Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 185 Results

4.5 star rating (185 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 185 customer reviews
  • 11/14/2013 Great purchase

    rating star By Scott L.

    The suit fits well and arrived quickly. Couldn't be more satisfied.

    Scott L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Good Swim Bief

    rating star By Brian M.

    Good fit and fabric.   Well made for the price.   Good job.  Thanks

    Brian M.
    Brighton, Mi.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 High quality low sale price

    rating star By Ed

    Can't get s better swim brief at such a great price. Perfect fit too!

    Georgetown, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2014 As advertised.

    rating star By Bergie

    Fits as advertised !


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2014 Excellent product, well worth it!

    rating star By Brandon B.

    This is a great swimsuit and looks quite stylish! Must admit I was a bit skeptical, as I never ordered from Swim outlet before, but am glad I did. Pros: Excellent fit, good quality material, keeps its' shape and stays in the right place! Doesn't reveal anything. It is great for the steam room/sauna as well, and swimming in this suit makes me feel free and uninhibited. Cons: I can't think of any. The only thing I didn't much care for is the fact that they used DHL to deliver this item and I had a hard time having it delivered. I could have not paid more for express and received it in the same amount of time :( . A great product overall, these guys know their Swimsuits

    Brandon B.
    Cranbrook, BC


  • 12/12/2013 Nice fit and feel

    rating star By Don

    Stays put in the water (Always important!) and fits nicely walking around the pool.  Good for working out, complete leg movement without pulling, etc. Holding up to chlorine well so far, too.

    Portland OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Great Product Great Retail Company

    rating star By Stephen

    I had one of these before but differiant brand  (TVR) and liked it it got lost somewhere and i had been looking for another one since than even though i have standard swim trunks I still wanted this style.  

    What I like
    It fits well and the big deal is price I paid about $23 with shipping included  the last one i bought retail was over $40 before tax

    what I dislike
    I have not found anything I dislike yet

    what is it used for
    swimming  for lesiure

    I want to include this about SwimOutlet themselves I had done research on the product and  shipping quotes and policies and using the intant chat the people are easy to understand and answer in a quick and professional fashion.   if any questions about any products I recommend using that its like talking via telephone without the long distance fees

    Surrey BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Just give into the briefs

    rating star By MICHAEL A.

    I have been only using jammers from different brands and even different material. everyone failed in the same spot which is the seam that runs from front to back between the legs. I will only be using these briefs they are cheap and well built

    Sarasota, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2013 Solid suit

    rating star By Pablo D.

    This is a good polyester suit for daily lap swimming.  I purchased it based on the size I wear in the Sporti water polo suit, but this one is more loose.  I might size down if I order this again.

    Pablo D.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/7/2013 Sporti Plyester Solid Swim Brief size 24

    rating star By Ronnie

    I bought the brief for my son, he usually wears the Speedo brand size 24 and it fits well. The Sporti brand was a little bigger around the waist than the Speedo. It also offers more coverage. Next time I will probably purchase one size smaller for a better fit. Other than that, it is a great brief and i intent to buy more products from this brand.

    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/11/2013 Great

    rating star By Blair

    I swim 5 days a week in a chlorinated pool. I'm not sure why the swimsuit manufacturers continue to offer nylon/lycra blend suits—I still haven't figured out what they're good for, aside from losing their color and structure, and eventually allowing you to moon the life-guards through your skin-colored, thread-bare, ready-to-split-up-the-butt suit. But I digress.

    I use these under a drag suit, also make of polyester. They fit true-to-size, so anyone complaining they're too small should stop lying to themselves about their pants size (either that, or I should start wearing a smaller size, which I don't feel is the case). They look sharp, they have just the right amount of stretch, and they dry quickly.

    DeWitt, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2012 Great suit

    rating star By Swim Dad

    First off, the price was fantastict! I bought this for my 12 year old son. His coach had been telling all the boys that their jammers had been slowing them down. None of them switch over to briefs. So, for $11.00 I thought that I would try and get my son to wear this suit. After a $10.00 bribe, he wore it to practice. A few younger girls laughed but, that was over in 2 min. One told him "it's about time you wear one."
    He fell in love the new suit and I just placed an order for 3 more. I caught my son and three other boy swimmers looking at my IPad  at the pool. They were looking at Swimoutlet picking out what color briefs they wanted to order.
    He wore the suit at last weekends meet. He dropped over 20 seconds in each of eight event  (1:30 in the 400 Free!) Yesterday we got rid of all of his old jammers. He says his never going back to them!

    Swim Dad


  • 9/16/2012 Suits are Perfect

    rating star By Batman

    The suit fits perfectly.  I bought one of almost every color.  Many compliments down by the pool.  For the price, it cannot be beat, seriously!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2012 Sporti Polyester Solid Swim Brief

    rating star By swimhead

    Very nice swim suit at a very nice price.  A very good day to day workout suit.  I like the heavy material and wide laces.  I ordered a size 34 (when I normally order a size 32) thinking that it might run a little small.  It fitted well the first couple of days but loosened up after that.  Next time I'll order a 32.  I which they came in orange or yellow.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2011 Odd fit

    rating star By Rick

    I've comfortably worn size-32 suits from Tyr, Speedo, Dolfin, and so on, but I've never had a suit cut like this. The problem isn't the waist size but the strip of fabric that runs from front to back: it's *much* narrower than any other brief I've worn—so narrow, in fact, that I wondered whether this was actually a women's suit bottom. (I compared this to an unworn Tyr brief—this one is more than half an inch narrower.) The suit feels okay in the pool, I guess, but I'm still a little worried that something will fall out of the front. This suit just doesn't feel appropriately styled for male anatomy.

    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/18/2011 Great fit

    rating star By Ron

    Not as binding as others, plenty of room for everthing to fit

    Pensacola ,Fl.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 Quality Brief

    rating star By Jim B.


    1.  This garment is better-constructed than a popular name brand competition suit I recently bought.  A bargain!
    2.  Coverage is AMPLE, and comfortable.  Fabric dries extremely fast.
    3.  I sized down one size from my usual.  May size down two next time.
    4.  Athletic use in indoor chlorinated pool.   5-hours per week.
    5.  When I choose a brief, less is more within the limits of propriety. Less water drag, less drying time, more freedom of movement. I would prefer this cut briefer.  Nevertheless, it is a great suit at a bargain price.

    Jim B.
    Dover, NH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/26/2011 q

    rating star By Anthony F.

    Size is almost like the Club product.  The crotch area could be tighter.
    It does not fit as tight as the Speedo.  almost true to size.

    True test will be when I use it in the pool.  But for the price, it's not bad.

    Anthony F.
    Grand Junction, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/2/2015 Work out suit

    rating star By Stephen P.

    Beautiful color, fit and quality. Would purchase again !!!

    Stephen P.
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 I did n't like the black colored inside lining. The green color is nice,

    rating star By Edmund Squire

    It is nice fit nicely, but rather have a light colored inside lining.

    Edmund Squire
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz