome price!

    rating star By LJ

    I wasn't sure how these would hold up in competition due to the super low price, but I love them! They fit great, he was like a speed demon in the water and it almost matched perfectly with the team suit of the other boys. They swim so much he got a hole in the bottom section of his last pair so we needed a replacement quick! These are awesome and more than half the price of speedo. The quality has exceeded my expectations and I'm hoping these now last us throughout the summer months!

    LJ
    Carthage, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2014 Looks great, washes well

    rating star By Jeannine I.

    After placing this order I received in 3days. My 10yr old put it on and it fit perfectly. He is a size 24 and fit him in waist/ length. He swims 6 days a week and will wear this once a week. Washes well.

    Jeannine I.
    GREENLAWN, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 Nice suit

    rating star By karen t.

    Good suit true to size

    karen t.
    BETTENDORF, IA

    Size:

  • 1/24/2014 Sporti Shatter Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By Jerzy G.

    This Jammer is as advertising. Fit perfect. Fast shipping. Thanks

    Jerzy G.
    Middle Village, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Works better then I thought they would

    rating star By Gray swimmer

    I never thought I would of tried a pair of these but very happy with this product and glad I did.

    Gray swimmer
    WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Great deal.

    rating star By michael j.

    Great deal. Great suit!!!

    michael j.
    oak lawn, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2014 good stuff

    rating star By Adam M

    has good rope

    Adam M
    atlanta,ga

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Runs small- fine when I ordered a size up

    rating star By Elisabeth L.

    Love these!

    Elisabeth L.
    Annapolis, MD

    Size: Feels too small

  • 12/12/2013 Good product

    rating star By Francisco

    I usually wear a 31" waist but found the 32"s a bit too tight.  The 34"s feel about right.

    Francisco
    Jacksonville, FL

    Size: Feels too small

  • 12/6/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Donna Y.

    Got it as a gift they loved it

    Donna Y.
    Shamokin, PA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 Jammers for swim team

    rating star By Swim mom

    My 13 year old son wears these for swim team.  Last about one season (5 months) with every other day use.  He is not good at rinsing them out after practice, so probably last longer if taken care of better.  They run smaller than speedo.

    Swim mom
    Jersey Shore, PA

    Size: Feels too small

  • 11/15/2013 sporti jammer

    rating star By richk

    I think this jammer is a good product. The size seems a bit smaller than the stated size. it fits well and is comfortable in the water. Time will tell as to how durable it will be. overall I am satisfied.

    richk
    Colorado springs, co

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2013 Cool!

    rating star By Deborah O.

    Great price, fit and feel!

    Deborah O.
    SAN ANTONIO, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 great practice suit

    rating star By Karly

    My son's it as a practice suit, and a backup at meets. Fits great.

    Karly
    Sheboygan, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz