Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Sporti Polyester Solid Jammer Swimsuit

Sporti Polyester Solid Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 214 Results

4.5 star rating (214 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 214 customer reviews
  • 4/28/2015 Measure before you buy

    rating star By tryntoswim

    I swim for exercise and relaxation. Another swimmer recommended a swim jammer from this site. I've never owned or wore a swim jammer before, just loose fitting swim trunks. I chose a waist size (36) to match the size of pants that I wear. My waist is not overly tight in 36 pants but I think that I would go to a 38 or maybe 40 for the jammer next time. These 36" are a very snug and take some wiggling to get on. The larger size would make it easier to get on and still fit snug. FYI, I have larger hips than most competitive swimmers but not out of proportion for my body size.

    tryntoswim
    Astoria, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2015 Awesome and almost last forever

    rating star By Frank Castro

    Great practice swim suit. I have had this swim suit for a very long time. It is rough and tough. Can't find my size anymore. Crapola.

    Frank Castro
    Clifton, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/5/2015 Hard Working Jammers

    rating star By Frank

    I've tried many types of jammers, and these Sporti Polyester have proven the best at a unbeatable price. They're comfortable in and out of the water. I have two pair that have not lost their shape in a year.

    Frank
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2014 Great fit

    rating star By SwimMom

    This swim Jammers are great. They fit him well and had a great price in comparison to other jammers.

    SwimMom
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/18/2014 Excellent

    rating star By Macorisana

    My grandson love it. Excellent product

    Macorisana
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2014 Good looking, good fit and overall very pleased with this product.

    rating star By Julie Lossing

    Nice look and fit. I bought 2 pair for my son who swims competitively. He looks like a pro in them! He has sizes 24 and 26. Both fit well. No fade yet and the fabric feels durable. I'll buy Sporti brand again. The price was good and the product performance great.

    Julie Lossing
    Belleville, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Another outstanding Sporti product

    rating star By Michael

    This was one of three suits I bought at the same time. This navy blue suit is a good fit and perfect second skin for daily swims.

    Michael
    BRIDGEHAMPTON, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 Great jammer for the price!

    rating star By Dana G.

    This Jammer is great quality and a great price.

    Dana G.
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2013 It's a hidden Gem

    rating star By Jmingroup

    I've been wearing it almost 9 months. I've tried other brands and other materials. This Sporti is one of best I have ever tried. It was too small at the beginning but after 3-4 times it loosened up. It fits perfect to me. I ordered Sporti Lycra that disappointed me like others. This is made of Polyester that is durable as ever. I'd like to give it more than 5 stars. I ended up to pay almost $40 for the first order. But I'm sure I'll order it again. And then save money, no more juggling with other crappy ones.

    Jmingroup
    Springfield, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2013 Fits perfect love it

    rating star By Becky F.

    On a swim team and helps me with speed and is light weight and very comfortable

    Becky F.
    TUCSON, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2016 Not so much...

    rating star By Woof

    I swim four times a week for a total of between 10,000 and 16,000 yards, and remain competative in age group open water swimming.  I say this just to qualify the fact that I spend some real time in the pool and am not a novice.

    This suit seems true to size.  While it is generally well made, it is of a very light material that stretches a bit too far for my liking and is very, very thin and flimsy.  My current suit in this model has streched beyond the right size and is a bit loose and flimsy now.  It has also started to fade from chlorine/salt exposure.  Finally, it seems to be getting kind of sheer if you will and as such perhaps i a bit more revealing, especially in the seat, than I would care for.  Let's just say that this is not the suit I will be wearing to that big meet next week.  

    All of this said, if you really need a value, this suit is pretty decent.  I'd recommend getting a size down based on how it will stretch.  I would also recommend having a "game day" suit for meets.  In other words, as a cheap practice suit this might be OK.

    HOWEVER, my real recommendation is to purchase the "Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" instead.  It is a much more heavyweight material, provides excellent support, is well made, colorfast and comfortable.  My experience is that it will last many multiple practices per week fo months.  I think my last one went eight months, our times a week in heavy salt/chlorine.  This is better by far than my last Speedo.  My waist is a 36, but I usually purchase a 34 as it will eventually give just a little and provide a very tight but comfotatle fit.  My preference is for a suit to wear out at the seams either from rubbing or normal stretch cycles.  A suit that gives up its fit or the fabic fades and becomes too thin is really not a good alternaive, no matter WHAT the price.  So... get the Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer" instead, you'll be glad you did!  Phins up!

    Woof!

    Woof
    The Hills of Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Jerry Holy

    Really love this swimsuit and the color as well!

    Jerry Holy
    Woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 Love Sporti

    rating star By Sharon

    My son loves his Sporti suites, I don't buy anything else anymore, but this particular suit fit a bit snug.

    Sharon
    Oakville, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2015 The sizing is different

    rating star By ljstudio

    The sizing is tighter on these Sporti Jammers compared to the regular ones. I usually buy a 38 size  in the normal Jammers & these were the first polyester ones I have ever had. Not too tight but definitely a difference. As long as longevity is concerned, I haven't had them that long, only about 6 swimming sessions...

    ljstudio
    Anniston, Al

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2015 Too Small

    rating star By Chris

    Too small compared to Nike & Speedo. Fabric is also uncomfortable

    Chris
    san Francisco

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2015 Good fitting suit

    rating star By Steve Suesserman

    I am a 32 waist and always order a 34 with this suit.  Has held up well in the pool.  Really nice to have the flat draw string that Sporti has on their suits.  I only wish that Sporti made a polyester square leg.  Can't beat the price on the Sporti products.  Thank you Swim Outlet!

    Steve Suesserman
    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/13/2015 Passed down to younger brother!!

    rating star By Heather

    My 7 year old wore this suit to practice 2 times a week for 2 years.  (Even left it in the bag after swim practice - and forgot about it many times in between weeks).  It is still great- and we passed it to his 4 year old brother , who has worn it 2 times a week now for at least 6 months.  The only thing that has faded is the seam down the middle of the suit.  It isn't stretched out and is still bright blue- in fact I bought a new one for the 7 year old and the only difference in the 2 suits is the older one's seam is white now- not royal blue.  It is a great suit.  I will continue to buy these.  Never seen anything like it!!  Also - the fit is great.  It is nice and stretchy.  Not too tight anywhere.

    Heather
    Bluefield , WV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2015 too tight

    rating star By Daniela

    Too tight. I'm ordering another size

    Daniela
    Davie, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2015 sporti swim jammer

    rating star By Jwhy49

    Exactly what I ordered and I received it earlier than expected!

    Jwhy49
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2014 Excellent value

    rating star By Seaain Gray

    Very long lasting suit.  Purchased as a practice suit.  Stands up to chlorine extrememly well.  When I wore out my last meet suit I replaced it with one of these.  Fantsatic value.

    Seaain Gray
    In CT USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz