Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Marbled Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Marbled Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 33 Results

4.5 star rating (33 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 33 customer reviews
  • 6/2/2013 fits to the T

    rating star By Cyril T.

    very comfortable fit

    Cyril T.
    Bellerose, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 The most comfortable brief I have ever tried

    rating star By titan255

    I would have to say that this is the most comfortable swim brief I have ever tried. I am size 32. And it fits perfectly. It does not feel too tight. But it stays on. And it completely covers everything that needs to be covered. However, it does not glide as smoothly through the water as the Speedo or TYR briefs I have used. I would not recommend it for professional racing or diving. But it is good for practice or leisure swimming.

    titan255
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2014 Good for the beach

    rating star By Drew H

    Nice fit and feel for casual use at the beach.

    Drew H
    Toronto ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2013 excellent briefs

    rating star By James S.

    These briefs are great for exercise/lap swimming, although I don't think I'd use them for competitive swimming. The briefs are lined front and back, which can trap air and puff out slightly.
    Other than that, they are durable and should be useful for a long time. Once the patterned material starts to thin, the interior lining should prevent issues with transparency. They have a great fit.

    James S.
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Excellent achat

    rating star By Yvan

    Excellent achat. Les tailles sont bonnes avec cette marque. Je recommande ce produit. J'ai acheté la couleur Kelly green. Je suis très content de mon achat. Très bon prix. Merci Swim Oulet.

    Yvan
    Nouveau-Brunswick Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 Great practice suit

    rating star By Eileen A. G.

    Great price for a practice suit. Fits true to size.

    Eileen A. G.
    Hillsborough, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2013 Fits good

    rating star By BA

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago, and really like it. I have tried other brands, but this one fits better. The price is right. I am sure this is not the last one I purchase.

    BA
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2014 Wears out instantly.

    rating star By Michael

    These briefs started showing wear after first 2 time of use, each about 1 hour. Color faded out creating white spots. Briefs were washed after use with water and soap.

    Michael
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2014 Ok Swim Suit

    rating star By William D.

    Suit is ok . Fits a little smaller than I prefer. Not a true 34 waist. Wish the suit was more of a mid --rise. Looks more midrise in picture. But when wearing seems to be low rise fit.

    William D.
    Fort Worth Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/4/2014 very pleased

    rating star By Warrick

    A great price on a great pair of trunks

    Warrick
    Powell, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Jammers are for Triathletes

    rating star By Mikey8rips

    Dont be a triathlete or a 7 year old boy, be a swimmer and wear a brief.  This one works great.  Just add about 1000 miles of swimming and you should be good to go.

    Mikey8rips
    Oceanside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2014 Marbled Brief

    rating star By taxpayer

    At this price , buy extras , they are a good deal

    taxpayer
    North Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 sporti polyester marbled swim brief

    rating star By Larry

    Good product for the price.  I am a senior lap swimmer and go to the pool at 5:00 am.  I rotate my suits and they work out excently.
    It

    Larry
    Central Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 Good

    rating star By J

    Great price on sale, nice suit. I had a problem and placed a double order and they fixed it right away. No problem.
    Would buy from them again.
    J

    J
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2014 true to size

    rating star By Stacey Z.

    I had measured him and they fit like a glove!

    Stacey Z.
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2014 awesome fit

    rating star By David s.

    Fits good and feels great

    David s.
    Fayetteville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/13/2014 Too big in the butt!

    rating star By CaveClan

    Other people say that Sporti is either right on the size or to get a size larger. We bought the same size (30") as a Speedo brief that my son wears and also the same size as we purchased from Swim Outlet for a jammer. The 30" was way too big in the butt and now we can't return the item because they were on sale! We've purchase several items from Swim Outlet in the past and now I am hesitant to purchase anything else. Disappointing.

    CaveClan
    Paso Robles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/13/2014 Too big in the butt!

    rating star By CaveClan

    The quality of the product is fine but the fit is off. My son is a 30" waist and this product was just too big, especially in the fit of the butt. We have purchased this brand in jammers and it was fine but in the brief the fit is no good.

    CaveClan
    Paso Robles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/8/2014 Great suit at great price

    rating star By John

    I have had several of these in solid. Bought this pattern because of sale.

    John
    Midwest

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/3/2014 well made

    rating star By moablenn

    well made and perfect fit.

    moablenn
    moab ut

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz