Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Team Color Block Jammer

Nike Swim Team Color Block Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 4/15/2013 unwanted bust

    rating star By Peter R.

    I was a little disappointed with the fit around the crotch area; once it was wet, it really pressed against it creating an unwanted bust of that area if you know what I mean.  The advertising picture does a great job at hiding that fact.

    Peter R.
    ABERDEEN, SD

    Size: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2014 Grab em up

    rating star By kg

    best fit and feel among any jammer style suit.  Love these, only fault is NIke is so set on changing things up, if you find em buy em cause they won't be available ever again in your teams colors.

    kg
    Phoenix , AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2013 Nice for two days.

    rating star By Mike

    Unfortunately I only got to wear the suit twice before someone decided they liked my gear and stole it. I never even autographed it. But like a pair of new shoes makes you run faster, that suit made me slimmer and faster.

    Mike
    Deland, Florida

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2015 NIKE: Great Comfort & Quality

    rating star By P.Mann

    Not only do NIKE suits FIT & FEEL way better than that other brand, they hold the SHAPE & COLOR better too. I do a workout every day, and have never worn a suit better than this.

    I'm a long-time Masters Swimmer, and this is the third Nike Swim suit I've worn. Never going back to Speedo.

    P.Mann
    Portland, OR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2015 Great Jammer for TRI training

    rating star By william randall

    Great for Tri training under lava pants.  Dry quickly and fit perfectly for cycling legs

    william randall
    New York, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2014 I'm very pleased

    rating star By Humberto Milko O.

    It's a good product and fit ok

    Humberto Milko O.
    MIAMI, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2014 Good Product

    rating star By olinadeau

    I use this jammer twice a week to train. I like it. Seems durable and esay to clean.

    olinadeau
    Quebec City, Canada

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2014 Very good suit

    rating star By muskieman

    The suit is great; but I like my TYR better because of tighter leg openings -- it doesn't ride up.  Can't comment yet on longevity.

    muskieman
    Minneapolis

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2014 Shorter than expected

    rating star By MNSwimmerMom

    My son currently has this suit as his practice suit.  Somewhere along the way we cut out the size tag because it must have been bothering him.  I used the online sizing chart to determine the correct size to order a new one. Ugh.  He measures as a 24 waist and a 22 hip.  So, I thought, ok 24 for sure (he's 11 and even much younger I don't know that we ever bought him a 22 for a practice suit, but brands run so differently).
    The 24 looked small when I pulled it out - especially short.  He was able to pull it on easily but it hits him in the middle of his thigh (tan line showing from his other jammer of same).  Now I'm thinking I have a vague memory of getting the original one in a 26 which according to sizing should be way too big.  He likes it anyway, but I'll probably order a 26 when this one starts to wear out just to get some length. Because of the short length and the fact it fits his hips although they measure about 2 inches smaller than the sizing chart states, I'd have to say it's small for size.

    MNSwimmerMom
    St. Paul, MN

    Size: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2014 Nice colors, short legs

    rating star By Swimming Squirrel

    The suit feels good at first.  After one wear, the legs ride up the thighs.  My son wishes there was more elastic in the legs to keep them on place.

    Swimming Squirrel
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Size: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2014 great feel

    rating star By Ben S.

    Not rough and feels great while in the water. Other products felt like mesh against my skin, not this jammer.

    Ben S.
    Milwaukee, WI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2014 Totally Happy

    rating star By Pete

    - Fit seems spot on to me
    - Suit is comfortable and performs well in the water
    - Reasonably modest
    - Suit is well-made and seams are non-irritating
    - The colors are a nice departure from basic black

    Pete
    Des Moines, IA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2014 Great jammer

    rating star By DK

    My son loves this. He enjoys to wear this jammer when he swims.

    DK
    Portland, OR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2014 New Nike Suit

    rating star By Swim Mom

    Great suit.  good quality

    Swim Mom
    Connecticut

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2014 BEtter than good, not great

    rating star By PBJoe

    The size chart for this one seems accurate. We'll see how well it holds up to Chlorine over time.

    As a lifelong swimmer, I grew up wearing Speedo (and Arena for the HS team suit). My last suit was an Adidas jammer and I really liked it. It met it's demise from an encounter with Velcro. I figured I would try a Nike this time as I liked the look of it. Overall, I think the fabric was a little nicer for the Adidas, but the seams are more comfortable INSIDE for this Nike.

    PBJoe
    Raritan, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2013 Great jammer

    rating star By Kimberly D.

    My son swims competitively and this is a great suit for practice and racing. Colors are awesome and fits him perfectly!

    Kimberly D.
    Casper, WY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 my first Jammer and i love it

    rating star By Jose C.

    love it love it love it

    Jose C.
    Hollywood, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 good value

    rating star By Tim

    Add 2 inches more than typical clothing. Long lasting

    Tim
    Georgia

    Size: Feels too small

  • 10/19/2013 Great fit and durable

    rating star By AG

    I'm a size 32 waist and this fits perfectly. I swim every other day and have two pairs like this. I don't see any signs of wear yet which I'm very impressed by. Will definitely buy again when I need to.

    AG
    West Vancouver, BC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 great look!!! runs small

    rating star By becky h.

    They run a size small.  Swim Outlet helped me out and I got 1 size larger to fit my 9 year old son.  He loves them and I'm very happy with the service I received.

    becky h.
    PALO ALTO, CA

    Size: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz