Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Flash Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Flash Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (28 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 28 customer reviews
  • 7/13/2013 Nice suit. Like the fit

    rating star By Cathy J C.

    Feels true to size.
    Like the fit. Comes up a little higher in the front and allows for full arm swing.
    Like that it is fully lined.

    Cathy J C.
    Vashon, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Not for a fuller figure

    rating star By Vicki C.

    This suit is cut high in the leg, and is very narrow in the bust.  I'm a 38C, and felt like I was busting out of the sides on top, and find myself adjusting my suit often.  Perhaps it is a cut for a younger, thinner person.

    Vicki C.
    Petaluma, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/4/2013 Great Color

    rating star By S.G.

    My daughter loved this suit, especially the color.  It fit great everywhere except around the underarm where it gapped open.  Unfortunately, we had to return the suit for that reason.

    S.G.
    MI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/11/2014 Finally!

    rating star By Joyce

    I have bought numerous suits for my frequent classes at the Y and they have all suffered from the chlorine.  (And the pool is a combo of salt and chlorine.)  Finally I researched which fabrics resist chlorine (polyester) and then found out who makes suits out of this stuff.  Many manufacturers do and they are very pricey.  However, I discovered Sporti at SwimOutlet.  There was a sale so I gave it a try.  I am an old lady so my suit size is not that of a pre-teen.  However I bought a 38 and it has withstood about 12 long workouts and seems no worse for wear.  Despite comments that polyester doesn't stretch much and is basically very tight, I did not find that so. I will buy more if/when it gives up.

    Joyce
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 She Loves it!

    rating star By Shanna H.

    Great for practice.

    Shanna H.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 Nice colors and style

    rating star By MS

    great fitting!

    MS
    BETHESDA, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 nice colors!

    rating star By Cheri H.

    this suit was a little smaller than the last two i have purchased in this same brand, style and size. but it's okay. the color is described as red, but looked more orange in the photos. turns out is really is predominantly red. so i was happy with the color. looks great with red nail polish on my toes! :-)  i bought an orange cap to go with it and it looks great. red or yellow would have been just as good.

    Cheri H.
    La Crosse, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2014 AWESOME SUIT!

    rating star By Karen D.

    This suit fits perfectly and was great during my workout! LOVE the colors!!!

    Karen D.
    Yuba City, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2014 Very nice suit

    rating star By Pshan

    This is my daughters the third sporty suit.  She likes the color. The suit lasts reasonably long and it only costs a portion of the price of a speedo suits. It seems runs the same size as a speedo. We certainly going to buy more for the training suits.

    Pshan
    Farmington, CT

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2014 nice

    rating star By Sleepy

    never bought sporti before but it was too big compared to speedo sizes. still wear it because its nice

    Sleepy
    BROOKLYN, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/17/2014 Love this suit!

    rating star By Sara B.

    Purchased for aquafit classes at YMCA.  Fit is great. straps stay put during exercise.  Colors are beautiful!

    Sara B.
    BUFFALO, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 A suit worth buying

    rating star By Cynthia

    The leg opening is a little high, but overall the fit is great and very comfortable.

    Cynthia
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Sporti Flash Thin Strap

    rating star By Brenda L.

    Great practice suit.

    Brenda L.
    Riverton, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 She's lovin' it!

    rating star By cstaples

    Great practice suit for my daughter - perfect fit - no complaints

    cstaples
    Belmont, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 Love It

    rating star By ols

    This suit is comfortable, perfect fit.  I use it as a practice suit and like it so much have it in 2 colors

    ols
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2013 Always satisfied

    rating star By Carole L.

    I have purchased this bathing suit several times in different colors. The solid colored one did not feel as good (different texture), so Im sticking with the patterned ones. They are inexpensive and fit well.

    Carole L.
    Wilmington, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 Runs big; order down

    rating star By LIDIA M.

    This was my first Sport suit purchase. Was disappointed to find that it ran quite big. Will order down a size next time.

    Color/pattern was nice!

    LIDIA M.
    IPSWICH, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/7/2013 will recommend

    rating star By Cdb

    Very satisfied with product and customer service was excellent.  I called regarding sizing and they emailed me some options witch helped me to decided on what to buy.

    Cdb
    Malibu, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Great Quality

    rating star By Gretchen N.

    I am a swim instructor so I am in the water several times a week. This suit fits better and feels better than maybe any other suit I've ever had. I love it.

    Gretchen N.
    Monmouth, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 Great suit and beautiful designs

    rating star By Tender Tulip

    Sporti offers a great suit with beautiful patterns for a very reasonable price.  These suits lasts just as long as other known brands.  I swim 3-4x per week and have purchased several of them.  The only reason the suits didn't receive 5 stars is that the straps tend to stretch out before the suit fades.  At this price, once they stretch or fade they are still fine to wear as the second suit when training.

    Tender Tulip
    Mantoloking, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz