Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored

Speedo Speed Socket Mirrored Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 194 Results

4.5 star rating (194 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 194 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2013 Great Goggles for Daily use

    rating star By DJB

    These are great goggles for daily swim practice use. They do not fog, leak and have a good snug fit. I have used them in pool and open water triathlons as well. Very reliable.

    DJB
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2013 Highly recommended goggles

    rating star By Prinsess

    Other goggles always tend to fog for me except for this one which states its anti-fog.  It's really comfortable & stays on very firmly without having to adjust in-between laps.  My first pair was a speed socket but it wasn't mirrored.  I simply wanted a mirrored one & purchased a speedo liquid storm but it didn't feel too comfortable.  I decided to look for a speed socket & found this pair.  Very pleased with my selection.

    Prinsess
    antelope valley

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2009 Lightweight, but eyecup cuts. Very uncomfortable.

    rating star By Dean

    These goggles seemed like the perfect solution for me.  I swim a mile or more a day.  Unfortunately, I couldn't get through 3 laps before the pain around my eyes became unbearable.  They didn't leak and visiblity was good, but I wouldn't use them for any more than one length of a 50 meter pool.

    Dean
    Boston, MA

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2014 Awesome

    rating star By BeastSwimmer

    Best goggles I have ever used in my life.

    BeastSwimmer
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2014 Great competition goggles

    rating star By Patrick L.

    My daughter loves these goggles for both indoor outdoor swimming.

    Patrick L.
    OFallon, MO

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Goggles

    rating star By Sheila

    Great goggles! Very happy with product.

    Sheila
    CARY, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 Great Goggles!! Misleading Picture...

    rating star By Nick

    I bought the gold/black mirrored goggles. Everything is great except the actual mirrored part....Other than that, I love them and decided to keep them.

    Nick
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2011 Great view and feeling

    rating star By justin lim

    i have never used black mirror swim goggle cuz its too dark at indoor so i always use bright color before but when i got this goggle i was so surprise cuz it is not that dark what i thought before. It was so nice view in the water indsoor swimming pool im so so happy to have this goggle and i 100% recommend this goggle for everyone who just didnt have tried before just go for it~!!! Trust me its unbelievable

    justin lim
    seoul korea

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2009 AWESOME GOGGLES

    rating star By h20/polo mom

    Great wear, Great fit, NO leaks. Always in the eye socket!

    h20/polo mom
    san diego

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2015 Great goggles at moderate price

    rating star By Kim

    My son is a swimmer on the High School
    Swim team and the goggles are great for daily use.  They can fog up some but that is normal.

    Kim
    Fishers, IN

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Great price, fast delivery

    rating star By Jeff

    Was everything we expected. Great price and fast delivery.

    Jeff
    Waukesha, WI

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2015 I love these goggles

    rating star By Big o

    You have to adjust them for comfort level& after that they are perfect the look&performance

    Big o
    Atlanta ga

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2015 Great goggles. Misleading picture

    rating star By swordfish

    My son only wears Speedo socket goggles, they are comfortable and no leakage. He wears the clear one for indoor practice, and the mirrored one for outdoors practice in summer. I bought him the black/green color last summer and they look very nice. This year he wants to try a different color, so I bought the black/gold. Very disappointing, they don't look like the picture shown at all, you can hardly see the "gold", they look all black to me (at least indoors). Thanks to swimoutlet's great service, I will send them back and get him another pair of the black/green.

    swordfish
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2015 Good underwater field of view and a solid seal.

    rating star By Silver Surfer

    Good underwater field of view and a solid seal.  You may have to experiment with the nose pieces to get the just right fit, but once you do they work great.

    Silver Surfer
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 3/18/2015 Great purchase

    rating star By LMartin

    good value for this product

    LMartin
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 Best Goggles

    rating star By ejnlin

    I just love these goggles.  They fit well.  I have been using a vanquisher 2.0 for years and on a whim bought the speed socket.  I love the new nose piece and seals which improves the fit.

    ejnlin
    Valparaiso

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Fit good

    rating star By Swim Warrior

    The fit is good and they don't get foggy.

    Swim Warrior
    LaPlata, MD

    Fit:

  • 1/9/2015 awesome

    rating star By kendog

    my nephew thrilled with both sets. ty

    kendog
    lincoln park mi

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2014 Recommend to serious competitive swimmers

    rating star By Cook

    I love these goggles. However, at first they really hurt around your eyes and they take a while to get used to. Looking around under water in these for the first time made my eyes hurt and I couldn't really see well. After getting used to the magnification of the lenses and the cushion part on my eyes they worked great! Love them, just need time to break them in.

    Cook
    IL

    Fit:

  • 8/21/2014 Favorite Racing Goggle!

    rating star By br

    Purchased the Speed Socket and the Arena racing goggles to find a new goggle for competition.  While both are quality goggles, the Speedo Speed Socket stays put during block starts and backstroke starts (round strap on the Arena allows movement during backstroke starts).  The low profile design is comfortable and feels fast while racing.

    br
    TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz