Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz

TRISWIM Shampoo 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 96 Results

4 star rating (96 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 96 customer reviews
  • 10/19/2013 great as expected from TRWISWIM

    rating star By Olga

    It removes smell of chlorine very well, and hair feels soft after using it.

    Olga
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2013 Let it sit a few minutes before rinsing!

    rating star By KriKat

    I'm not a swimmer, but my hairdresser suggested using the shampoo as a build-up remover and to let it sit a few minutes before rinsing. I thought my hair was damaged beyond repair, but it was just build-up of styling products that regular clarifying shampoos couldn't remove! When I got out of the shower, my hair was silky and baby soft like it hadn't been for years! Sometimes I have to do two applications in the shower depending on how much build-up my hair has, but it works like a charm every time. I use it once or twice a month.
    My daughter (who is a swimmer) uses it after every swim and her hair looks great, too!

    KriKat
    Tulsa

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2013 Blond not Green

    rating star By Doreen

    My daughter's very blond hair was turning very green from all the time she spends in the pool.  We tried all sorts of shampoos but nothing worked until we tried Tri-Swim.  She is in the pool every day for 2-3 hours and there isn't a hint of green in her golden locks!

    Doreen
    North Tustin, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2012 Triswim shampoo and conditioner

    rating star By Debbie

    My 11yr old swims 3days a week. I have tried many different shampoos to help keep her hair healthy. This shampoo and conditioner has been a life saver or should I say hair saver. My daughter has her hair colored on the the bottom , and this shampoo does not strip the color.  Even though. She only swims 3 days a week this works so well that she uses it all week. Great product.

    Debbie
    Newbury park, ca.

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2008 Great clean and natural shampoo

    rating star By Susan Mary

    This shampoo is wonderful. I had used another chlorine brand which felt harsh and stripping my hair. With the natural ingredients, like aloe, in this shampoo, it is a real treat for cleaning and keeping my hair healthy since I usually swim about 3-4 times a week.

    Susan Mary
    Rochester, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Keeps your hair soft

    rating star By Karen

    I use this shampoo right after I get out of the pool.  My hair is no longer dry and straw like from swimming 3 times per week.  I do not have color treated hair, so I do not know how it works on that type of hair.

    Karen
    Shorewood, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2015 Wow - this stuff is amazing

    rating star By LizzyB

    I bought the shampoo for after I have my swim workouts at the pool and in salt water.  I have very fine, dry, frizzy hair and chlorine and salt just make it worse.  The first time I used this shampoo I was AMAZED at how clean and soft this made my hair.  The shampoo itself doesn't tangle, is gentle for all hair types and smells great.  Now that I have the shampoo I want to use it everyday, even on days I don't swim.  Great product, highly recommend!

    LizzyB
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2014 GREAT SHAMPOO

    rating star By Zorianna M.

    Works great!  Leaves hair shiny, smooth and smelling awesome.

    Zorianna M.
    Kenmore, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2014 excellent shampoo for swimmers.....

    rating star By anusha v.

    I am using this shampoo for my 5 year old who is in swim team. Its very good. Thanks for triswim.

    anusha v.
    Cumming, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2014 triswim shampoo

    rating star By Missy

    cleans well. hair feels good and chlorine is removed

    Missy
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2014 Minty fresh

    rating star By Blondie

    This has the freshest, mintiest aroma! So far I like it a lot, so now I just have to get the word from my hairdresser as to how well it keeps the green down.

    Blondie
    Dallas

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2014 Great shampoo

    rating star By Jonsie jones

    Leaves your hair feeling really soft, not stripped. Smells good and rinses out well too

    Jonsie jones
    Surrey BC

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2013 Excellent Shampoo

    rating star By Lauren T.

    I originally purchased this shampoo to use at the pool after swimming. I like it so much that I bought another set for home too. It's great for every day use. Used with the conditioner it is a great de-tangler and leaves my hair manageable after drying too.

    Lauren T.
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2013 Better than others

    rating star By Nayeli Jimenez

    I'd been using the Nioxin Intensive Therapy - Clarifying Cleanser but this shampoo is more gentle with my hair. I tried this product in the Panamerican Masters Championship 2013 in Sarasota FL and I loved it.

    Nayeli Jimenez
    Guadalajara, JAL. Mexico

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2013 Shampoo

    rating star By Carolyn C.

    Although this product does eliminate chlorine from hair, it does not foam up. It is difficult to gauge how much to use without the suds. It would be better if it would foam and, therefore, be able to be used all over the body to eliminate chlorine.

    Carolyn C.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2013 Swim Shampoo

    rating star By LWinchell

    This shampoo is great for your swimmers, especially if they are in the pool every day.  It helps keep the chlorine at bay.  Our son's hair is softer and it smells more like normal.  We even took it to the beach since it says it works with salt too.  And it worked.  I came home with great hair instead of dried out and brittle.

    LWinchell
    Coraopolis, PA

    Fit:

  • 3/29/2013 It Works!

    rating star By bhenning

    It works pretty well.  It doesn't completely remove the chlorine smell from my hair, but it seems to minimize it.

    bhenning
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 left my hair dry

    rating star By swims a lot

    I tried this and another swim shampoo and i did notice that this one dried out my hair. it smelled fine and did help with the chlorine smell.

    swims a lot
    newport beach, ca

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Betsy P.

    This product washes out the chlorine and leaves your hair clean, and conditioned.

    Betsy P.
    Pilot Mountain, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2012 What a difference!!!

    rating star By just a mom

    I can't believe what a difference it made on my 9yr old daughter's hair.  We had tried several other products to deal with her "swimmer's hair" and NOTHING worked.  In about 3 weeks her hair has changed completely!!

    just a mom
    WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz