Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer

Speedo Rapid Spliced Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 47 Results

4 star rating (47 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 47 customer reviews
  • 3/18/2014 stylish and practical

    rating star By JUSTUS

    THESE JAMMERS ARE PERFECT FOR LAP SWIMMERS. THEY FIT TRUE TO SIZE, FEEL GREAT, AND ARE GOOD LOOKING (I GOT THE BLUE).

    JUSTUS
    GOODYEAR,AZ

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Excellent suit

    rating star By Amy - who bought this for son on swim team

    Nicely made and durable - what more could you ask for?  Love the position of the stripes, too (got the yellow version).
    Nice suit.

    Amy - who bought this for son on swim team
    MA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 True to size

    rating star By Barb

    I bought for my son. He is a 32 waist in regular jeans but swim suits supposed to be smaller, as advised by our swim team leaders.  This is true of this suit. This is the 2nd or 3rd suit he has had of this brand and I ordered again because of the wear he gets from it.  Nice snug fit but he can move comfortably in it and it does end of stretching as all do with some wear.  Good value for prize and durability.

    Barb
    Medford, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2015 Good choice for swimming and water aerobics

    rating star By Ross

    Great fit.  Great for swimming and water aerobics.  This brand on previous purchases has maintained color fastness and held up well.  I swim and attend water aerobics classes three times a week year round at Brooks YMCA. I purchased two and saved the shipping cost.

    Ross
    Jacksonville, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2015 Awesome!

    rating star By Blue Ridge

    This is one of the best buys ever.  These swimsuits work perfectly, but what makes them special is that they are so durable.  They pay for themselves many times over.  They are a bit thicker than other Speedos, but that's a plus for me.  They feel a little warmer, which I like.  I could not be more satisfied with them.

    Blue Ridge
    North Carolina

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2015 excellent swimsuit in everyway.

    rating star By wallace street

    stay with speedo

    wallace street
    Abingdon, VA

    Size:

  • 2/17/2015 Not great

    rating star By Knoxville Stingrays

    My boy is 10 and swims 3 days a week. He has worn these 3 times and they are already showing signs of being worn. Our state meet is next weekend so I will have to make him wait to wear them again so that they are still tight for the big day. Wish the products were as awesome as the description makes them sound. Swimoutlet's shipping was misleading too. It said 2-6 business days and it got here in 7. We ordered a cap a week ago and it is still not here either. It should just say 7 business days.

    Knoxville Stingrays
    Iowa

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2015 great

    rating star By cislander

    My son had a pair of these years ago and wore them thread bare.  Great look and he says feels great.  Perfect length just above knee.

    cislander
    North carolina

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/8/2015 Great

    rating star By Ginger

    I got these for my 14 y.o. son. They fit true to size and he says they are comfortable.

    Ginger
    Colorado

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2014 Conformable during workouts

    rating star By Kal

    Fits and feels really good during workouts

    Kal
    Albuquerque, NM

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2014 Sized a bit small, but NICE jammers

    rating star By Chris Barritt

    Look good & feel nice!
    Ordered these to replace a pair of jammers that were being ruined by the chlorine. After reading other reviews that mentioned they ran a bit on the small size I ordered a 34 instead of my usual 32. They're a little snug, but better that than loose. They've been holding up well to the chlorine, but then I've gotten in the habit of soaking them in clean water for awhile before hanging them up to dry.
    I like them so much I bought a 2nd pair for when these wear out!

    Chris Barritt
    Mount airy, MD

    Size: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2014 Great fit!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son wears a size 32 in pants but after reading other reviews chose to purchase a size 34.  Perfect fit!

    Swim Mom
    Ruther Glen, VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 Lasts Forever

    rating star By Tsunamisboy

    This suit stood the test of time.  I wore it for 2 years and I practice often.  This is the only practice suit I will ever buy again.

    Tsunamisboy
    Huntersville, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2014 Didn't last long

    rating star By Tsunamisboy

    Material broke down quickly after a limited number of practices.  Faded quickly and lost it's elasticity.

    Tsunamisboy
    Huntersville, NC

    Size: Feels too big

  • 11/5/2014 Great item and quick delivery

    rating star By Wayne Rupe

    these were for my son and he likes them a lot

    Wayne Rupe
    Atlanta, IN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2014 Great fit

    rating star By Ray

    I'm a big guy.  These always fit great.

    Ray
    VA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 I love the way they fit.

    rating star By Diaper boy

    I like the color.

    Diaper boy
    Springfield VA.

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2014 terriffic.

    rating star By williemays

    I now swim very fast, and according, I endorse this product.  It tends to reduce drag and helps hips stay afloat.

    williemays
    abingdon, va

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Desert Dweller

    I bought these for my son who is an advanced beginner in swimming. He loves the feel of the jammers when he is swimming. They make him feel more streamlined than looser swimming trunks did and he also likes the look - it inspires him to be a better swimmer. They seem true to size. I can't comment on durability as he hasn't worn them enough to say.

    Desert Dweller
    Desert SW

    Size:

  • 3/27/2014 Great Jammer

    rating star By LJV

    I generally swim from 1 1/2 - 2 miles 3-4 / week.  This jammer stays snug and tight throughout the swim.  Made well and stands up to the chlorine.  Not only does it maintain its fit, it maintains its looks.  I have other jammers but these are my favorites.  I recommend them highly.

    LJV
    ELIZABETHTOWN, KY

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz