Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6

AeroMat Elite High Density Foam Roller 6"x11" Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2014 GREAT PRODUCT

    rating star By JC

    I was new to these and my friend had one a little softer. He's not an athlete and doesn't train at anything, so that was good for him. I got the extra firm and I AM TELLING YOU GUYS.. Best product I've ever used. Your own body weight massages and rolls knots out of just about anywhere! Must have. Use this in the morning, stretch with it. And before you go to bed. You won't regret it

    JC
    Myrtle beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2013 Small and firm, but full width of refular size

    rating star By sgp

    For what it is, it works very well.  Because it is full diameter of a regular foam roller, that cuts both ways.  It's tough top fit in a backpack, for example, but can do much that a full size does.

    sgp
    PA

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2013 Does exactly as expected

    rating star By reallypickyaboutthings

    I can't really say much about this, except that it's a foam roller, and functions as such. It's a bit wide, but that's the norm for all of them, I think

    reallypickyaboutthings
    Boone, NC

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2012 High Density Foam Roller 6

    rating star By Elizabeth R

    Great roller for the gym and to travel with!

    Elizabeth R
    Hillsboro, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2012 High Density Foam Roller

    rating star By Glenn

    A good, simple extra tool for the exercise bag. I began to feel some positive results in days

    Glenn
    Collingwood, Ontario

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 good product

    rating star By vince

    Great product and it does exactly as promised.It was delivered on time.I would highly recommend this product to anybody.

    vince
    irving, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2012 This is better than what's in stores

    rating star By RASSU

    This is a Firm roller, not soft like the store brands, it works great due to how firm it is and the size is great for travel.

    RASSU
    Syracuse,NY

    Fit:

  • 8/15/2012 Can't really mess up a foam roller

    rating star By Katie S.

    It gets the job done as far as massaging muscles. For me, the perfect level of firmness. I might recommend going for a longer one, though. This size isn't bad, but there's less need to reposition on a longer roller.

    Katie S.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2012 Useful equipment

    rating star By sparkle4u3

    This roller is the perfect size to use when needing to remove knots in the legs.

    sparkle4u3
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2012 Perfect for tracel

    rating star By Audrey A.

    This roller is light and compact. I stick it in my suitcase when I travel. Great!

    Audrey A.
    Jupitor, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2012 Great price and does the job

    rating star By JSB

    I like the compact size, it's 1/3 the length of the one I use at PT and works just as well.  I use it for my IT bands.  The price is very reasonable.  I've only had it a couple of weeks, but it seems sturdy and well made.

    JSB
    Metarie, LA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2012 Great price

    rating star By Greta P.

    The product works great for my tight I.T. bands and for $11 it was a steal.  Local stores were selling them for $30.

    Greta P.
    Burlington, WA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz