Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Sights of London Reversible Top

Sporti Sights of London Reversible Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/30/2013 British Flag Top

    rating star By Mom2Lumpy

    Purchased this for our daughter to train in for swimming.  Love that it is reversible & fits well.  Sad they didn't have the bottoms that match in stock :(

    Winters, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 quality was fine but size is too small

    rating star By Ming

    My bra band size was 32 and I read product review stating that the size was too small.  I decided to buy the medium one.  Even the medium one feel very tight for me.  I am too lazy to exchange since I ripped the label off already.  Other than the sizing, the quality of the material seems fine.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2013 Too small

    rating star By B. C.

    Had to return - just way too small... bought according to size chart.  Order a size larger  to be safe.  Unfortunately they were out of the size I needed.

    B. C.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/16/2013 Super Small top!

    rating star By Dana N.

    Well constructed, good material and fun pattern BUT it runs small!

    Dana N.
    Southwest MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2013 Cute top - way small

    rating star By Robin

    Unfortunately this top is WAY small. Too bad because it is so cute

    Redding, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2013 good product!

    rating star By Kate

    I ordered this in a medium, and wear a 32 in one pieces and am a 34/36 B cup and this top is great! I was worried it would end up being too big and would come off when I dive but luckily it stays on! Two pieces take some getting used to but this is definitely a good top to start with. I had also gotten a medium in the bottoms but they are definitely too big for practice, I could tell as soon as I did my first flip turn and pushed off the wall. I ended up wearing one of the guys' drag suits over it to make sure it wouldn't come off! I'll probably still wear it for like a beach day but definitely not for swim practice!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2013 London Pride Bikini Top

    rating star By Lynn

    I love London!  This was the main reason I got this swimsuit.  I followed the sizing on this.  I ordered the top that appeared to be correct for me.  I am okay with it,but if you have a larger top, the print is harder to get used to.  I like the style for swimming, but I just need to get use to it being slightly a different cut on me with a larger frame than the model.

    Overland Park, KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/11/2013 Looks & feels great!

    rating star By Tracy K.

    I think this product is true to size, but I returned it because I'm in between two sizes, so it wasn't right for me. It's cute though, and I might re-order it if my body decides which size it is!

    Tracy K.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2013 Nice looking top but

    rating star By gorgeous

    Fits Ok but fabric is somewhat non giving and thus top can come off while swimming if not extremely tightly fitted.  Manufaccturer needs to incorporate a string for adjustment at bottom of suits.

    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2013 Love the colours!

    rating star By Katie

    I bought this suit to wear for my girls gym class on our swimming days and i was not dissapointed. i am a 32-34 C and i ordered a medium. The strap around the chest fits very snugly which is perfect for me but anyone with over a 34 may want to order a size up. it also dips low in the front so its not the best suit for lap swimming. i am a competitve swimmer so i usually end up feeling uncomrfotable in a bikini, this was a perfect solution to that problem. i would definitly order this suit again, however i would consider buying a large next time in hope that it might have more coverage in the front.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Love it!!!

    rating star By Azaz

    I bought this sporty suit to use while I teach water aerobics and it is perfect for that kind of activity!!!! It stays snug on your body and the straps do not fall down like some suits. I also have swam some laps in it, including flip turns and it's just fine, no worries about the bottoms falling off when you push off the wall.

    (and it's pretty cute) (:

    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 Great top!

    rating star By Noorit

    Great design, Great support.

    Runs smaller to real world sizes, but seems true to size chart.

    Does show more cleavage than photo indicates, but provides support and overall looks very nice.

    It's reversible, so you kinda get two tops in one!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2013 Nice top

    rating star By HRM

    It fit like expected.  I liked the colors.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 Smasher

    rating star By Michelle

    It's cute, but a demi-suit.  Doesn't have great coverage and completely smashes everything.  Too small.  Order the next size up to ensure you can breathe.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/12/2013 Great

    rating star By Rebecca H.

    Holds tight, great for activity

    Rebecca H.
    East Hartford, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/21/2012 A little skimpy

    rating star By Hope M.

    Nice material and nicely constructed but this runs about a size small and doesn't provide as much coverage as I hoped. In the picture it looks like it provides pretty good coverage in terms of the amount of material/height of the top but when I tried it on it was much skimpier than depicted, I am only a B/C cup and I felt like I was falling out of it. I can't imagine a larger busted woman wearing this comfortably.

    Hope M.
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2012 Simple top

    rating star By lboogie

    Great, simple top. It covers more than a lot of other two-piece fitness styles out there, but I gave it four stars because I wish it had just a little bit more coverage. I ordered a Medium based on the sizing chart and it seems to be a true-to-size fit.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2012 Excellent Quality

    rating star By Heather

    The large feels a little snug on a D cup, but it's a great suit.  Very well made.  Excited to keep using it!

    Santa Barbara

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2012 Love it!!

    rating star By Swim mom

    Daugther loved it...will use it in North Shore Ocean swim!

    Swim mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 Secure in this style top

    rating star By Buche de Noel

    Got this in a small for my camp bound daughter who is tall and slim.  She LOVED this top for the secure style and we got the bottom as well.  She'll be swimming in a mountain river; so we needed a style that stayed put.  It  fit her perfectly and she loved it (I loved the style and colors).  I don't know what it will look like after three weeks but it won't matter since the price was right!

    Buche de Noel
    Onancock, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz