Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Electricity Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Electricity Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2014 Love it

    rating star By Barbara H.

    I swim 2 or 3 times a week and like to have 2 suits - my other one is polyester and has lasted for a couple of years, so I was a little skeptical of nylon and lycra. As I just started wearing this suit, it will be interesting to see how it wears, although the fabric seems on par with the more costly (speedo) lycra suits I've owned.
    Love the fit - I'm 5"10" with a long torso and the last thing I want is a suit that feels like it's cutting me in half lengthwise. This one is wonderfully long in the "body loop" and fits snugly everywhere. The suit gets much heavier than my polyester one, so if that matters to you keep it in mind. Love the fit, style, and color - I feel good wearing it.

    Barbara H.
    Jamestown, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2014 Stretched waaaaayyyyyy out

    rating star By Jenny

    At first it fit, fun colors.  The pink seems to have held up well but the elasticity not and now it's a total drag suit. After 3x week swim over about 2 months.  Or I lost inches, ha. Anyway, I'm having to retire the suit earlier than I would like.

    Jenny
    Lake Oswego, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 Great value!

    rating star By Kate

    I have always paid much more for swim suits and was skeptical about this suit.  It was extremely well made and fit perfectly.

    Kate
    Mars, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Good Product and Price

    rating star By Jennifer D.

    Good product.

    Jennifer D.
    Galloway, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 SwimOutlet Review

    rating star By Kassi

    I was recommended here by a friend and I wasn't disappointed.

    Kassi
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2013 Great suit - fits perfectly!

    rating star By michelle v.

    This is a great suit - fits just right and doesn't stretch out like some other brands.  Will definitely be buying more of these - great value!

    michelle v.
    grand island, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 GREAT!!

    rating star By Sandi

    Great material quality.

    Sandi
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 Great price for a good suit

    rating star By Jacklyn

    I was told by my doctor that I needed to do pool exercises instead of pounding on the ground. I hadn't been in a pool for over 20 years, so I wasn't sure what size to get. The suit fits just right and looks like it costs a lot more than I paid. I'm so glad I found this site. Thanks

    Jacklyn
    Spokane, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2013 10 year old daughter loves it!

    rating star By Julian E.

    My 10 year old daughter loves the swimsuit and uses for competitive practice and warm ups.

    Julian E.
    Santa Clara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2013 Fits like a glove

    rating star By Theresa

    Feels snug over my entire body and I do not feel any drag when I swim.  Very nice suit

    Theresa
    Baltimore, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2014 megan litchfield lacey washington

    rating star By megan l.

    im really in love with the design and i swim about 5 days a week and it only held up for about a month at the most. after then it started to wear out quickly the color faded and it seemed to become 2 sizes bigger from how i bought it and became a drag suit. not the best suit ever

    megan l.
    lacey, WA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/2/2014 breast cancer survivor

    rating star By Survivor

    I am a breast cancer survivor who has had a double mastectomy. I do not wear prostheses.  Swimsuits are one of the hardest things to buy because they all have cups sewn in.  I love this suit because it has the full lining in the front rather than cups, and substantial coverage.  The price was great.  I have found my source for swimwear.

    Survivor
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 Good Suit

    rating star By CA Swimmer

    This suit feels true to size, which was actually a surprise. The last Sporti suit I bought felt small, so I bought this one a size larger than I usually wear. The next Sporti suit I buy I will order my actual size. It's a great suit for the price.

    CA Swimmer
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2014 Loose

    rating star By r2

    Nice lined suit with clean lines.

    r2
    ia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2014 Sporti Electricity Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Nancy S.

    I swim everyday in this suit. It fits perfect and is very stylish. I love swimming in it. It moves very well with me. Thanks

    Nancy S.
    Bailey, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Stephanie B.

    Great fit.  NO movement during swim.  It just feels great.

    Stephanie B.
    Fairport, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 Very pretty

    rating star By Anne

    My daughter loves this suit and it fits perfectly!  She says it is very comfortable to swim in.  The green and black is gorgeous!

    Anne
    Huntington, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Court

    I am a swim instructor/lifeguard.
    Fits great.
    Received later than scheduled so I had to borrow a suit.

    Court
    Puyallup, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2014 Sporti and pretty

    rating star By Ani

    Comfortable,looks GREAT on body, i really loved the pattern ,and the price was right.

    Ani
    nyc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2014 Good stuff

    rating star By julie w.

    Very comfy while swimming laps

    julie w.
    tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz