Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top

Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 454 Results

3 star rating (454 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 454 customer reviews
  • 1/12/2012 Definitely not too small

    rating star By Jen

    A lot of the reviewers are complaining about this suit being too small. I was very nervous after ordering this in a small (I am 5'6 130 llbs 34a). I was thinking being my height the suit would ride up but not at all. I would even have gotten an extra small if I could go back in time. I cannot see how people who are 5 feet tall with A cups are purchasing mediums or even larges. If you are A cup definitely stick to a small, especially if you want to use this suit for swim team practices, you want the suit to fit snug so it doesn't parachute and slow you down. Overall I like the suit I think it is well made, and looks nice on. Also I do not recommend buying lighter colors in this suit, I got purple but it's not padded so I know lighter colors do show through a little more so I'd recommend sticking to darker shades.

    Jen
    Washington

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2014 Very small!

    rating star By NA

    If you were a B or C cup this suit would be great.  I am a 32DD, typically a size small fits well, but the amount of fabric on the front of this suit top is such that it doesn't cover the girls.  Cute though and would be great for a smaller chested woman.

    NA
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2014 Decent sport top

    rating star By Delaney N.

    Not the same color as pictured definitely darker for the turquoise. Not for people with Big breasts. Otherwise its pretty nice.

    Delaney N.
    New Smyrna Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/12/2014 amazing top

    rating star By Bermuda Beth

    I have this top in almost all of the colors and keep reordering when new colors come out.  It fits great and stays in place for swimming laps.  I wear the XL in this however I normally wear a 34D bra.

    Bermuda Beth
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/4/2013 Sporti Double Cross Workout Bikini Top Runs Small

    rating star By Sarah M.

    This is a cute top, but way small. I ordered a Medium which is what I usually wear and it was tiny. Had to return it and hoping the large will fit.

    Sarah M.
    West Tisbury, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/31/2015 Awesome top, great for Beach Volleyball

    rating star By DANIELA TANZINI

    I bought 2 tops of this model. I really like them because while I run and play volleyball on the beach they keep my breast still. It's comfortable and easy to wash.

    DANIELA TANZINI
    Costa Mesa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/18/2015 Great value for the money!

    rating star By Liz

    I work on a charter boat, so my bikinis take a beating. These tops stay in place and the elastic stays strong for several years. They'll bleach out in the sun before they break or get too stretched out. What a steal. I usually buy an x small, but I'm a true small. So, I'd purchase a size down from what you normally order.

    Liz
    Maui

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/29/2015 Sizes don't match

    rating star By Marketa

    Great cut, great color but sizes don't match. The medium size I ordered was way too tight!

    Marketa
    Oxnard

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/29/2015 Love these tops!

    rating star By Talia

    I've been buying a couple different colors of this top at the beginning of summer for 3 years in a row. It's awesome as a bathing suit (cute and functional) and also as an everyday bra under racerback cut shirts. I wear it for bootcamp, yoga, surfing, sunbathing, etc. When they are new, I can even run in them with adequate support. The straps stretch a little over time but at that low price, I can't complain!

    Talia
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2015 Fits small

    rating star By Lorelei

    I am definitely a size small. I wear a 32A bra and this top fits super tight as a small size. I would have probably ordered a medium. Keep that in mind when ordering. The bottoms seem to be more true to size.

    Lorelei
    Bradenton,Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/19/2015 Cute, but very small

    rating star By Liz

    It's a cute top, but really small. I normally order bikini tops in a small or medium, so picked medium because reviews said these ran small. But I could barely squeeze the medium on!

    Liz
    Bay Area, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2014 NO PADDING

    rating star By Gina Oo

    The only problem for me was that it had NO padding. It fits me extremely well and never comes off like other bikini tops. The fabric is starting to wear a little, but I wore it everyday in the summer (about 3.5 months)

    Gina Oo
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Good for the price, but design could use some tweaking

    rating star By hmr

    I do like this top, but the straps feel like they pull up on the back strap, which maybe means it's a bit small.  It feels okay when I swim, but the straps could either use some adjustments or better elasticity.  But for the price, I like this top a lot.

    hmr
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/27/2014 ordered medium based on reviews. I normally wear a small.

    rating star By Sprague

    very comfortable and perfect for lap swimming

    Sprague
    Boone, NC

    Fit:

  • 5/19/2014 Good support and quaity

    rating star By Maddie

    Might run slightly small, but other than that its a great sport swim top and has good support.

    Maddie
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2014 SwimSuit

    rating star By lemon9

    This swim suit work out bikini top was not very good in my opinion. A size medium is my normal size for bikinis but this one makes my boobs pop out, and there is no padding. I did not like this product. I will return it for my money back.

    lemon9
    Newton, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/7/2014 cute style

    rating star By Jamacia

    Love the style of this top. Crossed straps stay in place very well. This top isn't padded at all. Would be great if it was. Headlights show through. I ordered pads to put in this top, so I'm happy with it now. Only other complaint is that the straps seem too short for the size. I ordered a large because of the other reviews saying it runs small. I am a 34 A. I Couldn't have went with anything smaller than a large, so beware..

    Jamacia
    Lubbock tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/2/2014 Small in the back

    rating star By Melissa W.

    This suit is so cute, it's just really small in the back.  I feel like it rises really high in the back part.  Other than that, very supportive and cute! Can't go wrong with the price.  Fashionable and supportive enough for exercise swimming.

    Melissa W.
    Calabasas, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/27/2014 Runs Small

    rating star By cemmak

    I love the straps on this suit however I'm a 34B and ordered a large and it definitely shows some cleavage. Definitely not for anyone over a B cup

    cemmak
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2014 Great fit ! looks pretty, but it is see through.

    rating star By Lili

    This top has a great fit and looks very pretty. the only thing is that the fabric is too thin and it shows your nipples.

    Lili
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz