Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Women's Fierce One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 189 Results

4.5 star rating (189 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 189 customer reviews
  • 9/19/2013 Awesome Suit!

    rating star By Los Angeles Swim Mom

    Perfect practice suit.  My daughter wears this suit daily adn it holding up beautifully.  This is her absolute favorite for fit and fashion.  Plenty of coverage for her booty, and comfortable straps.

    Los Angeles Swim Mom
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2015 Excellent practice suit

    rating star By M. D.

    This is a great practice suit for the cost.  I have bought many and always happy. My daughter loves the different color/patterns.

    M. D.
    The Woodlands TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2014 great suite

    rating star By sarah

    Great suite! Daughter loves it except the tag was a bit itchy.  After removing the tag she is very happy with it and wears it regularly.

    sarah
    strongsville, oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 nice suit

    rating star By synchroswimmer

    fits too small! i had to return mine and get a bigger size :( but other than that the coulours are vibrant!

    synchroswimmer
    Kaministiquia, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/11/2013 Great suit

    rating star By mbb

    Great, colorful well fitting suit.  This is the third one I've ordered for my daughter.  Perfect swim team practice suit.  Keeps its colors for a long time.  Just ordered a fourth one.

    mbb
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Super bright!

    rating star By Kris

    Much cuter and brighter than in the picture!

    Kris
    Houston TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Mandy B.

    I've purchased two of these in the past for my 12 year old daughter to use during swim practice.  They eventually lost their elasticity in the top and because they are cute, lasted a long time, and are comfortable, I am ordering another one for her.  They are her "go to" suits for comfort.  They took a lot of wear in the water to wear them out.

    Mandy B.
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 Bathing suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Love the bathing suit. She likes how it fits

    Swim Mom
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Good Quality suit...

    rating star By Cori B.

    Good quality fabric, true to size, stay tight fit when wet and fully lined in front.

    Cori B.
    Albany, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2013 Swimsuit

    rating star By Monica Yepes

    So good quality!!
    Great color

    Monica Yepes
    Laguna Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Nice suit, great price

    rating star By Tara S.

    Nice suit, love the price and it fits well

    Tara S.
    Sturgeon Bay, WI

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Waterpro Women's Fierce

    rating star By Kelly Herod

    The colors are beautiful!  It fits my daughter great!

    Kelly Herod
    Goffstown, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2013 Love the suit!

    rating star By Marty

    Sychro practice suit

    Marty
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2013 Fits my long torso and looks awesome

    rating star By Jyll K.

    I'm 6"2" and a size 8 dress size (about 180 pounds). This suit fit perfectly! In clothes I wear about a size 8 but went for a 36 (about a 10 in dress size) and it fit perfectly. If you have a longer torso, hope this review will help you. Good quality and fun color!

    Jyll K.
    Katy, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/25/2012 Sizing runs big.

    rating star By Karen L W.

    I like the coverage of the suit, but next time I will go down a size.

    Karen L W.
    Salem, OR

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2012 Good Suit

    rating star By Sillyme

    For very active swimmer, colors seemed to fade.

    Sillyme
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2016 Swimsuit - Grt for the price

    rating star By Barbara Connor

    Loved the color of my swimsuit.  The fit is was snug when I first tried it on but from past purchases of this brand I know that this brand does loosen up as I continue to wear it in the pool.  Once it is wet, it is very comfortable right now and will be a comfortable wear throughout its "pool life"

    Barbara Connor
    Dayton, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 VERY GOOD

    rating star By TNL

    Very good we love it awesome

    TNL
    FLORIDA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2016 Great for the price

    rating star By Lauren

    I buy these suits frequently because they are cheap, cute, and have a good fit. That being said my experience with other Waterpro suits is that they only last me a year of light use, about 2 swims per week. They wear out by fading, losing stretch, and the back straps' threads break. They have a good stretch and feel smooth in the water, something that I miss when wearing the more expensive 100% polyester suits that last forever.

    Lauren
    Rogers, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2016 Great for daily swimming!!!

    rating star By Sparks

    This is a fabulous suit, be sure to get one close to your size these are pretty true to size, great for daily swimming!!

    Sparks
    Pflugerville, TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW