Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Sights of London Reversible Bottom

Sporti Sights of London Reversible Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4 star rating (15 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 15 customer reviews
  • 6/12/2013 Good fit overall

    rating star By Nancy C.

    I really liked but ended up giving it to my daugher who had more booty. It fits well and covers well but I was worried it will get loose when wet. I have small hips but if you don't, this is for you!

    Nancy C.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2013 Great fit!

    rating star By Dana N.

    Great bottoms! Secure fit makes this a great swimsuit bottom for the active water person!  Fun print and good construction, too!

    Dana N.
    Southwest MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2013 watch out!

    rating star By Kate

    This was the first two piece I ever wore and got a medium in the top and bottom. The top was great, but the bottom is way too big! Pushing off of walls is a mess! I ended up wearing an extra drag suit one of the guys had for the rest of practice to make sure it didn't fall off. Definitely order a size smaller than you normally would in the bottoms, especially since this one doesn't have a drawstring to tighten it.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/11/2013 Looks & feels great!

    rating star By Tracy K.

    I think this product is true to size, but I returned it because I'm in between two sizes, so it wasn't right for me. It's cute though, and I might re-order it if my body decides which size it is!

    Tracy K.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Great Suit

    rating star By Katie

    The bottoms on this suit are perfect. they fit snugly so that they don't fall or slip down but they cover everything that they should as well. they are true to size, i ordered a small which is my normal size in any bathing suit bottom and i was thrilled with the fit! i would definitly buy again!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Love it!!!

    rating star By Azaz

    I bought this sporty suit to use while I teach water aerobics and it is perfect for that kind of activity!!!! It stays snug on your body and the straps do not fall down like some suits. I also have swam some laps in it, including flip turns and it's just fine, no worries about the bottoms falling off when you push off the wall. The only thing that would make my rating 100% is that when I hopped out of the water the suit felt a "little" saggy in the butt.

    (and it's pretty cute) (:

    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Great bottom

    rating star By Noorit

    Great design, Great fit.

    Runs smaller to real world sizes, but seems true to size chart.

    It's reversible, so you kinda get two bottoms in one!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Not Bad

    rating star By HRM

    I ordered a size larger than my sporti workout suit and it still seemed a bit small.  I think it was the low waist.  I am 35 so having the backside barely covered was not for me so I ended up returning and will go with a more workout oriented suit next time.  Other than that, it seemed like a good suit and the sporti has always held up well for me.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2012 Simple bottoms

    rating star By lboogie

    Great, simple bottoms. I ordered an XS after reading reviews that they ran big and knowing they didn't have a drawstring. The size is perfect, but I wish they came up a little bit higher in the front and back...maybe it's just because I'm getting older, but it just barely covers my C-section scar.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/15/2012 Great

    rating star By B

    Looks great, fits perfect. I love that it is a little skimpy and stays up on flip turns and pushing off hard from wall.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Great Quality

    rating star By Heather

    Love that this suit is reversible to suit my mood :)  Very well made.

    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2012 Cute!!

    rating star By Swim mom

    We got small and fit great...will be using it in the North Shore Open water swim this weekend with match top.

    Swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2012 nice fit

    rating star By Shawn O.

    I liked the fit of the bottoms.  Good coverage for swimming.  The only reason I didn't keep them was because the matching top was not comfortable and didn't fit well.

    Shawn O.
    San Luis Obispo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Comfortable fit

    rating star By M

    I like these swim bottoms. They are comfortable, fit well and do not slide or slip during flip turns or ocean swims.
    But they are very low cut at the front and back. I would probably consider twice before buying them again, for this reason.

    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2012 Beautiful Suit But Bigger than Expected

    rating star By Rachel

    I am a competitive swimmer and water polo player that is in the pool for 4+ hours a day. For summer I wanted to buy a bikini fit for my practices. I bought a medium/ 6-8 thinking that it would fit me normally being a 34 in one pieces. I wish I bought a small because  the suit is a bit big and I need to tie it with a hair tie to do dives. Overall, it is nice and it isn't too bad to tie it, the colors are wonderful and I get many compliments.


    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz