Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 580 Results

4.5 star rating (580 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 580 customer reviews
  • 9/14/2013 Beware of the fit

    rating star By J

    I bought these to use in my swim aerobic class. Overall I like them. the only problem is the fit.  They definitely run small.  I would recommend buying size larger then you normally buy.

    Lancaster, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2013 Water shoes

    rating star By Mary R.

    I use them to walk in a gym pool. They are comfortable and easy to adjust to fit right. I take out the insoles to get them to dry faster.I am pleased with them.

    Mary R.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2013 Great water shoes

    rating star By MADianne

    These shoes fit well and are comfortable to walk and swim in. I use them for the lake we swim in because it has a pebble beach and rocks in the water. I feel very safe and protected in these shoes without them hampering my swimming.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2013 OK pool shoes

    rating star By texazsam

    I used the shoes for water aerobics and water zumba; however, the tread on the bottom still wears away quickly and the inside cushion moves.  Lasted longer than a couple other types of pairs I have used in the past, but still wears out sooner than I anticipated.  Glad I got both pairs half price due to the quick outer wear on the bottom.

    Gainesville, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2014 Love them

    rating star By Rose

    The colors are beautiful, just as described

    Fredericksburg va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2014 Comfortable Fit

    rating star By gc

    True to size, but little support. Inner liner loosened and wrinkled.
    Did provide sufficient traction in the locker room and pool
    lasted me about a year, but then my toe went through the upper material.  Not bad for the price I guess.

    Long island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 excellent

    rating star By Debra H.

    Are made very well and even have some arch in them. A lot better than my last ones from Walmart

    Debra H.
    Smyrna , GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/10/2013 Nie looking shoe

    rating star By Marisol S.

    The shoe feel true to size. It looks great and the quality is much better than ones I have purchased in the past at super department type stores.

    Marisol S.
    Woodbridge, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

    rating star By Jean E.

    The length is good but much too wide.for a narrow foot.

    Jean E.
    Syracuse, N.Y.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/14/2013 water shoes

    rating star By Inez R.

    use for water exercise and they are great

    Inez R.
    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2013 water shoes

    rating star By Renee A G.

    Great quality item for a low price,  I have bought items before and never had a problem.  Good product decent prices.

    Renee A G.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Good fit

    rating star By Nancy

    I wore these shoes for aquatic aerobics for the first time today.  They are soft on the top and supportive on the bottom.  They work quite well for me.

    Oak Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2013 Have not used yet

    rating star By Tallgirl

    Have not used yet but they seem to fit well. First pair was flawed but second are fine. Swimoutlet did not require me to return the defective merchandise which was a bonus since it saved me a trip to the post office. Way to go! My time is worth more than money these days.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2013 Good Shoe for the Price

    rating star By Melly

    Cute shoes, functional - I use them 5 days a week for physical therapy, water work outs, etc. So far(4 months) the inside sole is holding up - they are usually the first things to go on my shoes.Got a slight hole in the netting inside on one foot - no biggie for the amount of wear I give them. I would like to add that I tend to wear between a 7.5 & 8 depending on maker. I ordered up (8) on these & they are longer than I like. This may work well for some, not so great for me. Other than that, a hard working, good looking shoe for the price.

    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2013 the perfect beach shoes for rocky shores

    rating star By barbara

    I ordered these shoes because I was going to an island in Greece that I was told that the beaches were rocky....these not only fit perfectly (size ran true) but were a perfect choice for the rocky beaches I encountered.  
    My foot sweat in them if left on, but no worries, they did the job, I was very secure walking in them and had absolutely no problem when I used them for the purpose that I had bought them.
    would absolutely recommend them, as a matter of fact I did!

    new jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2012 Trimesh Water shoes

    rating star By navigator65

    The shoes are not true to size-they run about 1/2 size too small. I returned them. Also, if you have to return--you only get price of shoe refunded! So, you initially have to pay for shipment---and then you also have to pay for shipment to return. NOT a good customer service as far as I am concerned.

    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/7/2011 Great fishing shoes!

    rating star By JJJ

    Sturdy, comfortable, true to size. Easy on and off.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2011 Sporti Women's TriMesh Water Shoes

    rating star By Debbie

    If you like a substanial sturdy sole this shoe will be right for you.  The pull strings are a bit short for ease of getting the shoe on and off but may elongate with use.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 sporti women's TriMesh Water Shoes

    rating star By Travel Lady

    I am an elderly person with arthritis. This shoe gives me both the support and flexibility I need for regular walking. The sole adapts to a variety of pavements including the cobblestones in olf European cities. The photo of the shoe is a little misleading. It does not have a very thick soul. I think a sole with twice its present thickness with more ridging is desirable.

    Travel Lady

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2015 The shoes are wonderful, fit perfectly. Many compliments and where from!!

    rating star By Carole Werling

    The shoes are wonderful, fit perfectly.  Many compliments from women asking where they are from!!

    Carole Werling
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz