Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sorry, Photo will be update soon. Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes

Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 434 Results

4.5 star rating (434 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 434 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2013 very satisfied

    rating star By J. L.

    looks and feels great. feels fine quality. will use it next time we go swimming on beach. I wear size 10 Reebok running shoes, and size 10 Bass shoes. according to other reviewer's suggestions, I picked the size 9 for this shoe, and it feels nice.

    J. L.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2013 great to wear

    rating star By wayne t.

    easy to slip on and wear any where. some times i throw them in my back pack.

    wayne t.


  • 10/23/2013 Extra Large Swim Shoes

    rating star By Jan

    My husband needed some swim shoes for water aerobics.  He's a big guy and needed big shoes.  You can't find size 14 swim shoes just anywhere.  Swim Outlet actually had his size.  When they came in, they fit perfectly.  Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Albertville, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes - Black

    rating star By Kay

    Perfect size and comfortable fit !!

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2010 Speedo Men's Surfwalker PRo Water Shoes

    rating star By Ray

    Very comfortable

    Ogden, Utah


  • 12/15/2009 For my purposes, should have "pool" or "swim"

    rating star By Alan G.

    I ordered the shoe one size too large. And that --at last--helps my hammer toe.

    Alan G.
    Great Neck, NY


  • 11/23/2009 Everything They Said Was True!

    rating star By S. Kerns

    The advert said they ran a size large, and I'd ordered on the basis of that--and sure & certain, Size 12 WAS like an "official" Size 13!
    Fit, feel, even colour, were outstanding! I love surf shoes because they fit and feel like high-tech moccasins, and the Speedos I bought are no exception. The soles even provide good traction on wet pavers.
    I'll keep shopping with SwimOutlet; count on it..

    S. Kerns
    Midwest Ohio River Valley

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/8/2009 Speedo Water Shoes

    rating star By bruce m.

    I use the shoes walking on sand and in the water while surf fishing or launching my boat. They don't allow too much sand in and they dry very quickly. This is my second pair; coyotes came into camp one night and took my first pair!

    bruce m.
    upland, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Does exactly what it should.

    rating star By Chris

    Runs a full size too big, which is NOT true for all Speedo styles.  You definitely want a size 7 if you typically wear an 8. Shoe offers good traction and dries well when you remove the insert. For the money paid, it is a good water-shoe!

    Cedar Rapids, Ia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/2/2014 Great quality slip on shoes!

    rating star By Mooracer

    I'm now sold on Speedo quality, after purchasing these shoes, swim gloves, and swim socks.  They were unbelievably low priced and very nice quality.  I ordered a second pair for future use because I liked them so much.  I use them to walk from the locker room to the pool, at the beach, and even to quick walk down the street to the mailbox.  Great shoes for a great price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2014 Speedo Men's Surfwalker H20 shoe

    rating star By Kurt

    comfortable, easy to slip on, well made


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Great water shoe

    rating star By Richard P.

    Excellent fit, light weight, dries fast. Perfect for my water aerobics class!

    Richard P.
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2014 got to love them

    rating star By phlx1212

    they fit true to size and worked great

    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2014 I love these shoes.

    rating star By Terry M.

    I don't use them for reef walking or anything like that. I suppose I would If I still lived in San Diego, but, not much reef exploring to do around here. I wear them for casual knockabout shoes. They last a very long time and I'm still working on my first pair. I ordered these for when I wear out the first pair. I hope they continue to make these shoes for a very long time as I will keep buying them as long as I am on this planet. Incidentally, I've had the first pair for over four years. Everyday they're on my feet.
    Terry M.

    Terry M.
    Findlay, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 A Great Water Shoe

    rating star By Dennis

    Snug fit. Won't come off in heavy tides. Bought mine for water physical therapy/water aerobics. Does great. Air dries pretty well over night. Two nights are better. Highly recommend.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2014 great watershoes

    rating star By beanerjc

    Size fit perfectly


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/9/2014 Worked out fine

    rating star By Jeff

    I ordered it a size down as suggested and it's a perfect fit. Fantastic for slippery indoor pool tiled surfaces



  • 3/5/2014 Men's surfwalker water shoes

    rating star By Frank N.

    When I was planning my vacation to Cozumel this summer my son who had his honneymoon there said it would be a good idea to get a pair of water shoes.  When I was reading the reviews of the place we are going to stay at several mentioned that you should buy some kind of foot protection because of flat coral in some areas close to shore.  I searched online at Amazon and others but I finally found a link in the resort reviews to  Other web sites had very limited selecitons but this one had many choices.  I decided on the  Speedo Men's Surfwalker Pro Water Shoes for about $20.  They fit and look great and the soles will offer a lot of protection in Cozumel.  So 5 starts to this product and this website.

    Frank N.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2014 Glad I read the reviews...

    rating star By emiller

    Very good balance between quality and price.  After reading reviews regarding size, I ordered one size smaller than my normal size 10 and they fit like a glove.  Highly recommend this product!

    Springfield, MO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/17/2013 ehhhh..

    rating star By jomacteacher

    They fit well, but they were slightly different colors.


    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz