Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 154 Results

4 star rating (154 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 154 customer reviews
  • 12/18/2013 great for water aerobics

    rating star By NJ S.

    This is the second pair of the sandals as I liked the first pair so much I wanted another for down the road as I swim 4 days a week. Only problem was (I don't think it is a flaw) the back strap broke while I was putting this pair on for the first time. No problem, though as swimoutlet is replacing them even as we speak, with no hassles or problems. I am still rating them w/ 5 stars as they are perfect.

    NJ S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2014 Aqua Sandals

    rating star By Aqua Sandals

    I really like the sandals' style and  blue. They dry quickly.
    The sizing could be better.  I wear a size 8 shoe so I ordered the XS and it is an exact fit almost too short.  The fit would be better If it were a little longer.  I believe the next size would be too large/long

    Aqua Sandals
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/27/2014 Love these shoes!

    rating star By Texas Gal

    These little sandals are great for water aerobics. They are very comfortable and the thick sole gives you a little bounce. This is the second pair for me, I lost the first pair! I was so disappointed, but now I have new ones and am happy again.

    Texas Gal
    Orange, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/11/2014 Don't fit my feet

    rating star By Aqua spree aqua trek sandals

    I bought a size larger because I have wide feet. I still can't get the right one on   It needs to have an adjustable strap. I would try again and get my size if it had an adjustable strap for wide feet

    Aqua spree aqua trek sandals
    Rc ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/5/2014 Very comfortable sandals!

    rating star By Patsy

    I love to kayak and these sandals are great because you don't have to worry about them getting wet or dirty. Also they stay on your feet when walking in the rivers
    and lakes to portage.

    Waupacca, Wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2014 Satisfied

    rating star By Lucy

    I wear a size 9, I have a narrow foot with a high instep.  the size small was hard to put on and too tight.  I exchanged them for a medium. The medium is a little wide but secure. I do aqua zumba 3 times a week and they are working out great. I'm very happy I purchased them.



  • 11/4/2013 Second time is the charm!

    rating star By Roseann B.

    This is the second pair of these shoes I have purchased and I am very happy with them. The first pair was an XS which, according to the size chart should have fit my size 7 1/2 feet. They were so tight over the top of my foot that it cut off the circulation and my toes hung over the front edge. Luckily a lady at the pool bought them from me so I ordered this pair in size small. They fit well although they still are very tight across the top of the foot.. I believe they will stretch out over time or I may warm the strap slightly with the hairdryer before I put them on to make it stretch. They are solid, nothing to break or wear out, should last forever.

    Roseann B.
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2015 Aqua Trek Sandals

    rating star By Geraldine

    Great fit.  The shoes really helped my feet in the pool.

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2015 aqua sphere water shoes

    rating star By Helen Davis

    I just love my shoes.  The new size is much better for me.  They are so cute!

    Helen Davis
    Port st. Lucie, Fl. 34986

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2014 Disappointed

    rating star By Nancy Beckham

    I received my shoes in a timely manner, despite the snow storm. Tried them on at once and walked around in the house wearing them and thought they were ok except for being a little wobbly, as if the soles were not even. I wore them to water aerobics and came out with a blood blister on one toe and an injury that had healed re-injured. Despite being designated a "medium" the band closest to the toes was extremely tight when exercising and the shoes are very hard to put on. I have to say I was extremely disappointed and my normal choice not to buy shoes online has been reinforced.  I even tried snipping the band to see if that released the pressure, but the foam is so rigid that it only became worse.

    Nancy Beckham

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/9/2013 Great water sandals

    rating star By Glayde L.

    The only reason this item didn't get 5 stars is that they do run a little small.  Otherwise, they are great.  Work well in and out of the water.

    Glayde L.
    Kent, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/3/2013 Great idea!

    rating star By SMW

    I bought these to wear in the pool.  I tried to wear to the beach, but sand was a problem.  They are very wide in the front, but that's OK because I have wide feet.

    Military overseas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2013 Very tight. Odd 'pillows' on sole.

    rating star By Roseann B.

    I really want to like these because they are made of material like the "jellies" of yesteryear and I feel they would last a very long time. I can't tolerate the feel of the pool surface on my feet so I wear water shoes when I do Aqua Chi, Water Aerobics, etc. I puchased an XS based on the size chart but they are extremely tight across the top of my foot. Because of the material they are made of I don't believe they will stretch out. They also have some strange "pillows" on the sole of the shoe that are actually bouncy when I walk. I am going to try them in the pool next week to see if I can get past the tightness on top of my foot, but I may either return them for a larger size or just return them. It's disappointing.

    Roseann B.
    Sioux Falls, SD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2013 stupid

    rating star By Bonnie W.

    even though i ordered my size; i couldn't begin to get my foot into it- very poor design

    Bonnie W.
    Putney, VT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2013 Recommending to all my classes

    rating star By Mary O.

    I wear a size 11 womens.  Ordered a M which just fits.  Fit is very snug on my wide foot but keeps the sandal from moving around during higher intensity and river classes.  Very comfortable and feels like an extension of my leg/foot.  Great deal for something that will last for years.

    Mary O.
    Johnstown, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2013 Aqua Sphere Aqua Trek Sandals

    rating star By Marleen

    I like to buy my exercise shoes a little larger than my feet, but the size 8 I usually buy had to be a xs size, as the small was Men's.  Nice if a little more size selection.  They fit very snug, but like them as they don't have a liner to come loose.  Very light, good bounce in water aerobics, and instantly dry,

    Mpls., MN


  • 11/14/2015 Great product

    rating star By Daisy

    Having diabetes, I have to make sure I don' t cut my feet on the rough surface of the pool. These water  shoes worked perfect.

    Pgh., Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2015 Unfortunately they hurt my feet

    rating star By Lois

    When I first put them on the thick sole felt luxuriously cushy.  The band on top
    fit snugly and once on they were fine.  After walking down the beach in and out of the water the tops of my feet would shift and rub causing pain.  I had to take them off after a short time.  Maybe wearing socks will fix this but it was a disappointment.



  • 10/29/2015 Comfortable water shoes

    rating star By Sam

    the shoes are just what i wanted for pool and spa use at our public aquatic center.  Very light weight and comfortable.

    Hillsboro, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 wonderful

    rating star By Maggies Mom

    OK ~ as others have said, the sizing is a little hinky because it is uni-sex. Esp. so if you are on the cusp as I am: I am a women's 8...which translates to Small. My toes come to the very edge. BUT: I now have springs on my feet!!!! What a wonderful cushion these water sandals give me. So much so that i have ordered a second pair in case anything happens to my present ones or the company stops making them. PS ~ these are my 4th kind of water sandal and they are the best yet.

    Maggies Mom
    Little Egg Harbor, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz