Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Amphibious Seaside 2.0 Mens' Water Shoes

Speedo Amphibious Seaside 2.0 Mens' Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2014 Would Buy This Again

    rating star By steve

    Shoes are used for water volleyball.  Soles are tacky and provided secure footing in concrete pool. Insoles came undone at first usage and one bunched up and was uncomfortable. Soles were later re-glued with waterproof Shoe Goo, and have not been a problem since.  Shoes felt about a half seize too large, but not uncomfortable so. Even with the problem wit the inner soles, I would buy this product again.

    steve
    The Villages, FL

    Size: Feels too big

  • 11/20/2013 A good value for the price so far

    rating star By Billl Mc

    I use these shoes 3 days a week for aqua aerobics. Insole of left shoe was no glued and was loose, Removed insole and notice no difference. Great fit and they dry quickly. The tile around the pool is slippery with bare feet, these shoes have excellent grip.

    Billl Mc
    Atlanta, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2013 Fits perfect, very comfortable

    rating star By Jerry W

    the show does not slip around as I exercise.

    Jerry W
    McKinney TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 speedo amphibious mens water shoes

    rating star By Jersey Boy

    Usually in doing aquatic excercises in a swimming pool, the concrete, tends to tear up your feet!  Using these shoes gives you traction and your feet stay in good condition...these are a must for Aquatic sports and exercises....A must for all !!!

    Jersey Boy
    Browns Mills, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Mis-sized

    rating star By Bassman

    The water shoes that I purchased were at least 2 sizes too large.  I wear a size 12 in every brand.  These size 12"s would have fit a size 14-15 foot; They would not stay on my feet.  I took the loss and gave them to a neighborhood teen who has such huge feet he has trouble finding shoes.

    Bassman
    Boston

    Size: Feels too big

  • 12/19/2013 Very nice water shoe

    rating star By Steven

    I am using the shoes my with socks on as indoor shoes .  They are easy to put on and off, soft, feel good, are lightweight, quiet, have good traction, are adjustable, and don't mark the floors

    Steven
    Plymouth, MN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/16/2013 good

    rating star By Davender S.

    will buy again!

    Davender S.
    Canton, MI

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2013 water shoes

    rating star By sandra lewis

    my husband had back surgery and needed water therapy and these shoes work great ty

    sandra lewis
    pueblo co.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2013 comfortable

    rating star By Christopher D.

    Used at the beach- very comfortable and drained the sand easily.

    Christopher D.
    Trophy Club, TX

    Size:

  • 4/30/2013 Good Shoe

    rating star By Dan

    I am going to be at the beach.  I wanted a shoe that should get wet and would protect my feet from hot sand and sharp objects.  This fills the bill perfectly.  Feels good on my feet.

    Dan
    Tempe, AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2013 swim shoes

    rating star By Jean F.

    worn once a week for pool therapy -  hope they last longer than the last ones (toe wore through in a fairly short time for their use)

    Jean F.
    East Hartford, CT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2013 Swim shoes

    rating star By Train man

    The soul pushes up curles over my toes. Then I feel pressure on the heel. We have a class for core stretching. Maybe I am bouncing too much on the heels?

    Train man
    Round Lake, il

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 Speedo Amphibious Seaside 2.0 Men's Water Shoes

    rating star By Jim

    So far, so good.  I hope these will be more durable than my previous pair of Sporti water shoes.  I use them for twice-weekly water aerobics classes.

    Jim
    Las Vegas, NV

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2013 shoes

    rating star By Dianna l.

    my son has treible deformed feet these type of shoes alow him to wear shoes and looks like normal foot wear he is in a wheel chair so he doesnt walk on them

    Dianna l.
    richland, WA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Well Made, Good Value

    rating star By Kermit

    As I learned from others who bought this shoe, it runs slightly larger than a true size.  Because I am more comfortable with a 12.5, I ordered this shoe in a 12.  Tried it on, and it fits perfectly!

    Kermit
    San Francisco

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/6/2013 Speedo amphibious water shoes

    rating star By JERSEY BOY

    USUALLY IN DOING AQUATIC EXERCISES, AFTER AWHILE THE BOTTOM OF THE POOL TAKES ITS TOLL ON YOUR FEET, THESE SHOES SPEEDO WATER SHOES ARE GREAT!! THEY GIVE YOU TRACTION AND YOUR FEET STAY UNSCUFFED FROM THE CONCRETE FLOORS IN THE POOL! GOTTA LOVE EM!

    JERSEY BOY
    BROWNS MILLS, NJ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2012 OK

    rating star By old guide

    Runs about a half size too big.  As former guide I would not recommend these for rafting, canoeing etc. These are suited to pool exercise or beach walking and maybe as a deck shoe.

    old guide
    minnesota

    Size: Feels too big

  • 12/9/2012 Swim shoes

    rating star By Wwesrs

    We are in Hawaii and the water shoes have really been great for walking on rocks and in the water.

    Wwesrs
    Bakersfield, Ca.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2012 Nice Shoes!!

    rating star By Beth

    Comfortable shoes!! I thought that they would  be heavy in the water, but they're not!!

    Beth
    Elizabeth, IN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2012 Great water shoes

    rating star By Sharon

    I bought these water shoes for my husband.  He really likes the looks of them.  He normally wears a size 8 1/2 but I bought him size 8 and they fit just fine.  Therefore, they run a little big.

    Sharon
    Valrico, FL

    Size: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz