Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 375 Results

4.5 star rating (375 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 375 customer reviews
  • 8/3/2013 Great For Tanning

    rating star By A Guy can WEAR....

    Wife and I wear the same size..NO Complaints...

    A Guy can WEAR....
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Perfect bottom to pair with any bikini top

    rating star By C. Warner

    I was looking for a bikini bottom that I could wear with multiple bikini tops, and this fits the bill. I'm 5'7" and about 145 pounds, and the size medium is perfect. Not too much cheek showing, not too low cut, but still sexy and sporty. I'm not sure how I feel about the drawstring waist: I like that I can tighten it and help keep it in place when surfing/stand up paddle boarding, etc., but the string is long and is a little obvious even when tucked in (I may end up trimming it). Overall I am happy with this bottom.

    C. Warner
    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2011 Excellent Swimsuit

    rating star By Caro Coto

    I love this bottom, I bought both top and bottom, they are true to size, just use your measuring tape. (I would usually be medium on bottoms, I was worried about this one since I ordered a small following the size chart) I followed another reviewer's advice and ordered the size according to the size chart -after measuring myself- and it fits perfect. The bottom is actually flattering as well. I love it a 100%. I'm not sure why there are several reviews stating that these top and bottom feel too small, I wonder if they used a measuring tape before they selected a size.

    Caro Coto
    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2011 Ignore the

    rating star By A.H.

    I usually just follow the sizing chart when ordering but decided to read the reviews... The majority of the reviews complain about the top being "too snug" or "too small" and with the advise to go up a size... So I did exactly that and when I got the item it was too big. If I had stuck to the sizing chart I would have been just fine. I am a 34D and should have ordered a large but instead went with an extra large and the band is too big. I seriously think people don't actually get a measuring tape out, that they "think" they're a certain size but they are actually bigger than they think explaining why they're so off on the size and why those of us who use our "actual" measurements rather than what we wish we were get stuck returning the item for the correct size. Lesson learned.

    A.H.
    MII

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2016 Great for lap swimming

    rating star By Darci

    I am 5'5" and weigh 126#. I ordered a L but exchanged it for an XL. My torso is a bit on the long side so 2 piece suits are more comfortable for me. While I wear a skimpier suit for rec and sunning, those type of suit bottoms don't tend to stay in place for lap swimming. I was hoping to get a suit that would meet both the 'stay in place' needs for lap swim and the 'style' I like for fun&sun swim but... this style in the smaller size was not as flattering on me due to the tighter elastic needed for lap swim (which is necessary of course). I ordered a size up (XL) and, with the front tie, all is good for lap swim and, while cute, has a bit more coverage than I need for sunning. The price is definitely right though and I am enjoying my indoor lap swims with a suit that stays in place. I'll roll the waist down when chilling out and sunning after swimming outdoor laps during the lunch-hour this summer. (Yes, my mid-west town is very swimmer friendly.)

    Darci
    KS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2016 Love them

    rating star By Chanda

    It fits so well, and so comfy yet holds you in all movements and activities.

    Chanda
    Lincoln NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2015 Very awesome fit

    rating star By Zatoichi

    This bottom is very comfortable. I can feel really good wearing it both at home and at the pool. I am a guy and this is a fantastic product for both guys and girls. So I recommend this to others.

    Zatoichi
    Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2015 Another guy rating

    rating star By Old Tri Guy

    Works great for a guy! Medium fits about the same as the 34 Euro brief (have and wear both).  As previously mentioned, appears to be better made than the Euro brief.
    Wife was rummaging through my swim suit drawer, trying to borrow something for a swim aerobics class that was less constraining than a one piece.  She absconded with a sample of both the types of suits.  On the threat of death, she made it clear that she didn’t want in know that she was borrowing a “men’s” suit.  She did look fab in both suits, however.  One day, I will share my secret!

    Old Tri Guy
    Columbia, Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Feels ok, fits a bit tight.

    rating star By Angie

    This suit seems very practical.  I liked the drawstring option, and the wide band around the waist.  That said, I found it fit very tightly.  If you have rock hard hips and abs, then this suit would be functional and flattering.  Seems to me it would fit a guy pretty well.
    I normally wear a L bottom, but found this to fit more like a M.  I returned the bottoms and will be searching for another pair :)

    Angie
    Vancouver Island

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2013 Perfect bottoms

    rating star By Terri

    No grundies!

    Terri
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 Excellent lap swimming bottoms

    rating star By Lori B.

    These bikini bottoms are excellent for lap swimming. Other reviewers have criticized the drawstring, but I love it because it keeps them from slipping during push off. I normally wear a dress size 4 and I normally would have bought the small, but the medium was perfect.

    Lori B.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2013 Great Swim Bottoms

    rating star By Sarah B.

    I love these. They are very comfortable, sporty, and cute.

    Sarah B.
    San Jose , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 great for body surfing!

    rating star By katie did

    I have 36" hips and am happy with the size large. I bought it to body surf in and it is working fabulously! no worries about loosing your bottoms on a big wave. well made.

    katie did
    Yamba, NSW

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2012 Like!

    rating star By Alisa

    They fit great and are comfy.

    Alisa
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Best swimsuit bottom ever

    rating star By Jennifer B.

    I got these to take to Maui with me & I could not be happier. I am a mom of two & I've had the hardest time finding a bottom that is somewhere in between skimpy & grandma. This bottom is exactly what I've been looking for. I love the drawstring & they don't move at all. I have been snorkeling, hiking, rock climbing, diving, etc in these & they are absolutely perfect. They are sleek enough to wear under clothing & extremely comfortable. The price can not be beat as well. These have been my favorite swimsuit purchase EVER.

    Jennifer B.
    Steamboat Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2011 Sporti Training 2 piece

    rating star By Felicia

    I purchased both the Sporti top and bottom to wear for workouts in place of the typical tank suit.  I have not worn a bikini in about 20 years fearing workouts would be impossible.  The Sporti suit is perfect.  No drag, no wardrobe malfunction on push off or flip turns.  It fit me true to measurement sz med although I generally wear off the rack sm.

    Felicia
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2011 Awesome swim bottoms!

    rating star By Jax

    These bottoms rock! The material is high quality and feels very smooth. The seams are flat and don't chafe. They look good and the drawstring is removable if you aren't a fan of drawstrings. My only complaint is that these bottoms run a bit small. I measure 27" around the waist, 33" around the high hip, and 37" around the low hip and the medium was a little tight. It fits but when I order more I'll order a large.

    Jax
    MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2011 Better than it looks

    rating star By Amy T.

    After reading previous reviews and judging by the picture, I was worried that this bottom would be granny-type style that ran extremely small.  I am bottom heavy (full through hips and buttocks) and always order a size Large bathing suit bottoms ( I wear size 4-6 pants).  These bottoms are perfect! And sporty!  They fit much better than the picture portrays.  No granny-style at all.  I have not exercised/played in them yet, but they seem to stay in place well.  Not as thick through the hips as the picture looks.  They are low on the waist and have an adjustable tie.

    Amy T.
    Buford, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 great for triathlons!

    rating star By triswim

    usually, i wear a size 4 or 27/28 in pants and medium in swim bottoms. ordered a size up because of other reviews and am glad i did. i'm a little more gifted in the rear end than many, but have a smaller waist. the drawstring did it's job perfectly and the bottoms fit like a glove. wore them yesterday for a sprint triathlon and they worked like a charm. no riding up whatsoever because of the full coverage, and were very comfortable.

    triswim
    Glendale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2011 great trunks

    rating star By beah

    i ordered size large based on reviews (my hips at the widest point are 39"), and they fit great.  i really like the interior drawstring and how well they stay in place.  i will order these again.

    beah
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW