Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Daze Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Daze Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 39 Results

4.5 star rating (39 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 39 customer reviews
  • 10/10/2013 Suit is good, shield not so good.

    rating star By Monique K.

    The suit is fine.  However, the sanitary shield was completely stuck to the suit.  I had a terrible time removing it and then had to wash the suit 5 times to get the glue off of the suit.  Sporti may need to take a look at their adhesive.

    Monique K.
    Clifton, VA


  • 2/5/2014 Great fit and look!

    rating star By Brittany K.

    I played water polo in this suit last night for the first time at practice. It is feels secure and comfortable and fits true to size. The cut is flattering. I can't wait to see how long it lasts. I may have found a new favorite practice suit!

    Brittany K.
    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2014 Like it

    rating star By D

    I am 5.4 weigh 122 and ordered size 34.  Adhesive sticker is a pain to take off, other than that a great suit for lap swimming 3/week.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 awesome

    rating star By jmaylas

    Great bathing suit...fits perfectly!

    artesia, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Love my new swimsuit

    rating star By Linda

    Wonderful fitting swimsuit.  The price was great and easy to order on line.

    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2013 Not a compression suit

    rating star By Susan

    Got this for racing, and during a 200M race, it slid down the front on the start, and rode up the back during the swim. Not ideal. It doesn't provide any compression either. I'm using only as a layer suit for training.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/11/2013 Perfect Swim Suit

    rating star By Linda W.

    I bought the swimsuit in April and it lasted 8 months.   I swim  every day and the swimsuit held up very well.  I would definitely recommend to a friend

    Linda W.
    Woodbridge va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Fits perfectly

    rating star By Martina C.

    Good quality and style.  Perfect fit

    Martina C.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2013 Happy Customer

    rating star By Rebecca L.

    I use the product for every day swimming as a form of recreation. Is very comfortable.

    Rebecca L.
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2013 Good suit for swim practice

    rating star By Tracy L.

    I purchase these for my daughter who in on a swim team. They seem to hold up well under constant use. The fit is true to size and the color does not fade.

    Tracy L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2014 Not a value in the long run

    rating star By susie h.

    Bought this for my daughter who swims daily. It lasted one month, so 20 uses, before the elastic in the straps released and it is useless. More than a dollar a swim isn't an ultimate value at all. It was sized well in the beginning, fit was comfortable and performed well for 19 swims, now it is garbage.

    susie h.
    olympia, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 Received defective product

    rating star By smangl

    Ordered the red one for my 15 year old who was very excited about wearing it to practice.  The swimsuit had a white line running down one side.  The suit looks like it has stretched after just 1 use.

    I hope the company will replace the suit.

    boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 NIce looking suit but too small

    rating star By trimom6

    NIce style, but too small.   According to the size chart it should have fit, but sadly, not so.  And it is a "Final Sale" item so I can't return does anyone out there need a size 30 swimsuit?

    Dillon, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/5/2014 Sporti Polyester Daze Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Gretchen

    There is one feature that I don't like about this suit. I have had issues with elasticized thin straps. They alway tear on the right side where the strap connects to the top of the suit. I have another Sporti suit that has a great non-elastic strap and I assumed this new suit would be the same. I am keeping the suit because I do really like everything about the rest of it. It just means when the tear happens, I can sew it and it will last for awhile, but not for the full life of the rest of the suit

    Whidbey Island Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Great suit at a low price!

    rating star By Sukhee

    This was my first time venturing out to another brand based on a friend's recommendation. I'm glad I did! Not only are they at a lower cost, but the quality of the suit is great.

    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2014 Feels good

    rating star By Jason

    Love the feel of this suit it hold everything in nicely and has a very soft feel to it

    Greenwood Village, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2014 perfect fit

    rating star By SER

    Follow sizing chart.  I am 5"4" and 165 lbs short legs, long torso, and curvy the 38 fit perfectly.  Great for swimming laps.

    el paso, tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Sticky

    rating star By Puckett

    The panty liner left a sticky residue, I had to really scrub to get it off.

    Fort Myers FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2014 Not for long torsos

    rating star By Michaela M.

    It fit fine width wise but if you have a longer torso or you are in between size definitely go for the bigger size, this applies for all sporti swimsuits!

    Michaela M.
    Newington, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2014 true to size

    rating star By rhoda

    I have only wore this once, it feels true to size.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz