Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 143 Results

4 star rating (143 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 143 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2015 Too small

    rating star By Swim mom

    Great material and bright colors but too small. My son is 11 and i buy size 28 this looks like two sizes smaller.

    Swim mom
    SPRING, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2013 Swim Mom

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son uses this suite for practice.  He says it feels comfortable, fits well, and he loves the feel of the fabric. We have had it for 2 weeks so the fabric's endurance is still not tested. This is our first Sporting suit.

    Swim Mom
    Morrison, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By C G.

    Ordered same size I always do for my son.  It was very short.

    C G.
    ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2012 Nice looking jammer but small in size

    rating star By countryview88

    These jammers seemed to run a size smaller than others we have used, although my son loved the design

    countryview88
    Goldsboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 Small to size

    rating star By LC

    Nice material, but was one size smaller compared to speedo jammers. Returned it.

    LC
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2011 Better than expected

    rating star By Chase E

    This item was on sale, so I bought two for use as practice suits. (I swim six days a week.) I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and comfortable fit. They have so far washed well and still look almost new. I definitely recommend this suit.

    Chase E
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 good product

    rating star By Laura Polo

    I had bought one of these jammers before, not expecting to much because of the price as compared to Speedo Brand. After my boys (13 Yrs & 8 Yrs)  used them everyday Monday - Friday during training for 6 months and I washed them almost everyday to get the chlorine smell out and they survived the rigorous use and washing I must say SPORTI has impressed me and I am not easily won over!!!! Highly recommended.

    Laura Polo
    Trinidad & Tobago, Caribbean

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2015 too big

    rating star By jimmy p.

    lot of people said it was small, so i got a bigger size, but that wasn't true at least for me. i wear size 32-33 pants size, so i got 34, but it's loose.

    the material is really light. i'm not sure if this is becuase it's cheap or not. i'll review again after using it more.

    jimmy p.
    berrien springs, michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/8/2015 Great buy!

    rating star By Jessica

    Love it! I was hesitant at first because I always buy Speedo swimsuit for my son. But he love that printing so I decided to buy it. Fits perfect and is very comfortable. Good quality. Good price too.

    Jessica
    Ponce, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Swim Trunks for SCUBA

    rating star By Jon

    Great with my Rashguard/Compression Tee and under my wetsuit.

    Jon
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 No issues

    rating star By soco66

    The order shipped right away, but took like 5-6 days too arrive, which didn't really make sense.  However, the products are good and not anything less than expected.  True to size and decent quality.  I would purchase another of this kind without hesitation.  We do not have much wear & tear experience yet, but my son swims 2-3 times a week and so far, so good.

    soco66
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Nice Shorts

    rating star By Scott

    Nice Shorts

    Scott
    Jacksonville, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 So far so good

    rating star By Scott

    Fits well, I have only used it for 2 weeks. Unfortunately the last suit I bought disintegrated in less than 6 months! We will se how this one holds up.

    Scott
    orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Great gear!

    rating star By MoB

    Fits perfect and is very comfortable!

    Miles of Blessings!

    MoB
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2015 Good Value Suit

    rating star By Sam Wright

    I'm a recreational masters swimmer; this suits fits well and performs just as I'd hoped.  Good value.  I've worn out dozens of suits - even the "endurance" models  --- so now I'm going with the less expensive model. I can buy two for the price of one of the name-brand suits.

    Sam Wright
    Menlo Park

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2015 Excellent Product

    rating star By Tom

    Fits true to size. I have been using for about 3 weeks and still looks new. Have always been happy with Sporti Jammers

    Tom
    So. Weymouth, Ma

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2015 Makes for great practice suit

    rating star By Casey

    I bought it for my nephew, so I actually haven't tried this on, but it looks like it fits true to size and he likes the greens used.

    Casey
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2015 Great Product so far

    rating star By Timothy N.

    I'm very happy with this product. It fits great, and it seems very durable. I haven't swam in it very often yet, but from just the fit itself and the material compared to the jammers I used to wear for swim team, the quality seems higher and more durable.

    Timothy N.
    Farmington, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2015 I like this Jammer in lycra ....very confortable

    rating star By Michel Brosseau

    I like the product... but now money exchange and transport fee is too high to buy something else ....!!!

    It fit perfect......

    Michel Brosseau
    5 ave des Pins , St Jean sur Richelieu , Prov Quebec , Canada . J2w2

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2015 Good deal

    rating star By kvos

    Right out of the package, they look tiny.  Initially they were tight, but my son wears these for swim practices and now after they have been worn, they are just right.  It's been a few weeks and they still seem to be okay, not wearing thin yet.  They are perfect for what he is using them for.

    kvos
    Lakeville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz