Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 268 Results

4 star rating (268 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 268 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2013 Sporti Racerback Tankini

    rating star By Becky

    After reading other comments, I bought the small.  It was a snug fit, and it is fine when it's on, but it's hard to remove.  I'm 5"6" and 115lbs.  Maybe the medium would have been a better fit.  I should have ordered both and returned one.  Other than that, I like the style and color.

    Becky
    WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By zaneymom

    First Tankini i ever wore.  Was worried it would ride up when in the water, but it didn't,  stayed down and never lifted up.  The best part, as as  it has the cover of a one piece, but the "convenience" (bathroom) of a two piece.  I love it.  Definately recommend for those ladies with a few extra pounds and dont want to wear a 2 piece.

    zaneymom
    milford, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2015 Great for swimming

    rating star By Riki

    Cute top that works well in the water and looks good while lounging poolside.  
    I think this runs true to size for a SWIM top--i.e. it's super snug going on but feels totally fine in the water.  Going up a size would probably make it a bit easier to put on, but I think that additional inch or so of fabric would make it less functional for a swim work-out.  My advice would be to keep in mind the activities you'll be doing in this top before you size up.

    Riki
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Perfect fit (Check the Sizing Chart)

    rating star By Yoga

    I'm a 34-C and ordered a size Large. This is really important-- order according to the sizing chart because normally I wear a Small.
    The product is really good for the price and it got delivered in three days! I was looking for swimsuit-like coverage and this is perfect. There is good support for the bust and the girls are not hanging out. Just got the delivery today so I have not worn it in water yet.

    Yoga
    Olney, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2014 loved it!

    rating star By ba2011

    After reading the reviews about this top fitting smaller I went ahead and got a large and I'm so glad I did other wise I would have had to exchange it. Looking forward to wearing this on our family vacation will be ordering another soon!

    ba2011
    Eldorado, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/30/2013 Perfect styling....way too small!

    rating star By JC

    I normally wear a size small (Gap) and I bought this in size medium since all the reviews say it's small. Turns out that I can't fit into the medium and have to exchange for large or XL!!!!! What the heck?!

    JC
    New York

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Rebecca H.

    I'm a size 10 and the medium was so tight I couldn't breathe. I re-ordered the large and that was hard to get on, but looks really good.

    Rebecca H.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/22/2012 racerback tankini

    rating star By master swimmer

    I love my new Try Racerback Tankini suit. I am a Master swimmer and was worried it might not stand up to the rigors of hard daily swimming. I am happy to report it is holding up beautifully. I especially like having a two-piece tankini because I often have to take a bathroom break and it is much easier to remove just a bottom rather than the entire suit. Also, I like to sunbathe but don't want to necessarily parade around in a bikini - I am over 60. So, this way I can discreetly lay in the sun and just lift the bottom of the top to get some sun on my stomach.

    Did I mention the design is flattering? The soft padding in the bust is not noticeable but is much more attractive than the standard suit without any padding.

    I am still undecided about the size. I usually wear a 34 in a Tyr. I ordered both the Small and Medium and find they both work. There is not too much difference between them.

    master swimmer
    Alaska

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Liz

    It definitely runs small, so size up! I normally wear a small and I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly! I absolutely love this top.

    Liz
    MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2015 fits good

    rating star By Cindi

    love it

    Cindi
    China Grove, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 runs small

    rating star By Ruth

    I'm a size 8-10 and ordered the XL. Fits well and tight. Great for swimming laps.

    Ruth
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2015 Good Tankini

    rating star By SJ

    Got this for ocean sports, swimming, paddling, surfing, etc. I believe it is true to size for what it was meant for - jumping in the water and swimming. I got one size larger, the medium because I don't like too tight. It was comfortable but the small would have been better for water activities and swimming. Swim suits are tight for a reason.

    SJ
    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2014 Love this top!

    rating star By Pam B.

    This tankini top is extremely comfortable. feels like it is part of me, whether I am swimming, walking or doing yoga on the beach. I am a 36C and wear XL in this top and it fits very well - not too tight, and definitely not too loose - the girls stay where they are supposed to but the top is attractive, not dowdy at all. There's no drag whatsoever while swimming. Also, the tank part nicely covers my tummy while being slimming. I'm thrilled with this and buying more.

    Pam B.
    Kapaa, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2014 Sporti Racerback Tankini Top

    rating star By Marty

    The quality of the product is good.  no problem with that at all, but the sizing is inaccurate.  You should, a least, order one size larger than your regular size.  Color is good, but a tight fit....  Marty

    Marty
    Fort Mill, S.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2014 Do your research - good for fitness not for leisure

    rating star By Jules

    LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS ON SIZE.  I usually wear a M/L in tops.  I just got a Large Tankini from another brand it fits terrific.  I ordered an XL in this brand for 2 reasons - 1.  Most of the reviews said it runs small.  2.  The last Sporti suit I purchased was too small and I had to return it.  
    It is very tight in the Chest.    But for me, that is good, because I am using it for racing and fitness swimming.  I do not like loose suits when I am training.  I would not, however, wear this suit for a leisure swim day.  It would bother me because it is so tight on the chest.  I ordered Navy/Navy, and would have probably sent it back had I ordered a lighter color like Pink or Purple.  Depending on how it feels after a few uses in the water, I may order a second one.

    Jules
    MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2014 Size

    rating star By Karen R

    I ordered a large and it is too tight. By the size chart, I should have ordered a medium. I will be sending it back for an extra large and hope that will fit. I like the style of the top.

    Karen R
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2014 good buy

    rating star By n/a

    i bought one size up. It fits comfortably and covers my belly.

    n/a
    n/a

    Fit:

  • 3/3/2014 SPORTI RACERBACK TOP

    rating star By VIC

    SMALL, HARD TO GET IN AND OUT OF, REALLY CUTE

    VIC
    SACRAMENTO,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2014 Racerback Tankini Top

    rating star By Diana McIntosh

    I usually wear a size small, but this item was too tight in that size.  I returned it and the medium fit.  Thank you for the exchange.

    Diana McIntosh
    Beaverton

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2014 Way too small

    rating star By Jalapeno

    Good quality, but way too small. I bought two other tankinis, both different brands, in the same size and they fit perfectly. I couldn't even try it on it was so small. I returned it.

    Jalapeno
    Tarpon Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz