Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Prism Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Prism Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 1/16/2014 Festive and fun

    rating star By duncan

    fun, colorful, eyecatching.  I love the support/full coverage, but it adds a splash of color on the pool deck

    duncan
    VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2013 Awesome color and fits perfect

    rating star By Tim L.

    This is going to be a great addition to my summer wardrobe.

    Tim L.
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Awesome colors...somewhat flimsy fabric

    rating star By David B.

    I bought this (supposedly) polyester swim brief for something a bit more lively, instead of my usual solid black, solid green, etc. I have no complaints about the design; I love the colors, and even my wife (who is biased against this type of suit) thought it looked pretty nifty on me. One problem, though, is that it doesn't feel quite as durable as I expected. I've bought other polyester swim briefs from Sporti, and this one doesn't even feel like the same fabric as those...it feels noticeably more lightweight. That's a bit of a plus, I suppose, for freedom of movement but I am a bit concerned about its longevity...although I got such a good deal on it at SwimOutlet that I guess I'll be happy if it just lasts through this year's outdoor pool season. Another slight issue might just be down to my own physique: I measured my waist to get an accurate fit, and ordered a size 36. The waist does indeed fit fine, but it feels like there's a bit more fabric than needed in the rest of the suit, especially the back. But I suspect that may be because of my almost non-existent butt...if you've got a more rounded backside than I do, it should probably fit just fine. Maybe next time I'll try a 34 to see if that corrects the issue!

    David B.
    Urbana, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/25/2015 fantastic fit

    rating star By swimbum

    I love Sport briefs so much. They fit great, last a good 6-8 months. I swim daily and have a half dozen of them. Great buy.

    swimbum
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 It's cool, but weak.

    rating star By Todd L.

    The suit is very awesome and true to size, and the print is spot on with the picture. However, for a competitive swimmer like me, it barely lasted 3 months with 9 practices a week. All in all, an awesome suit, but probably not best for the heavy trainer.

    Todd L.
    SAINT LOUIS, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Bright colors, well made and comfortable.

    rating star By Kaleb Jace

    A true fit, well made and very comfortable. No drag.

    Kaleb Jace
    Concord, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2014 love it

    rating star By Jorge

    It fits really well and the quality of the stitching is amazing, I am very pleased with how quickly it arrived

    Jorge
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2014 Came fast and was exactly what I needed and wanted.

    rating star By Adam

    Perfect!!

    Adam
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2014 A Bit Baggy

    rating star By Musiker

    I purchased this suit and a Sporti Euro Brief at the same time, both the same size.  Oddly, the Euro brief fits perfectly, but this suit is a little baggy in the back.  I considered exchanging for a smaller size, but the waist feels fine and matches the waist of my other suits -- and I love the design -- so I opted to keep the suit.  The bagginess produces a small amount of drag when swimming, but I can probably tailor the back a little bit to eliminate the problem.  The material seems to be good quality and is a bit more elastic than my other suits, making the fit snug (except for the aforementioned seat) without feeling tight.

    Musiker
    Willow Grove, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2014 happy with purchase

    rating star By MARITZA P CANDELARIO

    great print, true to size, awesome price

    MARITZA P CANDELARIO
    katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 looks great

    rating star By MARITZA P.

    great fit, color, and style. fits true to size

    MARITZA P.
    katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 good product

    rating star By yan c.

    fits well, keeps color.

    yan c.
    santa rosa, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Great suit, albeit the pattern and colors do attract attention

    rating star By fred

    This is a great feeling suit.....

    fred
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 My best suit ever

    rating star By Ron

    Best swimsuit I've ever had. It fits like it was made for me; and I love the eye-catching multi-color design.  It's well-made with a nice lining  and feels very comfortable while swimming laps or lounging at the pool.

    Ron
    Fairfield, IA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2013 Great but runs big

    rating star By Zander

    Great suit. Really thin material. I normally wear a 30 suit but I find this to be a bit too large. I don't know how a 28 would fit on me in this suit but I can only imagine it would be a perfect fit. I still do love my size 30.

    Zander
    Miami

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/28/2012 New to try this product

    rating star By Carol

    I haven't purchased this brand before so we will have to wait to see how it performs. My grandson trains 6 days a week from September until June.

    Carol
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz