Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Multi Colored Bungee Strap

Sporti Multi Colored Bungee Strap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 20 Results

4 star rating (20 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 20 customer reviews
  • 2/4/2013 best goggle strap

    rating star By j53

    this is the best goggle strap out there!

    j53
    marietta, ga

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2012 I prefer bungees on all goggles

    rating star By Dazey

    I'm a bungee user, and for the price and color preferences, I haven't been able to beat the price nor quality anywhere.  I like the idea that I can match my bungee color to my team colors, and I can easily tell they are my goggles just in case someone accidentally takes them.

    I've learned to always buy bungees in quantities of two or more, always have a back up as they do get stretched out - but they are not made to last forever.  They help my goggles last longer and give me a much better fit than the standard straps on all my goggles at my budget.

    Dazey
    East Coast

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2014 Bungee straps

    rating star By Elaine V.

    Bought these bungee straps for my kids, and they absolutely love them. They said it does not  pull their hair and, its much cheaper than purchasing new pairs of goggles each time the rubber strap breaks....love swimoutlet.com

    Elaine V.
    NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2013 Bungee

    rating star By Angela S.

    Love!  Cute colors

    Angela S.
    TIPTON, IA

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Goggle Saver

    rating star By Robert B.

    My son broke the strap to his expensive competition goggles and I was sure they were history. Well after spending a couple of dollars on this strap they're as good, if not better than, new. The strap is even easier for him to adjust than the original. Great product.

    Robert B.
    AVON, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/16/2013 Works Well

    rating star By Robert B.

    My son broke the strap on his expensive goggles and I was sure they'd have to be replaced. Well after a $2.00 or so expense, they're working better than ever. They're even easier for him to adjust. Great product!

    Robert B.
    AVON, IN

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2013 Muy bueno

    rating star By Luciano

    Ajuste perfecto.

    Luciano
    Argentina

    Fit:

  • 12/8/2013 sporti multi colored bungee strap

    rating star By coach

    It was difficult to thread the ends of the bungee into spring loaded stop device.

    coach
    Quinnesec, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2013 love the bungee

    rating star By swim mom

    after purchasing these bungees I am changing all of our goggle straps. so much easier.

    swim mom
    mililani Hawaii

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2013 Great product

    rating star By Lynda N.

    My kids love this product. It works great.

    Lynda N.
    Lee''s Summit, MO

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2013 Good quality

    rating star By Colleen C.

    Good value and cool colors!

    Colleen C.
    Lumberton, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2013 Cool

    rating star By gerry b.

    Add to speedo goggles and couldn't ask for anything better, easy to adjust

    gerry b.
    huntington beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/30/2013 Great Bungee

    rating star By Mark

    I have confidence that the spring holding these together will hold up for a long time. Others are not nearly as well constructed.

    Mark
    Palm Desert, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/25/2013 Practical

    rating star By Cat

    Really good value for money.

    Cat
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2013 Awesome!

    rating star By Ruth R.

    The best invention for googles. I hated to adjust my kids googles at the pool until I got these! They are soooo easy to adjust and painless. Also, they look tough and quality material. I found the solution to annoying googles!

    Ruth R.
    SUNRISE, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2013 Excellent alternative straps!!!

    rating star By Glassy mama

    Great straps for goggles compared to ones that usually come with the goggles.. Now we just trade  them out as soon as the goggles arrive instead of waiting till they break..

    Glassy mama
    SoCal

    Fit:

  • 12/28/2012 secure straps

    rating star By Anjeanette P.

    Easy to 'install'
    Hold goggles securely
    I was afraid they would roll upon a dive, but they stay in place nicely

    Anjeanette P.
    Grande Prairie, AB

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2012 Good Bungee Strap

    rating star By Allison M.

    My girls love that they can get their team colors on their bungee strap. Work great too!

    Allison M.
    Yardley, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2012 sport munti colored bungee strap

    rating star By springfield sharks

    Quick service...awesome product...arrived when promised and undamaged.

    springfield sharks
    Springfield, Ma

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2012 Wish I would of thought of this!

    rating star By Sherri

    Breaking goggle straps is a weekly event at a swim team practice and/or meet.  As a coach, having these available saves alot of stress for me & the team.  I have purchased a dozen of these a season for the last couple tears and people ask me all the time where I got them.  Swim Outlet of course :)

    Sherri
    Manistee, MI

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz