Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Women's Tie Dye 2PC Sport Top

Nike Women's Tie Dye 2PC Sport Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2013 cute and functional

    rating star By JC

    after a year of committing to swim, i've learned if it fits comfortably, it will be too big after a few swims. so i got sizes 32 & 30. top of 30 is snug, and i know it will hold up with my master swim sessions. Love how it has a bra-like 2 slots in the back so it will be ok for the band to stretch out, as it will. bottom of 32 fits perfectly but since i can't mix match, decided to keep the 30. bottom of 30 gives me a slight muffin top but i know that will stretch out in time. will just hide out in the water for a few weeks until that happens! haven't tested it out yet but 4 stars for the no mix match ability for a better fit. fyi, i wear a 32B bra size, hips around 36", dress size 4.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 Looks and fits great

    rating star By Diane F.

    Fit my daughter perfectly. She taught swim lessons in it often.

    Diane F.
    Dacula, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 great suit!

    rating star By George

    My daughter trains everyday in this suit and loves it. The suit stays in place, feels comfortable and looks great. We would recommend this suit to anyone. The bottoms tie, the top is not revealing, it is a snug/tight fit (not uncomfortable, just right).

    Bakersfield, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/5/2013 cute suit

    rating star By Swimfly27

    Lap swimmer, swim about twice a week. I am normally pretty happy with Nike suits. The one's that are not 100% polyester tend to stretch out somewhat quickly, but they are not that expensive compared to some other athletic suits. I got my usual size, expecting that it may stretch out some, and it was very tight... especially the bottoms. For some reason the leg opening is unusually small to. It's not unbearable, but not the most flattering athletic 2 piece i have ordered. I haven't decided whether to pay to return it or hope it will stretch and fit alright later. Cute pattern though looks just like online!


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Ali

    I wear this suit for training and I love it! It feels true to size and it allows for great tan lines! Plus the colors and pattern are excellent!

    Redlands, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2013 Nike tie dye 2 pc

    rating star By Mo

    I swim approximately once a week.  I really like the two piece suit because it is very functional but still feminine.  I have a very athletic body and one piece suits  tend to be unflattering.  I  have ordered two piece before and found that it lasted a long time before fading and getting stretched out.  I also love it because it is fashionable, great color and design.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 just what i was looking for

    rating star By tri 2

    I swim laps 2x per week with some rec sand vb. The suit is comfortable with not too much and not too little coverage.

    tri 2
    brookings, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 Great

    rating star By Liz

    Perfect fit, feels great.

    Mays Landing, NJ


  • 12/7/2013 comfy and stylish

    rating star By swim mom

    Nice Suit!  looks great on for beach or pool. top is a little tight my daughter wears a 26 or 28  practice suit and this 28 top is a little snug.  She wore it anyway  and said it was comfortable to wear even at practice.

    swim mom

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2013 love the suit

    rating star By Joan C.

    I like 2 piece suits much better than 1 piece.  I find them much more comfortable .  the colors are great!

    Joan C.
    Saskatoon, SK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2013 Size is much smaller that size chart indicates

    rating star By Cristina B.

    very cute but way too small

    Cristina B.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/2/2013 cute but small

    rating star By Brandi F.

    The suit is cute. Top fits well however, the bottom is small and a bit tight. I even ordered a size bigger than what the sizing chart suggested. Still not sure if I am going to keep it or return it.

    Brandi F.
    Terre Haute, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/12/2013 Great sporti bikini

    rating star By Ana M.

    It's a great sport bikini but we had to return bc it was too small.. They did not have the size in the color she wanted, so we had to buy it elsewhere.

    Ana M.
    Sonoma, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/1/2013 Awesome Style in a Diving Bikini

    rating star By Andi

    Great looking suit!  Only thing to make it even better is to sell tops and bottoms separately to accommodate all body shapes (larger top, small bottom or vice versa).

    Chicago, IL


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz