Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 151 Results

4.5 star rating (151 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 151 customer reviews
  • 2/17/2015 Too small

    rating star By Swim mom

    Great material and bright colors but too small. My son is 11 and i buy size 28 this looks like two sizes smaller.

    Swim mom

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2013 Swim Mom

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My son uses this suite for practice.  He says it feels comfortable, fits well, and he loves the feel of the fabric. We have had it for 2 weeks so the fabric's endurance is still not tested. This is our first Sporting suit.

    Swim Mom
    Morrison, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2013 Sporti Paint Splatter Piped Splice Jammer

    rating star By C G.

    Ordered same size I always do for my son.  It was very short.

    C G.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/19/2012 Nice looking jammer but small in size

    rating star By countryview88

    These jammers seemed to run a size smaller than others we have used, although my son loved the design

    Goldsboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/6/2012 Small to size

    rating star By LC

    Nice material, but was one size smaller compared to speedo jammers. Returned it.

    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2011 Better than expected

    rating star By Chase E

    This item was on sale, so I bought two for use as practice suits. (I swim six days a week.) I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the fabric and comfortable fit. They have so far washed well and still look almost new. I definitely recommend this suit.

    Chase E
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2011 good product

    rating star By Laura Polo

    I had bought one of these jammers before, not expecting to much because of the price as compared to Speedo Brand. After my boys (13 Yrs & 8 Yrs)  used them everyday Monday - Friday during training for 6 months and I washed them almost everyday to get the chlorine smell out and they survived the rigorous use and washing I must say SPORTI has impressed me and I am not easily won over!!!! Highly recommended.

    Laura Polo
    Trinidad & Tobago, Caribbean

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 runs small

    rating star By kcsmith135

    Runs small, I normally wear a large but in this a x large or maybe even xl might work.

    Fort Collins Co

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2015 A++++ Liked it

    rating star By Girish

    Liked the product, Low price with good quality

    Marlboro, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Aunt Deb

    Ordered for my nephew after measuring his waist.  Perfect fit.  Holding up well to pool and washing.  He is a beginner springboard diver and finds these very comfortable.

    Aunt Deb
    Ft. Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2015 They do the trick

    rating star By Tennistony

    they dry pretty well

    Long Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 comfortable and functional

    rating star By PoolRunner

    These jammers fit well and do not have the “band” at the bottom that chocks off your lower leg.  They appear well made and I am optimistic they will last.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Sporti Paint splatter piped splice jammer

    rating star By rama

    Nice transaction.
    Prompt delivery.
    Good product

    amarillo, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Swim suit review

    rating star By rocksprout

    Because I run for an hour 5 times a week in a constant depth, 75 ' swimming' pool, these jammer suits get heavy exposure to pool chlorine and wear. Previous jammers purchased from Swim outlet were thinner material yet lasted well into their expected lifetime. This is one of two jammers I purchased recently from Swim Outlet to alternate use, thereby reducing each suit exposure. These 2 new jammer suits appear thicker and more durable. I also really like their colors and design - which are significantly more impressive than the 1st 2 I purchased, mostly based on lowest price available. Swim Outlet is great about making me aware of "steals available", and though I paid slightly more for these 2 most recent suits, I'm more than satisfied with both of them, to date.

    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Can't go wrong with this item

    rating star By Triathlete 493

    Buy size up. I wear 34 bought them best buy for the buck

    Triathlete 493
    Mcsherrystown, PA


  • 6/4/2015 too big

    rating star By jimmy p.

    lot of people said it was small, so i got a bigger size, but that wasn't true at least for me. i wear size 32-33 pants size, so i got 34, but it's loose.

    the material is really light. i'm not sure if this is becuase it's cheap or not. i'll review again after using it more.

    jimmy p.
    berrien springs, michigan

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/8/2015 Great buy!

    rating star By Jessica

    Love it! I was hesitant at first because I always buy Speedo swimsuit for my son. But he love that printing so I decided to buy it. Fits perfect and is very comfortable. Good quality. Good price too.

    Ponce, Puerto Rico

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Swim Trunks for SCUBA

    rating star By Jon

    Great with my Rashguard/Compression Tee and under my wetsuit.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 No issues

    rating star By soco66

    The order shipped right away, but took like 5-6 days too arrive, which didn't really make sense.  However, the products are good and not anything less than expected.  True to size and decent quality.  I would purchase another of this kind without hesitation.  We do not have much wear & tear experience yet, but my son swims 2-3 times a week and so far, so good.

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2015 Nice Shorts

    rating star By Scott

    Nice Shorts

    Jacksonville, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz