Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle

Sporti Antifog Cabo Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 175 Results

4 star rating (175 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 175 customer reviews
  • 7/29/2014 Chunky but awesome

    rating star By Monica

    Not the sleekest or most refined goggle but they are comfortable and do a great job.  Good peripheral vision, nice cushioning around the eyes, and you can't beat the price.

    Monica
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2015 honest review-dont think there is anything better than can exist

    rating star By upinder

    I ordered 2 pairs of goggles and I havnt tried the other one. I spent less than 5 dollars on it as it was on sale. I have used this for almost a month but can tell that these goggles are not going to go anywhere unlike 2 of my previous speedo goggles(more than 20 dollars) in which the first one broke from the center peices connecting the two eye pieces just in couple of months and the second on was done when the seal just came off from the left eye piece. The design of this goggle would prevent it from either scenario  I had with speedo goggles. Not just that guys, I am not really into giving feedbacks in general but these items have made me so happy that I dont mind spending 5 mins writing up reviews to help other people. These goggles are so comfortable and effective that you dont even need to tighten the straps tight to keep the water out. I am just using the loosest setting available and havnt seen a single drop in the eye piece entering. Even before my 2 earlier speedo goggles broke up, they were not keep the water out as effectively as this one. So, guys even if they are not on sale anymore, ( i dont know what the actual price is) this thing is just the thing u wud like to buy again and again...please dont think that I am somebody who wants to see speedo brand failing but if they cant make products to even just satisfy people..they need to do something abt it especially thier goggles, thier silcone swim cap has turned out great though as I used it for more than 2 years now..but when it comes to goggles...here is one perfect peice for any kind of swimmer...even if you have alot of money....just buy this...bcoz it just cannot simply get better....trust me...god bless all

    upinder
    san jose, ca

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2014 A good buy for me...

    rating star By Rodney M.

    I swim over 4 miles/week.   These are sharp goggles with a decent fit, good value for the money...

    Rodney M.
    Columbia, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2014 Awesome goggles!

    rating star By Robert D

    Nice goggles, perfect for the kids and their summer time fun. Would purchase them again a heartbeat. Thanks, Swimoutlet. Great service, nice shipping time. And very reasonable pricing!

    Robert D
    Black Mountain, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/4/2014 Best goggles I own

    rating star By Stacie H

    Glad I took a chance on Sporti and got these when they were on clearance.  They fit really well and I love them the most of all my goggles because the eye window is quite large, compared to others I've owned.  Also, I have a smaller size head (I could wear youth goggles if I chose to) and the fact that the nose piece is molded rubber is perfect for my face.  Often, if it's hard plastic, those goggles won't fit me.  The goggles come in a nice case with mesh so they can dry out and breathe; the case has lasted over a year, too.  I also like the straps because they are infinitely adjustable.  I've had them for over a year now, swim three times a week,  and couldn't be happier with them.  Well, I could, if they had clear lenses, but that's a personal choice.

    Stacie H
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit:

  • 1/24/2014 Cabo Goggles

    rating star By Michael L.

    Actually I got these goggles for taking on vacation. When they came I was amazed at the quality, especially since their cost was so reasonable. I cannot take them and never used them. You see my cat ate my goggles. She loved them! She has good taste so I'm sure that if you bought these, you'd think they were the best swim goggles ever. If they ever have free shipping I will buy two pair but I get to keep mine this time.

    Michael L.
    MILWAUKEE, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2013 Daughter loves it

    rating star By Mohamd S.

    Fits great for 11 years old daughter. She likes it.

    Mohamd S.
    Calgary, AB

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2013 Great Bargain

    rating star By Dennis S.

    These are my favorite goggles for Masters workouts 3-4 times a week. The anti-fog works well and lasts at least as long as others I've tried and is easily extended with anti-fog solutions. Field of view is wide and comfort is great. The non-adjustable nose bridge fits me well, but may not for those with very narrow or wide bridges.

    Dennis S.
    Seabeck, WA

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2013 Best fitting goggles for my head!

    rating star By George

    Ordered several sets of Cabos as i lost my first ones at a triathlon. tried other Sporti models and other name brand goggles and find the Cabo to be the best fit for my head/eyes: no leaks, comfortable, and the anti-fog seems to work better and longer than other goggles i have tried. i hope they never change or phase out the Cabo!

    George
    Richmond, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2013 Great practice goggles

    rating star By Swim Daddy

    Great price for the goggles. ($4.95) A bit steep for the shipping. ($4.99)

    Swim Daddy
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 Great value

    rating star By Ken

    Needed a new pair of goggles for daily swim in a low lit pool at night. Seem better then more expensive ones I have owned in the past, with a wider field of view.   They could use a bit longer strap, I'm almost at the limit but they fit me fine,

    Ken
    Woodstock, NH

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2013 Comfortable and Water-Tight

    rating star By David R.

    Fit well, easy to adjust.  Wide view.  I only use these for now.

    David R.
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/12/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Amy W.

    My son uses the goggles for summer swim practice  and will also use them for his school winter swim season.

    Amy W.
    Keeseville, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 work great for us

    rating star By Linda S.

    These may seem nothing out of the ordinary, but the shape fits my 8 year old daughter's face perfectly. We have a bag of 10 or 12 other brands that leak or are uncomfortable. They look cool too.

    Linda S.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2013 I love these goggles

    rating star By Shana N.

    these fit my face well, don't leak and are easy to adjust. This is like my 5th pair of these cause apparently my boyfriend had decided these are his favorite too and he takes mine. So I bought 2 pair this time, the pink and green ones cause I know he won't be caught dead wearing those and another pair of black ones that i will hide.

    Shana N.
    Plaquemine, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2013 Great for wide eyes

    rating star By Kelley T

    My son has wide set eyes and loves these.  They fit great and come in "cool" colors.  My only concern is that I cannot attach bungees when the strap gets worn.  But the unibody frame works like a charm for a little one who takes them on a off constantly.

    Kelley T
    Uniondale, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2015 GREAT

    rating star By Pastor

    they fit really tight and snug ~ and feel good against your face

    Pastor
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2015 carbo goggles

    rating star By Mary Scherzinger

    perfect fit! bought them to use my under-water camera - perfect help for both swimming at the YMCA (protection from chemicals) and seeing the viewfinder underwater !

    Mary Scherzinger
    St. Loius, Mo.

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2015 There great!

    rating star By Swim mom

    They're great  and are split strapped which help with adjustments.
    My daughter loves them

    Swim mom
    Midland TX

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2015 good peripheral vision

    rating star By lollipophead

    This was comfortable and the range of vision is great, So is the price! But the straps are too short for my big lollipop head even all the way loosened still way too tight. Highly recommend for normal people.

    lollipophead
    underarock

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz