Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Women's Bound Cut Out Tank

Nike Swim Women's Bound Cut Out Tank Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 9/24/2013 Just About Perfect.

    rating star By Julia

    I am a mid-40"s masters swimmer.  I just bought this suit and I love it.  Great for practice, fits well, not too small in the butt (and mine is normal size, trust me), nice open back for easy movement.  Very comfortable.  Pattern is flattering, and it is lined.  Yes, it is poly, a good thing because it will last.  It is not nearly as constricting as other poly practice suits I have purchased, it actually has more stretch than most and is fine with my long torso.  My 12 year old daughter has one of these suits also, and loves it equally as much.  I highly recommend this suit for any age.  And a fantastic price - can't go wrong.  Note that I had to go down 1 size from what I wear in Speedo, which is why I rated it "feels too big."  I am a normal-sized person - don't be afraid to go a size down.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/4/2013 Still a Cut Out Fan!

    rating star By Rebecca P.

    The diagonal lines are flattering, and stylish. if you feel comfortable  in this suit , it's one that you can wear  if you are 40+ 50+.  True with all of these Cut Out Tanks there is not a lot of coverage. What you see is all you get!

    Rebecca P.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 Love it!!

    rating star By Janet

    My daughter loved this suit! It fit really well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great Look

    rating star By Nancy H.

    Looks great on - my daughter loves it and can't wait to wear it.  Just different and very flattering.

    Nancy H.
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2013 Nice suit!

    rating star By CEA

    Excellent fit.  Great for diving.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2013 Pretty suit

    rating star By Cheryl

    Beautiful suit; wish we would hv known it was so low cut in the back bottom area.   I guess now we know what bound cut out tank suit looks like.

    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/5/2013 Amazing Suit!

    rating star By Annie

    I use this suit as a practice suit for my high school swim team and I love it so much! The fit and sizing is amazing, the print is vibrant and super flattering and it feels awesome in the water.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2013 Great Swimsuit!

    rating star By Daniela L.

    I love this swimsuit!! It is a little to large for me, I should have ordered one size down but it's my fault because I've never used Nike before so I wasn't sure about the size (I'm 32 in TYR). Other than that it feels great for competitive training, and it leaves almost no marks on my back. I wouldn't use it for competitions though.

    Daniela L.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Did not fit to size

    rating star By Chaney D.

    Love the look of the suit and my daughter was very excited to wear it for swimming; however, it did not fit her like her other same size suits. It was too big and when she went into the pool off the blocks it came down below her chest. Bummed about the purchase since she can't wear it.

    Chaney D.
    Cheyenne, WY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/10/2013 extra linning

    rating star By Megan K.

    I bought this suit for the price and design. I love the thin strap, minimum tan back. The bottom has less coverage than other suits I'm used to. The problem I'm finding is that the lining is stretchier than the outer suit fabric, so it tends to clump up,

    Megan K.
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2013 Great color - horrible suit.

    rating star By CRS

    Just not cut right.  Really short torso and the straps cut into shoulders because of that.  Color however is great...just not a good suit.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/24/2013 Nice

    rating star By Dawn

    My daughter loves the fit and looks amazing in this suit. The 1 big drawback is the sides are cut really risque. She said when she is swimming it cause a flap effect and brings in water.

    Waldwick NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By Amy S.

    Love the fit, colors, and style!

    Amy S.
    Port Orange, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By melissa p.

    Bought this for my daughter! Favorite suit!

    melissa p.
    newport news, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 Too skimpy for me

    rating star By Beth T.

    The size according to the chart was a 30, but it was a bit too tight even by lap suit standards.  Plus, the backside was WAY too skimpy for me.  The top edge of the bum barely covered my crack (sorry).  So it's going back, but I'm going to try the "classic lingerie" cut one because I love the feel of the fabric and the beautiful print.  I'll try a size up this time.

    Beth T.
    Lake Ridge, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2013 love this suit

    rating star By Rachel G.

    Used for diving. Love it!

    Rachel G.
    Gatineau, QC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2013 Good looking swimwear. but...

    rating star By Kumi S.

    This is my first NIKE swimwear I purchased. The design is very cute but this is not a practical swimsuits for competition use. The material is not as stretchy and flexible as other swimwear brands. I don't have a curvy body, so it doesn't fit well as it's supposed to be designed for. This design is good for easy swim, aquabics or if you are looking for something different from typical competition swimwear.

    Kumi S.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/20/2013 Great Fit!!!

    rating star By Noah

    I'm really happy about the look and feel of this suit.

    Los Angeles,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz