Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8.5oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 104 Results

4.5 star rating (104 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 104 customer reviews
  • 7/8/2013 Let it sit a few minutes before rinsing!

    rating star By KriKat

    I'm not a swimmer, but my hairdresser suggested using the shampoo as a build-up remover and to let it sit a few minutes before rinsing. I thought my hair was damaged beyond repair, but it was just build-up of styling products that regular clarifying shampoos couldn't remove! When I got out of the shower, my hair was silky and baby soft like it hadn't been for years! Sometimes I have to do two applications in the shower depending on how much build-up my hair has, but it works like a charm every time. I use it once or twice a month.
    My daughter (who is a swimmer) uses it after every swim and her hair looks great, too!

    KriKat
    Tulsa

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2015 Good for colored hair

    rating star By Linda

    I color my hair, and I swim 4 mornings per week. Even with a swim cap, my color was fading a lot. I tried Triswim, and it seems to protect the color better than the popular color-protecting shampoo I was using. Also, Triswim has no sodium laurel sulfate, which a lot of people, including me, are allergic to. It's less expensive than my old shampoo too.

    Linda
    Fullerton

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2013 great as expected from TRWISWIM

    rating star By Olga

    It removes smell of chlorine very well, and hair feels soft after using it.

    Olga
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2013 Blond not Green

    rating star By Doreen

    My daughter's very blond hair was turning very green from all the time she spends in the pool.  We tried all sorts of shampoos but nothing worked until we tried Tri-Swim.  She is in the pool every day for 2-3 hours and there isn't a hint of green in her golden locks!

    Doreen
    North Tustin, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2012 Triswim shampoo and conditioner

    rating star By Debbie

    My 11yr old swims 3days a week. I have tried many different shampoos to help keep her hair healthy. This shampoo and conditioner has been a life saver or should I say hair saver. My daughter has her hair colored on the the bottom , and this shampoo does not strip the color.  Even though. She only swims 3 days a week this works so well that she uses it all week. Great product.

    Debbie
    Newbury park, ca.

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2008 Great clean and natural shampoo

    rating star By Susan Mary

    This shampoo is wonderful. I had used another chlorine brand which felt harsh and stripping my hair. With the natural ingredients, like aloe, in this shampoo, it is a real treat for cleaning and keeping my hair healthy since I usually swim about 3-4 times a week.

    Susan Mary
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2016 Sent with a known hole in the tube.

    rating star By Deb

    The shampoo was sent with a known hole in the top of shampoo bottle.  It was the only one of five that didn't have blue tape across the top.  I'm using it in the shower to use the remainder of the bottle.

    Shampoo works great!



    Deb
    Dbhealy@yahoo.com

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2015 Excellent results!

    rating star By Tori

    Removed the chlorine residue......left my hair soft and shiny...along with the wonderful conditioner! Highly recommend these products!

    Tori
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2015 Wonderful product for hair after a workout in the pool.

    rating star By NH Swimmer

    Wonderful product..

    NH Swimmer
    Concord, NH

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2015 Best Swim Shampoo

    rating star By Rosebud

    This is the best swim shampoo we have used.  It takes the chlorine smell out of the hair.  We use it with the conditioner.

    Rosebud
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2015 Shampoo

    rating star By Virginia

    i do water aerobics and this works great

    Virginia
    Tyler Tx

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2015 Swim shampoo

    rating star By EK

    It works great!

    EK
    Texas

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2015 Awesome for Swimmers!!!

    rating star By Kendra

    It's great at removing the chlorine smell and feel. It makes your hair smell good, unlike UltraSwim that makes your hair smell like chemicals. It's a bit overpriced for my liking so watch out for that or try to get a discount when ordering. But other than that I highly recommend it!! :)

    Kendra
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Keeps your hair soft

    rating star By Karen

    I use this shampoo right after I get out of the pool.  My hair is no longer dry and straw like from swimming 3 times per week.  I do not have color treated hair, so I do not know how it works on that type of hair.

    Karen
    Shorewood, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2015 Wow - this stuff is amazing

    rating star By LizzyB

    I bought the shampoo for after I have my swim workouts at the pool and in salt water.  I have very fine, dry, frizzy hair and chlorine and salt just make it worse.  The first time I used this shampoo I was AMAZED at how clean and soft this made my hair.  The shampoo itself doesn't tangle, is gentle for all hair types and smells great.  Now that I have the shampoo I want to use it everyday, even on days I don't swim.  Great product, highly recommend!

    LizzyB
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2014 GREAT SHAMPOO

    rating star By Zorianna M.

    Works great!  Leaves hair shiny, smooth and smelling awesome.

    Zorianna M.
    Kenmore, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 excellent shampoo for swimmers.....

    rating star By anusha v.

    I am using this shampoo for my 5 year old who is in swim team. Its very good. Thanks for triswim.

    anusha v.
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 triswim shampoo

    rating star By Missy

    cleans well. hair feels good and chlorine is removed

    Missy
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Minty fresh

    rating star By Blondie

    This has the freshest, mintiest aroma! So far I like it a lot, so now I just have to get the word from my hairdresser as to how well it keeps the green down.

    Blondie
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Great shampoo

    rating star By Jonsie jones

    Leaves your hair feeling really soft, not stripped. Smells good and rinses out well too

    Jonsie jones
    Surrey BC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW