Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes

Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 345 Results

4 star rating (345 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 345 customer reviews
  • 9/20/2013 Good Quality Water Shoes

    rating star By debi B

    My dad always wears an 11 and these 11"s fit perfect. Easy to get on and just enough tread. He liked them.

    debi B
    OHIO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2013 Sporti Men's TriMesh Water Shoes - Grey

    rating star By SG

    Overall, it a good value product.

    The meshy material and stitching on the inside of the shoes is a little irritating in one of the shoes, but it is not a problem for me.

    Be sure to check the sizing chart. I didn't and had to exchange mine. The inside sole measures exactly as it says in the sizing chart.

    SG
    Bloomington, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Wide women's foot

    rating star By Ann B.

    My foot is too wide for a woman's shoe and this fits well.  After water aerobics I take out the insert and dry them on the patio.  It is comfortable and helps protect my feet from the floor of the pool while exercising.

    Ann B.
    TUCSON, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/16/2013 Treads wearing out

    rating star By Curt Thomas

    To start - I should not expect much for the cost but I wore them for a run in the pool 3 times and I see the tread wearing out. Regardless, I am happy.

    Curt Thomas
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2011 Perfect!!!

    rating star By S R.

    Bought it for my husband, and he used it for White water rafting.......it was perfect!!!  And the price was perfect too!!!

    S R.
    Union City, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2011 Good

    rating star By Bud

    The size and the quality was fine. Great for the rocky beaches and cliff diving but I was having a little trouble swimming with them. i guess i have to get use to them. . . Any way great shoe.

    Bud
    chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 Too small

    rating star By Van

    Actual size is smaller than indicated

    Van
    Adirondacks

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2015 runs small

    rating star By Kim

    The water shoes are good but we had to send the first pair back too small we got the next size up and they are still snug.  My husband has average width feet these water shoes run a bit narrow.  We are keeping the water shoes this time.  I have to say that SwimOutlet customer service was wonderful to work with through the exchange process.

    Kim
    Madison WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2015 Great shoe

    rating star By Doug

    These things are life-savers!  On vacation in the mountains, visiting rivers and lakes, these shoes earned their cost in the first few steps of trails leading to these places, and in the rocky-bottomed waters.  They are ultra lightweight and their durability (so far, at least) is just fine.  For the money they're a great value.

    Doug
    Big Trees

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2015 Too short to be comfortable

    rating star By Paul H.

    Wear a standard size 11 and these shoes are too short in the length of the sole to cover a normal size 11 foot. Would agree with the review that these water shoes feel very light, minimal traction and zero ankle protection.

    Paul H.
    Douglas City, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2015 Not Perfect, but nice nonetheless

    rating star By dcs2913

    Good value for the price, stays on my feet. Doesn't provide great arch support, but not too bad either.

    dcs2913
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Good Deal

    rating star By Drizzle fo' Shizzle

    I bought these for kayaking. Have only been out once with these, so the durability of these shoes is yet to be tested. When I read the product reviews before purchase, I was worried that they might be too clunky, since many purchased them for water exercise, and other old fart activities (sorry, old farts). But they have a "ballet slipper" profile, not clunky at all. A discrete black shoe. Time will tell if they hold up, but the price is great.

    Drizzle fo' Shizzle
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    rating star By JD

    Sturdy, comfortable shoes that I could wear to and at the beach...exactly what I'd wanted.  The size was spot on as well, I'm happy to say.

    JD
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Sadly, not good

    rating star By L

    Received these and Had to return them. Had a horrible sickening chemical smell. Made me and family members very sick. Never had the same problem before. It's unfortunate because they looked like nice shoes but I can't say they are considering the pair I received came with a terrible strong odor, or fumes you could say. Very absurd. Great customer service though!

    L
    Boston MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 I wear size 12 shoe. Even when I got size 13 they seem tight,otherwise very good

    rating star By Bobby

    I wear size 12 shoe. Even when I got size 13 they seem tight,otherwise very good

    Bobby
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2015 The quality of these shoes has gone down sharply

    rating star By JHT

    I ordered these as a replacement for the Sporti Trimesh shoes I have wornn
    for the past three years. The new ones are far inferior to the old ones. They
    do not come up as high on the foot, and the sole is thinner. Also, although
    the old size 11's fit well, the new size 11's are far too tight. These shoes were
    a bargain before - now they are unsatisfactory.

    JHT
    Rochester, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2015 Order a Bigger size

    rating star By BigFoot

    These shoes are great, but they run a little small. I wear a size thirteen in every shoe/boot style. These are quite short. Recommend a size bigger than you think.

    BigFoot
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2015 Works well in the ocean

    rating star By smoothie

    Fits well, stays on in rough surf,  can be pulled tight with elastic ties.  good price, not too heavy. Reasonably easy to get on and off.

    Needs a more pronounced arch support area.

    smoothie
    Florida East Coast

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.

    rating star By Bob

    The sizing seemed to be small. I liked shoe so I ordered size 13. Will gift 12s.
    Since price was so good, will give as gift.

    Bob
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/4/2014 Great shoe

    rating star By Kami Perritt

    My husband wears these on the beach and hiking tropical nature paths. Solid shoe.

    Kami Perritt
    New Marshfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz