Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top

Sporti Racerback Solid Tankini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 282 Results

4 star rating (282 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 282 customer reviews
  • 8/25/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By zaneymom

    First Tankini i ever wore.  Was worried it would ride up when in the water, but it didn't,  stayed down and never lifted up.  The best part, as as  it has the cover of a one piece, but the "convenience" (bathroom) of a two piece.  I love it.  Definately recommend for those ladies with a few extra pounds and dont want to wear a 2 piece.

    milford, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2014 loved it!

    rating star By ba2011

    After reading the reviews about this top fitting smaller I went ahead and got a large and I'm so glad I did other wise I would have had to exchange it. Looking forward to wearing this on our family vacation will be ordering another soon!

    Eldorado, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/9/2012 Runs small

    rating star By Rebecca H.

    I'm a size 10 and the medium was so tight I couldn't breathe. I re-ordered the large and that was hard to get on, but looks really good.

    Rebecca H.
    Oakland, CA


  • 8/22/2012 racerback tankini

    rating star By master swimmer

    I love my new Try Racerback Tankini suit. I am a Master swimmer and was worried it might not stand up to the rigors of hard daily swimming. I am happy to report it is holding up beautifully. I especially like having a two-piece tankini because I often have to take a bathroom break and it is much easier to remove just a bottom rather than the entire suit. Also, I like to sunbathe but don't want to necessarily parade around in a bikini - I am over 60. So, this way I can discreetly lay in the sun and just lift the bottom of the top to get some sun on my stomach.

    Did I mention the design is flattering? The soft padding in the bust is not noticeable but is much more attractive than the standard suit without any padding.

    I am still undecided about the size. I usually wear a 34 in a Tyr. I ordered both the Small and Medium and find they both work. There is not too much difference between them.

    master swimmer


  • 9/5/2015 very nice

    rating star By name name

    Very well made! Enjoy wearing. Red turns deep hot pink when wet! Good purchase. Timely arrival.

    name name
    denver co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Perfect

    rating star By Liz

    It definitely runs small, so size up! I normally wear a small and I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly! I absolutely love this top.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2015 fits good

    rating star By Cindi

    love it

    China Grove, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 runs small

    rating star By Ruth

    I'm a size 8-10 and ordered the XL. Fits well and tight. Great for swimming laps.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/10/2015 Good Tankini

    rating star By SJ

    Got this for ocean sports, swimming, paddling, surfing, etc. I believe it is true to size for what it was meant for - jumping in the water and swimming. I got one size larger, the medium because I don't like too tight. It was comfortable but the small would have been better for water activities and swimming. Swim suits are tight for a reason.

    Santa Cruz CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2014 Love this top!

    rating star By Pam B.

    This tankini top is extremely comfortable. feels like it is part of me, whether I am swimming, walking or doing yoga on the beach. I am a 36C and wear XL in this top and it fits very well - not too tight, and definitely not too loose - the girls stay where they are supposed to but the top is attractive, not dowdy at all. There's no drag whatsoever while swimming. Also, the tank part nicely covers my tummy while being slimming. I'm thrilled with this and buying more.

    Pam B.
    Kapaa, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2014 Sporti Racerback Tankini Top

    rating star By Marty

    The quality of the product is good.  no problem with that at all, but the sizing is inaccurate.  You should, a least, order one size larger than your regular size.  Color is good, but a tight fit....  Marty

    Fort Mill, S.C.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/25/2014 Do your research - good for fitness not for leisure

    rating star By Jules

    LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS ON SIZE.  I usually wear a M/L in tops.  I just got a Large Tankini from another brand it fits terrific.  I ordered an XL in this brand for 2 reasons - 1.  Most of the reviews said it runs small.  2.  The last Sporti suit I purchased was too small and I had to return it.  
    It is very tight in the Chest.    But for me, that is good, because I am using it for racing and fitness swimming.  I do not like loose suits when I am training.  I would not, however, wear this suit for a leisure swim day.  It would bother me because it is so tight on the chest.  I ordered Navy/Navy, and would have probably sent it back had I ordered a lighter color like Pink or Purple.  Depending on how it feels after a few uses in the water, I may order a second one.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2014 Size

    rating star By Karen R

    I ordered a large and it is too tight. By the size chart, I should have ordered a medium. I will be sending it back for an extra large and hope that will fit. I like the style of the top.

    Karen R

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2014 good buy

    rating star By n/a

    i bought one size up. It fits comfortably and covers my belly.




    rating star By VIC



    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2014 Racerback Tankini Top

    rating star By Diana McIntosh

    I usually wear a size small, but this item was too tight in that size.  I returned it and the medium fit.  Thank you for the exchange.

    Diana McIntosh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/3/2014 Way too small

    rating star By Jalapeno

    Good quality, but way too small. I bought two other tankinis, both different brands, in the same size and they fit perfectly. I couldn't even try it on it was so small. I returned it.

    Tarpon Springs, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2014 Loved the product!!

    rating star By Idette T.

    Loved the product!!!  I'm a 36DD and ordered a large.  Needed just a little bit more room.  Returned for an XL.  Perfect fit!!!

    Idette T.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/21/2014 Feels true to size

    rating star By Anna D.

    After reading previous reviews regarding “this top runs small”, I checked up Sporti brand sizing chart on the website, believe it or not, it is pretty accurate, it doesn’t matter what clothing size of others brands you wear, just check  the sizing chart for Sporti. I wear bras 36 B, so I ordered medium, it was a little tight when I tried it on at first, but when this swimming tank got wet, like it supposed to be in the swimming pool, it fits just perfect. I pleased with quality as well.    

    Anna D.
    Toms River, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/30/2013 run little small for 36D size (chest)

    rating star By pushpa a.

    it run little small for 36D size (Chest).  Good material.

    pushpa a.

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz