Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 381 Results

4 star rating (381 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 381 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2014 Great suit

    rating star By Marshall GS Swim team

    We are using this suit for our Girl Scout Swim Team suit this year.  They fit great and are very comfortable.  They also have great design for any age.

    Marshall GS Swim team
    Marshall, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2012 Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap Swimsuit

    rating star By Annie

    Excellent service - bathing suit was shipped in 2 days!
    Bathing suit fits daughter perfect , very comfortable and drys fast.
    Daughter wore to swimming competition as bathing suit is so comfortable - got best times!
    Style and colours very pretty and you can't beat the price!  No-one else had the same bathing suit.
    Have recommended SwimOutlet to other moms who have also ordered and were pleased.
    Will definitely be ordering from SwimOutlet!  Thank you!

    Annie
    Wasaga Beach, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2014 Great suit, great price, doesn't fade

    rating star By Tess

    We love the sporti suits - as much time as my daughter spends in the pool, the suit doesn't fade and that's great.  The price is perfect so I don't break the bank buying a new one when we're replacing an old one.  The only tricky part is knowing which size to get, but since she's on a swim team, she had already been measured so it took the guesswork out of ordering this suit.  The bright colors are nice too.

    Tess
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2014 A great buy.

    rating star By lanky

    I purchased this to replace my Speedo chlorine resistant suit, which by the way lasted about 5 years.  This suit fits well, covers my back end well, and is comfortable.  I ordered a size 34 - I am 5"9" and weigh about 125.  In hindsight I would order a 36.  No big deal, just a little more room.

    lanky
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Love it

    rating star By Swimmer

    Suit looks great.

    Swimmer
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2014 Pattern is amazing

    rating star By Kim E.

    My daughter swims competitively 6 days a week. She loves the straps and cut of this suit.

    Kim E.
    East Amherst, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Add fun color to your swim experience!

    rating star By Michele H.

    Color was great!

    Michele H.
    GRAPEVINE, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2013 Great!!!

    rating star By Angie

    Suit fit perfectly.

    Angie
    White pine, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent suit for cheap!!

    rating star By Kristina

    I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and spend at least 6 hours a day in the pool. This is the second one I have bought, the first red and now pink and my red one lasted a year which is amazing for a suit that's not 100% polyester. For $30 it is a great looking suit that fits well and is comfortable!! I have gotten tons of complements on this suit!!

    Kristina
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 swimming suit did not fit

    rating star By pat n.

    I checked my measurements and decided I needed a size 36.  It was way too small.  I would like to try a size 40 in the exact grab bag suit that my friend purchased in a size 36.  Would this suit ber available??

    pat n.
    bigfork, MT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/16/2011 Great suit!

    rating star By Rebecca A.

    I wear this suit almost daily for high school swim practice, and love it!  It fits really well, and is true to size.  Straps are comfortable, and fabric is good also.  Cute suit, and a great value for the price!

    Rebecca A.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2011 Great suit

    rating star By MK

    I wear it to water aerobics and it's great!  It was shipped promptly and new with tags.  It's a comfortable suit and easy to move and swim in.  So far it's holding up just fine and no sign of wear.  It washed fine too.

    MK
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By Ginger

    Good, nice suit. Great colors. Needs a little more coverage up top on the sides. Fun and comfortable. Good price. :o)

    Ginger
    Los Angeles, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2015 Swims well...

    rating star By Pat

    Nice snug fit.

    Pat
    albuquerque, nm

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Great Swimwear

    rating star By HM

    super confortable and looks great

    HM
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 Pretty, pretty, pretty....

    rating star By Tina Day

    True to size every time with the Sporti brand.  Package even arrived earlier than expected.

    Tina Day
    Klamath Falls, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Strap seams ripped within first week

    rating star By TJ

    Was hopeful for a good practice swim team suit, but within the first few days, the seam threads on the shoulder strap were ripped and quickly unraveling.  I don't know if this is a sizing issue (because the suit is tight, perhaps?), but it was definitely a poor quality issue.  I stitched it up again with my sewing machine, but I'm disappointed in the fact that this happened within the first one or two wearings.

    TJ
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Trying a new brand

    rating star By swimming lizard

    The suit looks great and fits great.  It is a new brand for me, but it was on sale and I though I would try it out.  So far so good, but after 1 week it is hard to rate how it will hold up.

    swimming lizard
    Sun Valley, ID

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By Fitness Swimmer

    Like the suit a lot.  Love the color.   A little tight but next size would be too big.

    Fitness Swimmer
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/15/2015 Not Great

    rating star By Elise

    Pros: cool design.

    Cons: suit strap began to come apart after 1 week.
             becomes very baggy.

    Overall: I've not had much luck with Sporti suits, like this one, they tend to fall apart after a week or two. With this suit it is very important to wash after every use for it to last any reasonable amount of time.

    Elise
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz