Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes

Sporti Women's Adjustable Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 372 Results

4.5 star rating (372 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 372 customer reviews
  • 11/4/2015 Very pleased with this product.

    rating star By Emma

    These water shoes stay on my feet and allow me to keep up with my water aerobics exercises.

    Las Vegas NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Connie

    I use this item in the pool for exercise  and they work very well.  The reason I was unable to give it 5 stars is I have difficulty pulling up to heel when pulling it on.  Shoes that I have purchased previously had a loop on the back to help pull it on.

    Sarasota, Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2014 didn't last long enough

    rating star By Nedra S.

    Loved the fir and snugness for the pool, but they sure got holes in the bottom quickly.  At least it felt like that to me.

    Nedra S.
    S. Jordan, UT


  • 1/15/2014 Good Water Shoes

    rating star By Mary

    The ties work well.   You can remove the insole to help drying.  They are light weight and don't drag on you in the water.

    Windsor Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2013 good fitting water shoes!

    rating star By Ohio senior

    These shoes are very comfortable & feel true to size.  The toggle pull around the top allows you to put them on & then tighten the fit around the ankle to just the right feel. Offers me great support during my water fitness class, I wash them right after class & let them air-dry for days.

    Ohio senior
    Wellington, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Great for Aqua Zumba!

    rating star By Harleycat92

    Love these shoes.  Help keep me balanced in the water and have good traction.

    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Jan

    They fit well, are easy to put on and take off, and work well in the water.  I'd definitely recommend these.

    Manhattan, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 Like these water shoes!!

    rating star By Jean

    Like the product, fits fine and easy to put on/take off.

    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Run large

    rating star By Ruth

    I wear a 9 1/2 size shoe and was suggested to order up.  To be on the safe side I ordered a size 10 and a size 9.  The 10 was too big and the 9 was just right.  Worn once and really like them so far.   They are comfortable and lightweight.

    Guys Mills, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/2/2013 Best water shoe ever!!!!

    rating star By JUDY L.

    I have tried several shoes in the pasts  months and suffered many of blisters on my feet to the point of tears.  These were going to be my last shoe.  Well I am ordering another pair!!    I really do like them.
    Very comfortable.  Can not think of any cons!!!

    JUDY L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2013 sporti water shoes

    rating star By Nancy

    Good comfortable fit, true to size, nice appearance


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 great watershoes

    rating star By didz

    Nice kayaking shoes.  The sole is sturdy for walking and it has some arch support.  Very comfortable and dry quickly.  The sizing chart included helped me find the perfect fit as I take a 7 1/2 and I don 't usually know whether to purchase a size 7 or 8 shoe.  The mesh has fabric under it so the sun won't get through the mesh and adds some protection from anything poking through..

    Windsor Ont. Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 great shoes

    rating star By liz

    i use these for my water fit classes and we do a lot of running in the water. these shoes are extremely comfortable and don"t feel heavy when they get wet.

    hamilton ontario

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2013 Very good quality shoes

    rating star By Sher

    Like them because you can adjust the strap. Kept sand from getting in the shoes.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 Water Shoes

    rating star By Karimbi

    This item was gifted to someone and they called to let me know how happy they were with these water shoes.
    It fits good, it looks good and comfortable.

    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2011 Good water shoe

    rating star By PattiS

    Bought these for a cruise vacation. They were perfect for the beach, excursions, and the pool. I wear 6 1/2- 7, and the size 7 fit perfectly. Very comfortable, too.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2015 Great Product!!!!

    rating star By R Rhone

    These swim shoes are great!! They are durable, hold up under water during class, and are so very comfortable. Well worth the price!!

    R Rhone
    Clarkston, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2015 Water shoes

    rating star By Rita L

    They were inexpensive, because it was the end of the season. After wearing them once one one the seams started to come apart. Even at a bargain something that starts to fall apart after one use 8s not worth a dime.

    Rita L
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Wonder Shoe

    rating star By Tricey

    This shoe is wonderful if you are between sizes. I wear an 8/1/2 and ordered a 9. I only had to adjust the strap a little. I went swimming in a cave with strong currents and this shoe remained comfortably on my feet. It's a great buy

    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 Great Swim Shoe

    rating star By Sher

    Very nice material the blue fabric is and the sole is nicer with a little more support than the regular swim shoes I've used and seen. True to size because you want it a little snug so it will stay on your foot when it's wet or you're in the water with them on. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    Ormond Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz