Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee

Speedo Easy L/S Swim Tee Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 41 Results

4 star rating (41 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 41 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2015 too big

    rating star By Bo Jiang

    I am 6'1, normally a t-shirt size = large, after seen review from others, I got a medium, and it still feels too big. sleeve are long, covers hand about 2 inches.

    Bo Jiang
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/24/2014 Just what it said

    rating star By Robert Knepel

    No surprises, just what the site said

    Robert Knepel
    Lady Lake, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2014 Raglan sleeves are the best !

    rating star By Kent N.

    Well made, and a must have for beach life .

    Kent N.
    Jacksonville Bch, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 Great way to have fun without the Sun

    rating star By CK Mom

    Very comfortable and light weight.   Protects you from the harmful SUV rays at a great price

    CK Mom
    Tamaqua, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Swim shirt

    rating star By PT

    Blocks the sun as advertised

    Los Gatos CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2014 Excellent Sun Protection

    rating star By Fred

    The sizing was very generous. Usually get an XL but if order this brand again I would order a Large. It fits a little bit loose but better a little loose than too tight. Not so big though that I would bother to exchange it.

    The Villages, Fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/6/2014 Great product

    rating star By Steve

    Do not like tight fitting clothing and this fits the ticket

    Thibodaux, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2014 Sizing is off

    rating star By Bahamas guy

    The product seems well made and would've been good except that the sizing runs very large. I wear a large in all my T shirts but this L ran much larger, a definite XL. I returned it and reordered a medium which fits just right.

    Bahamas guy
    Forest Lake, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/18/2015 As expected

    rating star By Wayne

    Sleeves run a little long but I push then up anyway. I play pool volleyball three times a week and find it warmer with this swim shirt.

    And no you don't want a picture or video of an old guy in the pool.

    Seal Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2015 Great!!

    rating star By BETO Y

    A Little big than the normal size!!

    BETO Y

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/23/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    rating star By marco

    Runs slightly large, drys fast. Good for long day at the waterpark with the toddlers.

    Roseville, C

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 warming water shirt

    rating star By laraine

    This rashguard is made for the water.  Helps keep your shoulders and arms warm while working out in the shallow area.

    Soledad, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2015 Feels Great, Sizes Run Large,

    rating star By No Nickname

    I need to do something to keep the sun off and this works great.  Silky feel, lightweight, and the men's sizes seem to run a little large, so don't get the next size up.  I'm 6' 1" and take a 35/36 inch sleeve, 17/17 1/2 shirt collar and this fits great, even a little loose, which makes it really comfy.  I thought I might need a "tall" but they don't make one and it doesn't matter since this one is fine.  The sleeves are longer than even I need, but that's OK, as us guys with long arms know - just push or roll them up a little if necessary.  I'm not a surfer or boarder, just an active senior - but this would look good on anyone young or older.

    No Nickname
    Great Lakes

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 the white easily stains from sunscreen

    rating star By JS

    I do love the idea of this product. I am very light skinned and have a history of skin cancer in my family. I bought this (chose white color) for sun protection for a vacation in the Caribbean. Needless to say, I am VERY cautious in the sun. My plan was to put sunblock on and then wear this top on and off to moderate my sun exposure. Unfortunately, this item became stained by the sunblock the first day of the vacation. It left it an awful yellowish, burnt orangish color with streaks. I couldn't get the color out of it after that.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Cute but runs very large

    rating star By Aditi R.

    I ordered two separate rash guards by two separate brands - I followed the size guide for both - one fits perfectly. This one is huge. For me i need to replace it with two sizes down. Otherwise, its cute.

    Aditi R.
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2015 Just OK

    rating star By kp

    I always buy a size large and it is definitely over sized in comparison to other shirts I've purchased in the past. I noticed some fraying on the sleeves after wearing it once to the beach. When I wore it to the beach it was a hot day mid 80s it felt cool against my skin which was nice and I didn't feel the rays of the sun against my back when in direct sunlight.

    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/7/2015 Nice product but fit is larger than website measurement guide

    rating star By Ajax

    The product itself is very nice - - good look, good feel. I gave it only 3 stars because the fit is bigger than the sizing chart seems to indicate.  According to the sizing chart on the website, the Large would have been a couple of inches too small for me and the XL would have been just an inch larger than necessary in the chest and perfect in the waist - - so I ordered the XL.  It's too big and sleeves are too long (I am 6'2").  I should have returned it but needed it right away and figured how bad could it be being so baggy.  I found when I wore it in the water.  Baggy is not as good as not baggy.  I suspect if I had ordered the Large size instead I would have given this product the full 5 stars.

    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2015 Disappointed

    rating star By CA

    Loose fitting without the stretch material I had expected. The nonelasticized cuff rises up adding resistance to each stroke. Fit was poor across the chest making breast stroke cumbersome with chest chafing. Hopefully the antiUV ray material is effective otherwise a total waste. Surprised Speedo would advertise this as a swim shirt.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2015 Good swim shirt to protect from sun

    rating star By History Jeff

    Having problems with skin damage (basal cell) on my back so I wanted a sun proof swim shirt for Hawaii.

    History Jeff
    Aloha, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2015 Too much sleeve

    rating star By Swimstar

    Although the body of the shirt was fine, the sleeves were too long for a top meant to use in the water.  Unfortunately I had to return it.


    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz