Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

USMS Antifog S2 Goggle

USMS Antifog S2 Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2012 Good price but ....

    rating star By Buyer

    The rubber is a bit hard. It doesn't fit well

    Rochester NY


  • 2/26/2015 Good

    rating star By Joe

    Good goggles but after using them for about a week or so they began getting fogged up. They are still very good goggles and I would not hesitate to buy them again.

    Miami, Florida


  • 11/14/2014 you get what you pay for

    rating star By swimmer

    nose bridge piece disengages easily. My first start, the googles were off; nose bridge separated and googles were gone.



  • 10/16/2013 Awesome

    rating star By Angel

    Great product.

    San Antonio,TX


  • 6/9/2013 Great!

    rating star By Debbie S.

    My kids love them! They are on a swim team and use them all the time!

    Debbie S.
    Tucson, Arizona


  • 5/10/2013 Not comfortable

    rating star By seasideval

    These goggles deliver on the anti-fog promise but painfully cut into my face.  I cannot use them for more than 30 minutes at a time.

    New Brunswick, Canada


  • 9/4/2012 Quality product

    rating star By MH

    I've been buying Speedo Vanquisher's for years. Due to the cost difference, I thought it would try these out - they looked similar in shape.
    After 3 weeks of use, in my opinion these are just as good as the Vanquisher's. I typically replace goggles every 3 months - so time will tell how long these last, but so far so good. I also like the case that comes with it. Very flexible, and hopefully will prevent scratches on the outside.



  • 10/13/2015 Antifog

    rating star By Bobby

    The antifog is good but fit around eyes is not.
    The fit around the eyes fills hard

    BG Ky


  • 9/3/2015 Great value, seal is water tight.

    rating star By Cynthia

    I recommend purchase to others and buy again

    San Diego, CA


  • 7/22/2015 USMS Swimmers Love them - USMS Antifog S2 Goggle

    rating star By glr

    All Swimmers loved them - they stated that they did not leak, the visibility was sensational - one or two did not really the fit but that was two out of 20

    san diego, Ca


  • 12/6/2014 good quality,, they don't fit my eye sockets as well as womans vanquishers.

    rating star By swim mer

    good quality,, they don't fit my eye sockets as well as womans vanquishers.

    swim mer
    Bartlett, IL


  • 4/19/2014 Excellent value

    rating star By Henrik

    Good fit and comfort. Comes with a handy case that goes straight into the swim bag.

    Louisville, CO


  • 11/18/2013 Excellent goggles for the price!

    rating star By Don S.

    I used these goggles at swim meets because they stay on during starts.

    Don S.
    Centerville, UT


  • 10/17/2013 Priced right, true anti-fog effect

    rating star By MARC C.

    The eye foam liner is harder than expected, but no leaks, and stays on during out of water starts.  No fog problem yet.

    MARC C.


  • 9/11/2013 good fit

    rating star By Dawn Y.

    I was excited to see that USMS has their own googles.   So far they feel good and fit fine and could be something I'd compete in being they are low profile.

    Dawn Y.
    Covington, KY


  • 8/21/2013 Great

    rating star By swimmer26

    These goggles are great. I like these goggles much better than my Speedo vanquishers. They are comfortable , even after a 3 hour practice. I did replace the goggle strap with a bungee just because of personal preference. I have had both the S2 Metallic Antifogs and these. I would buy these over the S2 Metallic Antifogs , not only are these more comfortable but the antifog is better too.

    New York


  • 6/19/2013 Stylish - Only Goggles I Wear

    rating star By LRR

    Have always been a Speedo Vanquisher fan...mirrored or not

    Love all the styles, colors and they are made well

    Wore them through summer swim, high school, club and now college.

    Addison, IL


  • 9/12/2012 fits great

    rating star By Lia

    comfortable goggles that fit great

    Fort Worth, TX


  • 9/8/2012 Really great and very nice price

    rating star By Steve

    Gteat goggles for price. Comfortable, fit well.



  • 8/15/2012 LOVE the goggles

    rating star By Boomerang

    Was a little unsure buying this brand over other premier brands, but I honestly cannot tell a difference!  The red lenses offer some glare reduction when swimming outside, the fit is phenomenal, and the goggles even come with their own case.  LOVE the Masters logo- Masters PRIDE!

    Independence, KY


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz