Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 48 Results

4.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 11/30/2014 Disapointing

    rating star By Dave V.

    Poor quality. Was expecting much better.

    Dave V.
    Gatineau, QC

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2014 Satisfied

    rating star By Swimmer mom

    We had never ordered any Sporti products before. I ordered the Sporti grabbag and my son loves the fit of the jammers. Will definitely order Sporti again.

    Swimmer mom
    Ashtabula

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2014 GREAT JAMMERS!

    rating star By PharmGal

    I took the advice of one of the comments and went up a size from the size my husband usually wears and it was perfect.  The only reason why I gave them four stars is because I bought five of the grab bags that had all the same style jammers which was disappointing.  Grab bag to me, means variety or I would have just picked my own specific style and color jammer.

    PharmGal
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2014 Great buy!

    rating star By Rick

    First time trying jammers.  They are perfect for lap swimming.  Best purchase I have made.  True to size. No complaints at all. Will buy another pair.

    Rick
    Williamsport Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Great for swimming

    rating star By Randy

    I practice 4 times a week. I Used the traditional swimsuits until i bought a pair of these. Honestly, jammers were the most comfortable suit i have ever worn, Sporti has a great eal for the grab bag.

    If you buy it, which i strongly recommend, before trying it on, grab both waist drawstrings and make a knot like tying a shoe so you wont loose your string inside the jammer waist area.

    Randy
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Sporti Men's Grab Bag Jammer

    rating star By Tony

    I enjoy having a jammer that fits. I hope it holds up. It works well for swimming 3 times a week.

    Tony
    Quinnesec, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Surprise

    rating star By johnsonrf

    I am surprised that I received my favorite color and all before St. Patrick Day (Green)

    johnsonrf
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2015 My big legs a problem

    rating star By Huggy Bear

    First Jammers I ever tried. I have always used briefs and was hesitate to order Jammers because of my old big football legs.  My hesitation was well founded.  It's a good product, but it was just too tight at the leg bottom for me.  I gave them to a good friend  of mine and he loves them.

    Huggy Bear
    Grand Rapids, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Good so far

    rating star By amk

    After two pool outings, this gets a thumbs up. Warning, it does tend to make any male look as if they are smuggling a tube sock into the pool. Wear a rashguard to distract any onlookers. A small pocket for earplugs or a locker key would be a great addition.

    amk
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2015 Great, but 2 suits same color

    rating star By Drew

    Like the fit, quality and color. Feel great to swim in. Ordered two pair, both were the same color. Was hoping for some variety, but no complaints on the product, especially for the price.

    Drew
    East Bay

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2015 satisfied

    rating star By ebooklover

    Tried a brand different from dolfin and was pleasantly surprised.   I'm cheap but the product wasn't while the price was.   So win/win

    ebooklover
    fresno

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2014 Good quality - not happy with color

    rating star By Karen B.

    I ordered this as a practice suit for my 10 year old son knowing I couldn't return it and hoped for the best on color - unfortunately the suits that came were pink and purple leopard print and he wasn't too happy and wasn't going to wear it - so I used a black sharpie and covered the pink and left the purple and  he seemed ok with it - I put it through the wash twice and he wore it once in the water and it seems the sharpie stayed

    Karen B.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2014 perfect practice suit!

    rating star By Annie

    Very happy with the suits for practice.  Price was great! Ordered two, one for each of my twins.  So far they have worn well and the boys say they are great.

    Annie
    Rock Falls, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2014 Do not order more than one!

    rating star By Not happy

    I ordered 3 grab bag suits for my son; you would think they would send you 3 different suits, right?  No, they sent me 3 of the same suit.  They said I could return them but I was responsible for shipping.  If they had looked at my account they would have seen they I order at least 10 jammers, goggles etc from them every year.  What fools to not pay for my return shipping.  I will find a new merchant to get my son's swim gear.

    Not happy
    Sussex NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2014 Buyer BEWARE!!!!

    rating star By NOT wearing it!!

    I just ordered this for my 12 year old son. You would think it would be at least wearable(pink/purple leopard)for my son really!!!! Instead it is laughable, they trick you with the picture of the suits on the bag. I could have even dealt with black with pink stripe or purple stripe-- but leopard. My son laughed at me when I showed him this suit.

    NOT wearing it!!
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2014 Reliable and trusted

    rating star By Kcruicks

    I am very pleased with the SwimOutlet products.  This was a purchase in advance of a holiday and was perfect!

    Kcruicks
    Victoria Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2014 Purple Beware!!!

    rating star By Winter Girl

    Great deal, however who designs a boy jammer with purple!!! Of all the colors I was prepared for, PURPLE was not expected.  If you order this item, purple is what you might get!!!!

    Winter Girl
    MILTON, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2014 works fine

    rating star By Julie m.

    good value for the price. fit is on target.

    Julie m.
    Bend, OR

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2013 Works for me!

    rating star By Jason

    Very inexpensive alternative for practice suits!

    Jason
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2012 Great Jammer

    rating star By Marco

    I was a little nervous purchasing these without knowing much about them, but I have been pleasantly surprised at both the quality and style.  I am a beginner swimmer and needed another swimsuit to train in and these are comfortable and seem to be good quality (compared to a much more expensive pair that I purchased awhile ago).  I received a black pair with a dark green stripe on the sides.  I don't think you can go wrong with these.

    Marco
    Poughkeepsie, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW