Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle

Sporti Antifog S2 Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 60 Results

4.5 star rating (60 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 60 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2013 Sporti S2 are just as good as Speedo Vanquisher

    rating star By AQUA SWIM STORE

    These goggles are just as good as the speedo vanquishers!  Price is amazing!  Comes with a case too!  We love this brand goggle and this style!



  • 11/1/2013 Awesome goggles at a fraction of the cost!

    rating star By Fishie's Mom

    My daughter has always insisted on speedo Jr. vanquishers. I was placing an order for some replacement goggles and caps, thought I would order a pair of these for her just to see how they compare. They are awesome! My daughter transitioned to them with no problems or questions!  She has worn them every day for practices and actually chose them for her meet last weekend over her vanquishers! So happy to have found a low cost goggle. Can't wait to stock up on a bunch!!! Thanks Swim Outlet!

    Fishie's Mom


  • 5/17/2013 Love these goggles

    rating star By Andrea J.

    My daughters have been on the local swim team for several years. It is hard to find goggles that suit both their sizes, 14 yrs, 10 yrs and 7 yrs. These are a great fit, adjusts to any size. And the best thing about them is they never have a problem with water or fog. These are my go to goggles, plenty of colors to choose from and well worth the price!! Now if I could only prevent them from always getting lost! :)

    Andrea J.
    Alice, TX


  • 10/8/2015 Jr. Goggle

    rating star By Lynn

    Have not had the opportunity to use these yet.  Hoping they will be ANTI-FOG for my son for his swimming lessons.

    Minneapolis, MN


  • 12/2/2013 ☆•*¨*•..•*¨*☆ S¨U¨P¨E¨R ☆ F¨A¨B ☆•*¨*•..•*¨*☆

    rating star By Janna C.

    My daughter uses them for competitive swim team. Great fit. No leaking.

    Janna C.
    Oquawka, IL


  • 9/14/2013 Stylish

    rating star By Sly W.

    Quite cute & easy to adjust & it stays in place. Comfortable suction fit around the eyes. Sturdy & a good option for kids!

    Sly W.


  • 7/6/2011 Great goggles!

    rating star By N. S.

    These goggles compare with any of the other "well known" goggles out there.  They are made from the same materials, and, frankly, had I not known they were the "Sporti" brand, I would have thought they were the other well known goggle manufacturer.  They fit wonderfully and were a super value.  Would definitely buy this brand again!

    N. S.


  • 7/5/2011 Very pleased!

    rating star By mclandme

    These goggles are great for my son.  They can be adjusted to fit his head, they do not fog up, and they provide crystal clear vision underwater.  And you can't beat the price!

    Decatur, IL


  • 11/6/2015 Met every expectation

    rating star By Tiffany

    My 3 boys are on Swim Team, and in water 4 to 5 nights a week. These hold up, stay on their head, don't leak....and they last.  My boys love them.  :) nice price compared to the big name brands, I don't mind buying a bunch of them, since the only complaint I have is they tend to misplace them!!  My daughter is a lifeguard and she also likes them for practice swimming.

    Ripon Wisconsin


  • 7/27/2015 Love the goggles

    rating star By Zilla

    We've purchased multiple pairs of the Sporti s2 antifog- both metallic and clear lenses.  This pair is on their 3rd summer.  We primarily swim in the summer, several times a week and a few times a month during fall, winter, and spring.

    We love the bright yellow band and orange lenses on this particular pair because we're able to spot our very small 11 year old wherever he is.

    These goggles fit best on small faces.  I'm a small woman and these work, but the adult version fits a bit better.

    The value of these goggles is awesome.



  • 7/8/2015 Great deal

    rating star By RowdysMom

    Great fit & they stay on my son. He rarely has to adjust them. They  are great quality.

    Patterson, ca


  • 6/3/2015 Hurts!

    rating star By DS

    Hurts my son's face. Rubber didn't seem to be enough. They didn't leak though!



  • 5/26/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Lola

    Great goggles!

    Atlanta, GA


  • 4/1/2015 Good for the price

    rating star By CN

    Googles fit true to size and didn't leak/fog.



  • 3/19/2015 Excellent Goggles

    rating star By Micah

    Absolutely love these goggles. I have a hard time finding goggles that fit and these do so perfectly!



  • 2/22/2015 Good fit

    rating star By Dmwmom

    I've had some issues with sizes on swim outlet at times (it says women's and I'll get kids size or vice versa); but I bought these for my 11 yr old daughter for competition, and she really likes the fit.  She also likes the gray lense; she said it was still easy to see out of in indoor pools (unlike dark lenses), but still offered some glare resistance.  She bought two pairs of googles from here at the same time, and although she likes the other pair too, I have noticed she wears these more often.



  • 2/22/2015 Good fit

    rating star By Dmwmom

    I've had some issues with sizes on swim outlet at times (it says women's and I'll get kids size or vice versa); but I bought these for my 11 yr old daughter for competition, and she really likes the fit, as well as the clear lenses, which is easier to see out of in indoor pools (according to her) :)



  • 2/22/2015 swim practice googles

    rating star By Matthew and son

    clear sight.  great color.  like the removable nose-piece.  good adjustable strap

    Matthew and son
    Denver, CO


  • 1/21/2015 Ok

    rating star By Grandmother

    They seem to work



  • 1/17/2015 Sporti antifog S2 Jr google

    rating star By rdh

    Great fit and visibility. These do not fog up. I have a small head so these fit perfect.

    Vancouver, Wa


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz