Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Floating Swim Fins

Sporti Floating Swim Fins Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 364 Results

4.5 star rating (364 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 364 customer reviews
  • 12/1/2013 Love These Flippers

    rating star By Kim L.

    My husband and I have incorporated swimming into our routine workout at the gym.  We started off using the flippers that the gym provided but they hurt my feet. I took a chance and ordered the Sporti Floating Swim Fins from Swim Outlet and we love them.  They fit perfectly.  What a difference!  No more painful swims sessions.  If you are looking to ramp up your workout in the most enjoyable way, I would recommend these flippers.

    Kim L.
    Spotsylvania, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 Great Fins!

    rating star By Caro M.

    My daughter likes her new fins. She wears size 7 in shoes, and I order the women's 7-9 and they fit her perfect.

    Caro M.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2013 Not true to size

    rating star By May

    I ordered the 1-3 and the customer service told me it should fit my son, his size is 2 but turns out, it is too big, I don't want to return it because swimoutlet doesn't have free return shipping, don't wanna go through the trouble and pay for return shipping.  So I just kept it  My son can't use it, I need to buy a speedo one from a local swim store in town.

    Jax, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/27/2015 Best fins

    rating star By Dc

    If you have wide feet and are on a year round swim team this is the best fins for you


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2014 Nice

    rating star By Rich

    Nice fins.  I don't have any experience with fins.  The fins seem impressive.  I wear a 9 1/2 wide shoe and ordered Male 9-10 fins.  They were too tight across the toes.  I also realized that I needed the training fins.  I returned the fins and have ordered a replacement with the Sporti Training fins, Male 9-11.

    Meadville, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2014 New swim fins

    rating star By Adam Davis

    I replaced an old pair of fins that were ripping appart.  your new ones fit fine and serve my pourpose of strengthing my legs while swimming.

    Adam Davis
    near NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 great fins

    rating star By beach family

    we bought these for my 6yr and 9yr old sons to snorkel, we practiced in the pool and then went in the ocean, they work great, boys loved them, highly recommend

    beach family

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2014 Great fins

    rating star By Scott G.

    I have owned and trained with these for almost three years, and they still look and feel brand new.  I use these on a weekly basis in a pool during the colder months and in a lake during the summer months.  Very durable!

    Scott G.
    Warren, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Great product!

    rating star By Michelle

    These were exactly what my daughter needed for her year-round swim team.  They fit and work great!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2014 excelent and work perect

    rating star By Maja

    My son 8y likes his fins not just how they look but he said they are excellent and work perfect.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2013 Just a little too small

    rating star By Madeline A.

    They seemed to be great fins, the "shoe" part was soft and flexible--but my foot was too large, didn't allow for my C width feet.  So I returned them.

    Madeline A.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2013 Greast fit and just the right length

    rating star By Jim C.

    Love these fins.  I 've had several different fins and these are by far the best so far.  I don't like the long fins which are cumbersome in shallow water conditions and hard to get on or off.  The short fins are too short for serious snorkling and are more suited to swimming pools.  The length of these are just right., although I did have to shave rubber off the toe area to make it more comfortable and buy fin socks. Closed heel is great.

    Jim C.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2013 Finally Found A Pair That Fit!

    rating star By Trevor K

    Having size 14.5 Feet makes finding swim fins that fit difficult.  The swim club I am on does not have fins big enough.  I ordered the 14-15 and they fit  like a glove.  Very well crafted too.  Extremely happy with my purchase.  Thanks for having these large hard-to-find sizes!

    Trevor K

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2013 Amazing flippers!

    rating star By Heidi M.

    Our son went from learn-to-swim to 'confident' swimmer in days....he just needed that extra push.  These are comfortable and sturdy.   They run about a size big for kids shoes.... my son wears a 12/13 and the 8-11 youth fit him with room.  Great product!

    Heidi M.
    Wellesley Hills, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2013 Nice Fins

    rating star By Deborah H.

    We used these for snorkeling in the ocean while on vacation. I liked that they float, since it kept my feet from dragging underwater - I'm paranoid I'm going to touch coral - not what you'd want if you plan to dive down though. I could adjust them if they had sand in them, without worrying they would sink and get lost.

    I wear a size 10 women's with a rather wide/high arch, and the M 9-10 (W 10-11) fit just about right. I'd say there was easily room for another half size (which would put these right as advertised size-wize). If I were planning to wear these in a pool for swim practice, they might be a bit flimsy (i.e. not stiff enough), but they are super comfortable, which to me is more important.

    My husband is a size 10 super wide, and he ordered the next size up, and liked his very much as well - said they were comfy and large enough. He complained that it was a tad challenging to bring his feet under the surface to kick (because of the floating thing I mentioned I liked). I think this was only an issue because we were in salt water (more bouyancy). Probably would be fine in a pool.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2012 too big

    rating star By Neil

    I'm a solid 11 1/2-12 shoe size. Luckily my sons have a larger foot, so I passed the fins on to them. Subsequently I bought the 9-10 (too small) and the 10-11 (perfect). I feel like Goldilocks, but I hope that this helps in your decisionmaking.

    cincinnati, oh

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/20/2012 Good Buy

    rating star By Linda M.

    Bought a pair of these fins for my husband, and he really likes them. Good quality, for the price.  Glad I ordered a size up, they fit perfect. My husband wears a 10 1/2,  so I got the 11-13.
    Will be back to purchase......the shipping was very quick also.

    Linda M.


  • 9/8/2011 LONG FINS

    rating star By MARK



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2015 Good fit and like it

    rating star By JL

    My son likes this fins, it fits great. He is in swimming team and use it everyday.

    S. SF

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2015 Cool fins, run large

    rating star By GuusJoep

    My 4 year old Son wears size 9, so I ordered Y 8-11 (blue/dark blue). I better should have ordered one size smaller, because actually they are to large.
    But he'll grow into it.

    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz