Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 67 Results

4.5 star rating (67 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 67 customer reviews
  • 5/19/2015 Too big, however nice quality.

    rating star By Flipper

    Not true to size. Too big. Ordering one size down recommended.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2015 Looks Great and fits great Too

    rating star By Richard N.

    the fit is great and looks good on me too. I would buy more.

    Richard N.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Perfect

    rating star By David

    Bonne grandeur, parfait pour l'entraînement hebdomadaire. Tissus agréable et semble solide.

    Chicoutimi, Qc, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/3/2014 recommend

    rating star By liza

    true to size, comfortable, in pool daily & fabric holds up well

    grand haven, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2014 Great swimsuit

    rating star By SactoBoy66

    The swimsuit fit really great, got lots of looks and compliments. In fact, it was such a great suit that someone in the gym took it while I was in the shower! Got to order another one now and keep my eye on it while I am at the gym!

    Roseville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By Dbailey12000

    This is a great suit! I wear a size 32 pants and wear a size 30 swim brief. This fits great and the flat draw string is a great feature.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/24/2013 Good Value

    rating star By SoCal Tri

    Been using this suit for lap swimming in a chlorinated pool for about a year now.  Suit is holding up just fine.  Fit is definitely snug but I must say it's true to size for the type of swimsuit it is.  There is no front seam/pouch so don't expect much roominess.  Also, depending on your use, you may find the leg holes a bit restricting. I REALLY like the rear  seam, helps give a well-fitted look even when wet.  Overall, can't beat it.  About to order another Sporti suit based off this good experience.

    SoCal Tri
    SoCal, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 My preferred model

    rating star By Dmitry

    It has the best price/quality ratio. It allows me to change them without thinking too much about the cost. I alternate two pairs with an average 5-6 h per week in the pool, and they hold for few months without any efforts to care.

    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2015 Swim Briefs

    rating star By Doc Holiday

    Great fit!

    Doc Holiday
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Fits like a glove and dries very fast which is all good!

    rating star By Trignol

    If I could get excited by a pair of cheap swimming Trunks I surely would as I am happy with my purchase so far as they haven`t fallen apart to embarrass me at the pool as yet!

    montreal, canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2015 Fantastic and in my college colors

    rating star By Carolina John

    These briefs fit perfect! Love this style, and it's in my college colors. Favorite suit for this year.

    Carolina John
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2015 Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

    rating star By Jammin323

    Sizing ran small, (on this suit) compared to other Sporti suits.  Colors seem to fade after less than a dozen wearings, with all the Sporti suits I have bought. I probably will not buy Sporti products again.

    Sacramento, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/12/2015 great quality ,cheap price

    rating star By Prowler

    Could not find a suit in my size or style any where in Winnipeg Canada
    SwimOutlet had it in stock. Bought 3 suits all arrived
    before expected date and  they all met my expectations.
    Won't likely purchase any thing else from them due to my
    advanced age..... 70 plus.....

    Winnipeg Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2014 Excellent suit

    rating star By Rick

    Fine suit, but a little small. A 32 usually fits me, but I should have ordered a 34 in this one.

    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/1/2014 Great Suit!!!

    rating star By Nugget Lord

    A great product... as long as it lasts. I found that after about 6 months of consistent use, the suit loosened and would start to slip slightly after pushing off from the walls or diving in. However, this may have been partly on my fault because I did not rinse my suit daily. Overall very good deal for pricing.

    Nugget Lord
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2014 perfect, too bad you don't sell this tank anymore?!?!?!

    rating star By frank.


    omaha, ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2014 Sporti Polyester Piped Splice Swim Brief

    rating star By Ed Will-O-B

    At the price this is a great buy!  I purchased this item because I have experienced the use from a purchase made last year.  I would have purchased all four in this style if I could have had choices with different color combinations, perhaps similar to the colors that I did purchase.
    This item fits well, feels very good on my body and I like that part of the fabric is 5% spandex and 48% PBT which also allows for form-fitting.  In addition, there is an adequate amount of fabric in the crouch area to satisfactorily cover my genitalia--no chance of 'falling out' and being exposed to public view.

    Ed Will-O-B
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2014 Swim suit is what I hoped it would be.

    rating star By Steve D.

    The product fits as expected and seems well made.

    Steve D.
    Jamaica Plain, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2014 Good

    rating star By Debbie

    Grandson likes them.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2014 Great fit. Dries quickly

    rating star By Paul

    I'm hoping it stretches a bit,,,I got a large and extra large would have been a perfect fit. Nevertheless,  it's a great swimsuit and priced right.

    Palm Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz