Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Power Sprint Jammer

Speedo Power Sprint Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 10/31/2013 Great workout suit

    rating star By wfc999

    Performs well - resists chlorine fading - quick dry in back of truck - bought second one to alternate days - very pleased with product.

    No problems found yet.

    wfc999
    Burlington, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2013 To small

    rating star By Ghost

    I ordered a 26 since i usually wear them but this is just much smaller compared to other speedo suits. It doesn't no stretch out to cover the body nor have a reasonable leg openings. I dont recommend this to anyone unless you get a size bigger of the size you normally wear.

    Ghost
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2013 Awesome suit

    rating star By Molly C.

    Great practice suit that holds up to every day practices.  With Speedo Endurance, your child will outgrow the suit before the suit starts to deteriorate!

    Molly C.
    Waynesville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2013 Great suit!

    rating star By JulieG

    My son loves this suit!  He has the red one and it is holding up great!  fit is good, great practice suit!

    JulieG
    Edmond, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2013 Speedo Sprint Jammer

    rating star By Russ C.

    This is a very nice suit. It runs a bit small compared to other Speedo suits of the same variety. Otherwise great suit for competitive daily swimming.

    Russ C.
    Pasco, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/17/2013 Racing Swim Suit

    rating star By Russ C.

    This is a nice suit. The sizing seems a bit small compared to other Speedo suits of the same type.  It washes up great and will be a good endurance suit for everyday swimming.

    Russ C.
    Pasco, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/28/2013 Great Jammers!

    rating star By Julie

    These are great jammers with a great fit!

    Julie
    Edmond,OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 Great Jammers!

    rating star By julie

    Purchased these for my son and they are great.  We would purchase another pair.  Good fit and feel.

    julie
    Edmond,OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2013 Excellent suit

    rating star By Brian B.

    So far it has been an excellent suit for our high school swimmer.

    Brian B.
    Claremore, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Racing Design. Great Quality

    rating star By Swim CT

    True Fit. Great Quality

    Swim CT
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2012 Rad Design!

    rating star By Swim CT

    Fits Great.  Excellent Quality. Looks Olympic Like.

    Swim CT
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz