Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

Barracuda Ultimate Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 230 Results

4.5 star rating (230 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 230 customer reviews
  • 5/28/2014 Great Goggles

    rating star By Charles S.

    Adjusts easily.  Keeps water out without being too tight.

    Charles S.
    Roxbury, CT


  • 4/10/2014 Great

    rating star By Kitchmom

    I have been using Barracuda Ultimate goggles for years.  As others have stated, these goggles do not make your eyes look puffy after swimming.  I was disappointed with Swiimoutlet yesterday when I tried to order another pair for a friend because they did not have the clear lens goggles - only blue and some kind of yellow tinted lens.  If  they do not have them again within a week, I will look at other swim sites for them.  They are great goggles and I swim everyday.

    Midland, TX


  • 9/15/2013 Awesome form fitting soft but strong suction googles.

    rating star By Ray V.

    Barracuda googles are the most underated  googles out there!  They don't cause raccoon eyes and are great fro long practice. No migranes from too tight a fit and leave no wrinkles or google marks and have great feel.

    Their Hydro Bat googles are great for Competition racing!!

    Ray V.
    Coral Springs, FL


  • 9/8/2013 Long time user of the Ultimates.

    rating star By Joel W.

    My go-to goggles for many years.  I have a narrow face and they fit me better than any other goggle I have tried (and I have tried many), sealing well while remaining comfortable for endurance swim sessions.

    Joel W.
    Jamestown, ND


  • 7/15/2013 Good goggles

    rating star By Eleanor K.

    They fog up much less than any other goggles I have owned. They are more comfortable than any other goggles I have owned. They seem to last longer than any other goggles I have owned.

    Eleanor K.
    Teaneck, NJ


  • 3/28/2013 comfortable

    rating star By Terry

    Most comfortable goggles that I've ever worn. Crystal clear - great in bright sunshine. Seals great - no water gets in. Stays in place.

    Phoenix, AZ


  • 3/8/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Starfish

    I use these goggles for triathlon training and racing. NO OTHER has ever been as comfortable  and leak proof as these have been. Very reliable when in a race.
    The only downside is that the nose bridge wears and cracks too quickly but it is worth it for the comfort factor as far as I am concerned.

    South Florida


  • 3/7/2013 Absolutely the BEST

    rating star By Moke

    Great fit.  Comfortable.  No leaking.  I LOVE these goggles and have recommended them to many of my fellow swimmers.

    SO CA


  • 3/7/2013 Good but still got racoon eyes

    rating star By Jo

    These are great goggles. Comfortable. Don't fog. Don't leak. Don't have to have them tight. However I bought them to prevent getting 'racoon' eyes . Admittedly, the marks are not as bad as my other goggles but I still get marks -especially under my eyes. :-(



  • 9/14/2015 Favorites

    rating star By T-town mom

    My husband has had several pairs of this style and he loves them.  He swims several days a week during his lunch hour.  These seem to work great for him.

    T-town mom


  • 9/12/2015 The Ultimate goggle

    rating star By Dede

    My go-to open water/lap swimming goggle.



  • 9/4/2015 My new favorite pair!

    rating star By Kata

    These fit really well without being too tight and my face, and leave less of a marking than any other pair I've tried (I have really sensitive skin). I've only worn them a few times so far but they haven't leaked a bit.

    Santa Barbara


  • 8/15/2015 Barracuda Ultimate Goggle, tinted lenses

    rating star By Judy

    I've used the clear lens Barracuda goggle for a year and tried the tinted lenses for outdoor lap swim.    I could never get both sides to seal (no matter how tight the head straps were). Usually the right side would seal but not the left.    I asked SwimOutlet to replace them and they did .  But the replacement goggles do the same thing.
    I've been lap swimming for 7 years and LOVED the clear lens Barracuda goggle., never had any trouble with those...

    Bedford , IN


  • 8/11/2015 best goggles ever

    rating star By Marley

    I ordered extra pairs of these goggles in case they stop making them.  They are leakproof and comfortable and they don't leave much of a mark on my face, evan after an hour swim.  I also like the yellow tint, which really cuts the glare.

    Los ANgeles


  • 7/18/2015 Great goggles - comfortable, no fog, no leak!

    rating star By Smac

    I bought these goggles in July 2015.  The goggles themselves are super comfortable with a gentle function to the eye that maintains pressure and keeps them water free.  Crystal clear view with no puffy eye syndrome or lines around the eye.  The tint is also helpful in the Arizona sunshine.  I have a large head/face and had absolutely no problem with the fit or feel of these goggles.  All in all - I'm very happy with them and the quick turnaround provided by

    Phoenix, AZ


  • 7/18/2015 Barracuda Ultimate Goggle

    rating star By EP

    I was disappointed in this goggle.  I found it impossible to get a water-tight seal around my eyes.  With every stroke, water would seep into the goggle, regardless of how much I tightened the strap.

    Eden Prairie, MN


  • 5/16/2015 Barracuda ultimate goggles

    rating star By Michael G Teply

    Almost every goggle I've ever owned leaked .Barracuda ultimate goggles never leaked once.

    Michael G Teply
    Chico California


  • 4/26/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By Anon

    Super soft, not overly compressing, clear lenses.

    New York, NY


  • 4/22/2015 Me love long time

    rating star By likeabull

    I love these goggles. They are great. I have gone through many pair. I do open water swims and triathlons and these fit great. I use Ocean Potion Sunblock 50 with Parsol 1789 and that stuff is sticky. No leaks (goggle separation from skin)  in 2.5 mile swim. Even in Ocean with moderate waves. I recommend you try them.

    Clifton, VA


  • 4/19/2015 Perfect fit

    rating star By Swim enthusiast

    Perfect soft fit. Pleased that I made the purchase. Would recommend to friends.

    Swim enthusiast
    Brooklyn, NY


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz