Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Marbled Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Marbled Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 32 Results

4.5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2014 great lap swimming suit

    rating star By Suzanne M.

    this is the second time I have bought this suit; fits well and lasts a long time.

    Suzanne M.
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Water Aerobics Polyester Sporti Swinsuit

    rating star By Ann

    Weight 138 lbs. and do water aerobics 4 days a week plus Zumba.  Was looking for a polyester swimsuit that would hold up to the choline in the pool.  The medium fit true to size and moves well through water routines.  Great price and would recommend this swimsuit.  Need to buy another one.

    Ann
    Currituck NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 Good suit, but big adhesive problem!

    rating star By COlesen

    The suit fits great, although I have not been able to use it yet.  When I peeled off the hygienic strip, the top came off, leaving all of the adhesive on the suit.  It's a sticky mess.  I emailed to ask what I should do about it, and they suggested I soak it in warm water and vinegar.  I've done this 3 times and it's still a sticky mess.  So I don't know if I will ever be able to swim in it.  Not terrifically happy with Swim Outlet right now.

    COlesen
    Tecumseh NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2013 Feels durable

    rating star By Winter swimmer

    I swim 2-3 times weekly with this suit and it's only been in the pool for a few weeks. The fabric feels durable though. The sizing chart seems right - I would normally wear a 36 in Speedo and other brands, but the chart suggested 34. I was hesitant to order smaller than usual but it's a good fit and it doesn't move. I also had the sticky residue left under the hygiene sticker. If you peel slowly it seems you can minimize it, and after a few swims, it's no longer sticky anyway. Ordering from Canada has been improved a lot, with all charges included upfront. I will be a repeat customer.

    Winter swimmer
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/28/2013 good value

    rating star By love to tri

    Love this swimsuit, 36 fits me at 5"5" and 123 pounds.  The material is great, a soft polyester that I expect will last a lot longer than nylon, and a fun print.  Downside: the label at the crotch was adhered with a weird sticky stuff that has not come off despite washing and many swims in both pools and open water.

    love to tri
    Barrington, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 Cute

    rating star By Karyn B.

    Cute suit.  Great back.  Cut a little higher in the leg than Uglies.  A little more stretch than Uglies.

    Karyn B.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2014 Sporti Polyester Marbled Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Sunnyvale talker

    This swimsuit fit very nicely and I loved the color and design. I am in the water 3 times a week in the evenings and only wear each of my swimsuits once a week. I started purchasing polyester swimsuits several years ago when I discovered they held up better. Much to my dismay, this suit started showing signs of wear after only one season. I will try another brand on my next purchase.

    Sunnyvale talker
    Sunnyvale, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 LOVE IT/ GREAT VALUE

    rating star By Peggy

    I ordered this suit in red and it's color is vibrant and the pattern is interesting. When you swim frequently, the polyester suits are a terrific value. They seem to hold their shape and color MUCH longer than Lycra. That in addition to a GREAT price makes this suit a fab value !!

    Peggy
    Denver, Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2014 Size was off

    rating star By Swim Oviedo

    I loved the muted red.  Ordered my size, but seemed to be smaller by two sizes.  I had to give to my daughter.  It fit her perfectly.  I ordered a 38, and it fit like a 34.  Good fabric and is holding up extremely well.

    Swim Oviedo
    Oviedo, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/8/2014 love it

    rating star By lis

    perfect for workout. lightweight and fits great

    lis
    los angeles, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2014 I LOVE RED!

    rating star By Stacey

    I love this suit but when I took off the protective plastic, all the sticky glue stayed on it....had to return it for a new one.

    Stacey
    kasendorf

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2014 Sporti Polyester Marbled Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    This swim suit looked nicer once received that it did online!  The quality and fit are great.  It looks like it will last through many swims.

    Swim Mom
    Plainville, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2014 love them Sporti cheapies

    rating star By viniaste

    Best workout suit for the price, especially on sale. The Sportis have outlasted my Nike suits by double.

    viniaste
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2014 my suit

    rating star By nana

    I like the suit but I am a big girl and I thought a size 40 would be bigger. I am loosing weight so soon I hope it will be perfect. love the color and the style. I also like your handling of my order

    nana
    sonora,calif

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2014 Good value.

    rating star By Brianne K.

    Ordered two of these poly suits hoping that my teen would get more life out of them than the non-poly suits we'd been buying.  Swimming 6 days a week meant a new suit every 3-4 months.  If we can get 6-8 months out of these I'll be pleased.

    Ordered 32 in non-poly Sporti suits so tried 34 in these poly suits.  That seems to work well; suits fit snugly but not too tight.

    Had never had a real problem with the sanitary liners with numerous other Sporti suits we'd ordered.  However, the liner on these suits was indeed a sticky mess.  It does wear away after repeated swim sessions, thank goodness, since we didn't have time to do special treatments.
    Sale price makes these suits a good bargain if they turn out to be durable.  If so, we'd definitely buy again

    Brianne K.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2014 Good value.

    rating star By Brianne K.

    Ordered two of these poly suits hoping that my teen would get more life out of them than the non-poly suits we'd been buying.  Swimming 6 days a week meant a new suit every 3-4 months.  If we can get 6-8 months out of these I'll be pleased.

    Ordered 32 in non-poly Sporti suits so tried 34 in these poly suits.  That seems to work well; suits fit snugly but not too tight.

    Had never had a real problem with the sanitary liners with numerous other Sporti suits we'd ordered.  However, the liner on these suits was indeed a sticky mess.  It does wear away after repeated swim sessions, thank goodness, since we didn't have time to do special treatments.
    Sale price makes these suits a good bargain if they turn out to be durable.  If so, we'd definitely buy again.

    Brianne K.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2014 Beautiful and Good quality

    rating star By musingmusic

    Beautiful and Good quality

    musingmusic
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2014 Great Value

    rating star By Allison D.

    This isn't the first Sporti suit I have bought, and I like the brand.  Great value and very good quality suit for pool workouts.  Attractive cut, nice color and pattern.

    Allison D.
    Southern Maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 swimsuit

    rating star By NK A.

    exactly like I wanted.

    NK A.
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Good suit, great price

    rating star By DAM swimmer

    This suit feels good, fits well and I expect it will hold up for a few months of almost-daily swimming. It was a little tighter than usual at first, in my usual size, which works in almost all brands. I am a USMS (Masters) swimmer, age 58. I like the thin straps, but I don't like the newer suit styles with very skimpy backs, so this one is perfect—not too skimpy at all.

    DAM swimmer
    Winters, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz