Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom

Sporti Classic Workout Swim Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 363 Results

4.5 star rating (363 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 363 customer reviews
  • 5/15/2014 Better made than guy's Sporti Euro Brief

    rating star By Loves to Swim

    I like to wear Red swim briefs on occasion but don't like the fact that many are transparent and unlined in the back. I wear a 36" jean size and ordered the Large. These have a nice blue lining and fit me almost as well as the male Sporti Euro-Cut brief (Sz 36) when dry and perfectly when wet. They are great to do laps in and stay put unlike many men's briefs. The seams also appear stronger and they don't unravel as several pairs Euro-Cut (Sporti) briefs did. They appear much more strongly stitched together and look perfectly normal on a guy. I'll buy more in colors that don't make me look too odd.  Build the guys briefs this well please..

    Loves to Swim

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2013 Great For Tanning

    rating star By A Guy can WEAR....

    Wife and I wear the same size..NO Complaints...

    A Guy can WEAR....
    Redondo Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Perfect bottom to pair with any bikini top

    rating star By C. Warner

    I was looking for a bikini bottom that I could wear with multiple bikini tops, and this fits the bill. I'm 5'7" and about 145 pounds, and the size medium is perfect. Not too much cheek showing, not too low cut, but still sexy and sporty. I'm not sure how I feel about the drawstring waist: I like that I can tighten it and help keep it in place when surfing/stand up paddle boarding, etc., but the string is long and is a little obvious even when tucked in (I may end up trimming it). Overall I am happy with this bottom.

    C. Warner
    Grand Haven, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Feels ok, fits a bit tight.

    rating star By Angie

    This suit seems very practical.  I liked the drawstring option, and the wide band around the waist.  That said, I found it fit very tightly.  If you have rock hard hips and abs, then this suit would be functional and flattering.  Seems to me it would fit a guy pretty well.
    I normally wear a L bottom, but found this to fit more like a M.  I returned the bottoms and will be searching for another pair :)

    Vancouver Island

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/2/2013 Perfect bottoms

    rating star By Terri

    No grundies!

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2013 Excellent lap swimming bottoms

    rating star By Lori B.

    These bikini bottoms are excellent for lap swimming. Other reviewers have criticized the drawstring, but I love it because it keeps them from slipping during push off. I normally wear a dress size 4 and I normally would have bought the small, but the medium was perfect.

    Lori B.
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/2/2013 Great Swim Bottoms

    rating star By Sarah B.

    I love these. They are very comfortable, sporty, and cute.

    Sarah B.
    San Jose , CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 great for body surfing!

    rating star By katie did

    I have 36" hips and am happy with the size large. I bought it to body surf in and it is working fabulously! no worries about loosing your bottoms on a big wave. well made.

    katie did
    Yamba, NSW

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2012 Like!

    rating star By Alisa

    They fit great and are comfy.

    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 Best swimsuit bottom ever

    rating star By Jennifer B.

    I got these to take to Maui with me & I could not be happier. I am a mom of two & I've had the hardest time finding a bottom that is somewhere in between skimpy & grandma. This bottom is exactly what I've been looking for. I love the drawstring & they don't move at all. I have been snorkeling, hiking, rock climbing, diving, etc in these & they are absolutely perfect. They are sleek enough to wear under clothing & extremely comfortable. The price can not be beat as well. These have been my favorite swimsuit purchase EVER.

    Jennifer B.
    Steamboat Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/14/2011 Sporti Training 2 piece

    rating star By Felicia

    I purchased both the Sporti top and bottom to wear for workouts in place of the typical tank suit.  I have not worn a bikini in about 20 years fearing workouts would be impossible.  The Sporti suit is perfect.  No drag, no wardrobe malfunction on push off or flip turns.  It fit me true to measurement sz med although I generally wear off the rack sm.

    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2011 Excellent Swimsuit

    rating star By Caro Coto

    I love this bottom, I bought both top and bottom, they are true to size, just use your measuring tape. (I would usually be medium on bottoms, I was worried about this one since I ordered a small following the size chart) I followed another reviewer's advice and ordered the size according to the size chart -after measuring myself- and it fits perfect. The bottom is actually flattering as well. I love it a 100%. I'm not sure why there are several reviews stating that these top and bottom feel too small, I wonder if they used a measuring tape before they selected a size.

    Caro Coto
    Outer Banks, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2011 Awesome swim bottoms!

    rating star By Jax

    These bottoms rock! The material is high quality and feels very smooth. The seams are flat and don't chafe. They look good and the drawstring is removable if you aren't a fan of drawstrings. My only complaint is that these bottoms run a bit small. I measure 27" around the waist, 33" around the high hip, and 37" around the low hip and the medium was a little tight. It fits but when I order more I'll order a large.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/29/2011 Better than it looks

    rating star By Amy T.

    After reading previous reviews and judging by the picture, I was worried that this bottom would be granny-type style that ran extremely small.  I am bottom heavy (full through hips and buttocks) and always order a size Large bathing suit bottoms ( I wear size 4-6 pants).  These bottoms are perfect! And sporty!  They fit much better than the picture portrays.  No granny-style at all.  I have not exercised/played in them yet, but they seem to stay in place well.  Not as thick through the hips as the picture looks.  They are low on the waist and have an adjustable tie.

    Amy T.
    Buford, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2011 Ignore the

    rating star By A.H.

    I usually just follow the sizing chart when ordering but decided to read the reviews... The majority of the reviews complain about the top being "too snug" or "too small" and with the advise to go up a size... So I did exactly that and when I got the item it was too big. If I had stuck to the sizing chart I would have been just fine. I am a 34D and should have ordered a large but instead went with an extra large and the band is too big. I seriously think people don't actually get a measuring tape out, that they "think" they're a certain size but they are actually bigger than they think explaining why they're so off on the size and why those of us who use our "actual" measurements rather than what we wish we were get stuck returning the item for the correct size. Lesson learned.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2011 great for triathlons!

    rating star By triswim

    usually, i wear a size 4 or 27/28 in pants and medium in swim bottoms. ordered a size up because of other reviews and am glad i did. i'm a little more gifted in the rear end than many, but have a smaller waist. the drawstring did it's job perfectly and the bottoms fit like a glove. wore them yesterday for a sprint triathlon and they worked like a charm. no riding up whatsoever because of the full coverage, and were very comfortable.

    Glendale, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2011 great trunks

    rating star By beah

    i ordered size large based on reviews (my hips at the widest point are 39"), and they fit great.  i really like the interior drawstring and how well they stay in place.  i will order these again.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2011 Pleased with purchase

    rating star By Amie

    After reading other reviews and hearing from a friend that made the same purchase, I decided to go up 1 size from my normal size. Good decision. My bottoms fit great and provide excellent coverage. This is exactly what I was looking for. The drawstring is an added bonus!

    Raleigh, NC


  • 3/20/2011 No wardrobe malfunctions here

    rating star By Megan B.

    I ordered a medium and wear a size 28 jean -- or have 31in hips (where the swim suit sits).  The medium seems to fit very well, and I have no worries about it slipping or revealing half my rear end as I get out of the pool.  It does feel like it would stretch more if needed.  It does not cut into my cheeks like some other swim suits do either, and it is modest without being unfashionable.  Color is true to the picture.  I am excited to get to use it in the water!

    Megan B.
    Ames , IA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2011 loved it

    rating star By Christine

    Love these bottoms. Fit great and comfortable.  THey do run a little small though. I order a medium after reading other reviews. I am 5'04" and 118 pounds and the medium was good.

    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz