Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit

Waterpro Rave One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 9/30/2015 great value!

    rating star By waterlover

    I have been a swimmer for over 40 years and now swim at least three times a week. Since I discovered the Waterpro line of swimwear, they have been the only brand I purchase! They fit as described by their chart, the patterns are fun, and the material lasts just as long as the more pricey brands.

    Cherry Hill, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2014 Great suit, but only for a month.

    rating star By Christina

    I got this suit and loved it. The colors were bright and beautiful and the fit was cozy. I am 5'4" and about 145 lbs and a 34 fit well. I teach swim lessons and lifeguard for about 15 plus hours a week. After only using the suit for a month the color was totally bleached. The lines became see through and it got so thin in the butt that it got a quarter sized hole. If you are only planning on wearing the suit occasionally, this is a great suit for you. If you will be living in the water,you won't get as much use out of it.

    Marquette, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 Looks very good, but it's too small,

    rating star By olya

    It looks great, but runs too small. When I tried to change my order to a bigger size, swim outlet representative told me, that this brand runs big and i should stick with the size, that I ordered originally, 34 ( I am 5'7, 123 lb).
    I hope 36 fits me better and I can exchange it for free.

    Davis CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2015 Swim training

    rating star By Mlf2320

    Fits true


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2015 great fit

    rating star By jacquimc

    My daughter loves this suit.  It fits great!

    Haverhill, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2015 Beautiful fit

    rating star By Anne M

    This is one of our first swim suits like this.  Love the fit, the color and how it is standing up to multiple times in the pool and washing machine.

    Anne M


  • 10/16/2013 LOVE LOVE LOVE the COLORS!

    rating star By dixiebelle

    Felt so comfortable and I really love the design-I used to be a competitive swimmer so I'd stay with Speedo but this time, this one actually fits pretty good and I felt confident wearing it in the pool!

    Montgomery, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2013 It's really pretty but....

    rating star By Jessie

    I'm a high school swimmer and my suits go through a lot. So far so good, but it's just a tad too loose in the top and the butt part. Of course that's just me and my chest and butt size but I'd just go with a size smaller.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/8/2013 Super Cute...Doesn't Fit

    rating star By AZ Mom

    The colors are bright and cute just like the pic but the sizing is a little off. The fabric is very durable and well stitched. Great quality and price. Purchased this for my 13 yr. old daughter and the upper torso/chest area is cut too small. It cuts off her circulation and she's tiny. The length and hip area is true to size but not the top. Bummer that we have to send it back, because it's no longer available in other sizes.

    AZ Mom
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/11/2013 LOVE IT

    rating star By Nan R.

    I am an almost daily fitness swimmer so have several suits that I rotate. I love this suite..the colors, the fit so much that I'm sure I'll be buying more. It has good coverage for larger breasted women. It fits pretty much like Speedo.  Excellent price too. The only thing I don't know is how well it will hold up over time.

    Nan R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Kathryn B.

    Bought for my 10 year old daughter, who loves the suit.  It seems to fit perfectly - not too big nor too small. The print is really vibrant - great purchase!

    Kathryn B.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/7/2013 Suit feels great!

    rating star By Mary H.

    Colors are lovely and fun - I look forward to wearing it out!!!

    Mary H.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Good value for money

    rating star By Hil Gee Jay

    Good quality fabric.  Fits well.

    Hil Gee Jay

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 fun bright print, stretches out quickly

    rating star By Frequent Swimmer

    Great fun print for practices. Initially fits similar to Speedo flyback, but feels one size larger. Thinner fabric loses shape quickly. Would order down two sizes in future. No lining on backside.

    Frequent Swimmer

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/22/2013 Fabulous suit !!

    rating star By Diver

    Thanks for the wonderfully prompt service.  I needed the suit for diving practice and it arrived just in time.  The suit fits great and is comfortable while diving.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2013 Nice suit

    rating star By Synchro mom

    It fits my daughter perfectly and the colors are nice and bright. She gets alot of compliments.

    Synchro mom
    Watervliet, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2013 Wonderful!!!!

    rating star By Diana L.

    I swim over 2000 yards a day for my high school swim team. The colors are very pretty. they look exactly how they do in the video. The only thing is there isnt a lining in the butt so i dont know if it will be too big. I havent worn it in the water yet soo im hoping it will last!

    Diana L.
    Salinas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/17/2013 Flattering cut

    rating star By Dolphin

    Cut well, fits great, and the turquoise straps really pop and give it some oomph.  Great value for money.

    Aptos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2013 Love It

    rating star By swimgma

    Great swim practice suit - fits well and holds its shape. Suit arrived within a few days of placing the order.

    Wichita, KS..

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 1st time to own waterpro

    rating star By Swim Weavers

    Love the fit of Waterpro.  We ordered two different Waterpro suits - one for each of my daughters and they both fit great despite their different body types.  The colors/designs are even better than their picture.  Am hoping they are a long-lasting swimsuit as well.  The quality of the material seems like good quality so far.

    Swim Weavers

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz