Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Diamond Plaid Wing Back

The Finals Funkies Diamond Plaid Wing Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2014 Love the plaid!

    rating star By danni-lynn K.

    I have this suit in both the pink plaid and the purple plaid.  The low cut back is perfect!  it feels amazing in the water.  The silver thread adds some fun to the suit but it's not too much.  I have several other suits from the Finals and I love all of them.  Definitely a go to brand for me!

    danni-lynn K.
    ELBURN, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2013 CUTE!

    rating star By ak

    Really cute, decent price, hoping it will last in chlorine longer than most suits do.

    ak
    us

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2014 Great suit

    rating star By SwimUSA#1

    It is very snug and lasts a long time.great for practice.sometimes the straps can dig into your skin.other than that though,I would fully recommend buying this suit!

    SwimUSA#1
    Belvidere, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 suit

    rating star By Kristine D.

    It fits nicely around the hips and butt. However around the chest seems way to tight.

    Kristine D.
    Clinton , UT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/1/2014 Sparkly suit

    rating star By KG

    I swim in a Y pool and this adds a little flash to the daily drill.

    KG
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 my sister loves it

    rating star By Allen L.

    In was a gift and my sister loves it .   She was very happy to receive it at Christmas .

    Allen L.
    Portland , OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 Love the Sparkles!

    rating star By Crystie M.

    We used this as a fun suit for some of the women on my masters club during our december championship.  Love the colors and fit, some of the women found that it did not cover as much as they would have liked.

    Crystie M.
    Newfields, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2013 Pretty in plaid

    rating star By Heather L.

    Excellent fit and pretty

    Heather L.
    Columbus

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2013 sparkly!

    rating star By Nancy

    has glittery thread - daughter was very happy about that! - snug fit

    Nancy
    Marlton, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2013 She loves it!

    rating star By Grandma Judy

    Bought for 12 yr old granddaughters practice suit...did not go up a size....she loves the back and side....and it fits great...she is a very tall 12 yr old too!

    Grandma Judy
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 picture does not show the silver threads

    rating star By Teresa M.

    I bought a 32 in the pink and a 34 in the purple. I would not have purchased these suits if I had known that they had shiny silver threads in the print.

    Teresa M.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 picture doesn't show the silver threads

    rating star By Teresa M.

    I bought a 32 in the pink and a 34 in the purple. I would not have purchased these suits if I had known that they had shiny silver threads in the print.

    Teresa M.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 My daughter loves it!

    rating star By Tina J.

    Good fit and is very comfortable.

    Tina J.
    Fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2013 Practice Suit

    rating star By Sam

    Snug fit, great look, tends to ride up --  lining is KELLY GREEN which makes this cute!

    Sam
    DL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz