Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer

Dolfin Poly Solid Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 178 Results

4 star rating (178 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 178 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2014 Great swim product

    rating star By WILLIAM B.

    Best swim suit for senior male I have ever used. The polyethylene material does not lose it's support. I avoid the colorful side panels ( the stitching fails) . The solid color suits have only one seam  - down the front middle and up the back.  These suits last forever !  I swim laps every day for at least an hour.  Nylon suits with spandex do NOT last in chlorinated water.  Trust me ! ( I worked for Du Pont in Textile fibers)

    WILLIAM B.
    SEAFORD, DE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2014 Size is right on...perfect jammer for guys that carry a little extra

    rating star By James H.

    Use the product every day..dries quickly and is holding together well..highly recommend

    James H.
    DUBLIN, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 Solid Jammer

    rating star By Maria C.

    My son has been wearing these for a year, 2-3 times a week, and they're still going strong.  They have not stretched out or faded like other lycra/spandex suits.  We'd buy this again.

    Maria C.
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2014 Endures the rigors of a chlorinated pool...

    rating star By Marc L.

    It definitely endures the rigors of a chlorinated pool without getting the bare spots common in other suits.

    Color stays true even 6 months of swimming.

    Waist is plenty high enough not to give me plumber's butt.

    This is probably the only product where I have not shopped around for alternatives in the past 8+ years.  I always go back and purchase the same one.

    Marc L.
    Kildeer, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Very nice.

    rating star By Lonster

    I like the fit, I have had other jammers that were more expensive that did not fit as well in the crotch and waist. I would recommend this product. It seems hard to buy online when you cannot feel the fabric and look at the swimwear in person, but this was a good buy for me.

    Lonster
    Montrose, Co.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2013 Good product at a good price

    rating star By Susan

    The sizing is a bit confusing but a 24 fit my slim 8 year old.  It fits well overall although the string on the waist bothered him so we just pulled it out.  We originally bought the speedo but needed to change the size and only the dolfin was available.  Glad I made he switch because it is a much better price.

    Susan
    Northern NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/14/2012 good value - order up a size or two

    rating star By styleigrl

    The swim shorts are a good value and I would purchase them again.  We had to order twice as the first pair was WAY too small.  My son was between sizes so I ordered up and when we got the shorts they were 4" smaller than his waist.  Our second pair was 2 and a half sizes bigger than what the size chart recommended and they fit perfectly.  They are still tight and don't need to be tied at the waist to keep them up, althought the tie option is nice.
    Our sons waist is 23" and the size 28 is what fit perfectly..

    styleigrl
    Abbotsford, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2009 My Favorite!

    rating star By Lynn

    Dolphin is my favorite brand. The suits are true too size, great styles, long lasting, and swim outlet has unbeatable prices. Several swimmers on our team will only wear this polyester jammer!

    Lynn
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 Sizes are very accurate - Fit Well

    rating star By ahousto

    The product came quickly and the size and color were very accurate and vibrant, respectively.

    ahousto
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 shabby

    rating star By xun y.

    I received the swim pants today. very disappointed. The material is very thin.
    The color is not bright not as shown on web.
    Looks like very cheap. I regret buying it.
    I wonder how did it get good ratings on swim outlet.

    xun y.
    CAMPBELL, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2015 Nice suit!

    rating star By Nhattler

    We're always satisfied with Dolphin products!

    Nhattler
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Good buy and excellent material

    rating star By Whaley

    This was a good buy. The product performed true to its description.
    Good quality and even after 3 weeks of wear still fits well and feels good.

    Whaley
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/25/2015 Holds up

    rating star By Masterswimmer

    What I like about this product besides the fit is that it holds up over time. Doesn't stretch out over legs and retains shape. I have another one I use just for meets.

    Masterswimmer
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2015 What my husband was looking for

    rating star By Happy customer

    Bought these for my husband and he loves them!  Loves how they feel and great length.

    Happy customer
    Saint Paul, MNix

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2014 Great swim jammers for children

    rating star By Andrew Torres

    All swim pant fit my children just right.  great colors and they are chlorine resistant.

    Andrew Torres
    Peekskill, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2014 Great Suit

    rating star By swim mom

    My son has started swim competitively.  He is in the pool twice a week.  Great suit.  I'll be buying a second.

    swim mom
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2014 Great Price

    rating star By KY SWIM MOM

    I bought these for my son to use as practice trunks.  They are very durable and fit true to size. They are nice enough we could use them for a meet  if needed.  Great price will order again.

    KY SWIM MOM
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2014 Awesome!!

    rating star By Mommyof5

    It fit perfectly and was great for my son's swim meet.

    Mommyof5
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2014 Great durable jammer

    rating star By Roxanne

    This jammer is great for all the intense weekly training sessions of my son. It is very durable, resistant to chlorine and comfortable. After one year it still holds its shape pretty well. Good money for value. Recommended.

    Roxanne
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2014 high quality!!

    rating star By cesar

    nice product looks as real size and high quality.

    cesar
    calexico, california

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz