Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 452 Results

4.5 star rating (452 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 452 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2015 Good description of these goggles!

    rating star By Richard

    I use these goggles about 5 days a week for swimming swimming laps. They are comfortable and they do not leak or fog up. And the price, less than $5, was too good to be true!

    Richard
    Lake Ridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Work pretty good.

    rating star By zillarunner

    After adjusting, they seem to keep the seal well and have good visibility. I'd buy another set. The price is reasonable.

    zillarunner
    BETHALTO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Great goggles, great price

    rating star By Tammy V.

    Great price, compared well to other goggles.  I like the fit, it is comfortable and doesn't dig into your eyes.  Negative is the nose piece feels cheap and I think it will be the first thing to break. Nose piece moves easily.  NO FOG so far!

    Tammy V.
    NEWFIELD, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Good Goggles

    rating star By Houndy Girl

    I like these goggles especially for the price, they are a one size though and fit my face slightly large, the nose piece is adjustable, so that helps the fit.  Good value.

    Houndy Girl
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 FABULOUS

    rating star By Dominique

    they don't fog up EVER, and i get so many complements on how they're so cute :) they also don't fall down when i start

    Dominique
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Great Value

    rating star By Angela C.

    I use these to swim about 30 minutes twice a week.  They are comfortable and the anti-fog hasn't failed me yet!

    Angela C.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Quality Goggles

    rating star By Annelie S.

    We use these for swim practice and swim meets. The best part was the low price and that they ended up being good quality.

    Annelie S.
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Good Goggles for the price

    rating star By SwimMom

    Love the color and the fit. I got them for my daughter who is on a swim team and she loves them they stay in place when she dives in and she says they're her favorite pair. She has other brands but wears these the most.

    SwimMom
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Goggles

    rating star By christine s.

    My son stopped using the other goggles and he will continue using this goggles. You can beat the price he price and he takes great pleasure in  using them

    christine s.
    WHITEHALL, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 A great buy

    rating star By Roger H

    I bought these goggles without high expectations.  In fact, I added them to my cart just to spend enough to get free shipping.  I was blown away when I started using them.  I have a love/hate relationship with goggles.  I buy name brands and the foam sealer comes off or they don't fit right or the anti-fog doesn't work and they cost a lot more money.

    I love these goggles!  I adjust them to fit.  The seal is great.  The goggles are sturdier than any others I have had. The anti-fog works better than any goggles I have ever had.  The price was unbeatable.

    Roger H
    Saratoga Springs, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Great!

    rating star By Brenda G.

    Excellent goggles and great price!

    Brenda G.
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Rebecca

    I purchase this for my husband....he loves it, just at times water gets in....but not an issue...we think he just wasn't putting them on properly.  It only happened twice.  Love Swim Outlet's service.

    Rebecca
    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Good goggles

    rating star By Cathy

    They do not fog and I am happy with them.

    Cathy
    Lowell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Great buy

    rating star By Polo papa

    Bought these for my daughter who is a fish during the summer. She can't say enough good things about them. Never fog up, very comfortable even after wearing them for over an hour in the pool. I have bought over 100 pair of swim goggles and she ha never talked so highly about any pair as she does with these! They are such a good buy that I'm getting more just to have in case something happens to this pair

    Polo papa
    Concord CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2015 Antifog Works, Elastic a Bit Tight

    rating star By Wm

    The elastic that holds the goggles in place needs to be a little longer. The antifog feature works very well.

    Wm
    West Lebanon, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2015 great googles

    rating star By Bip

    these are wonderful.  doesn't fog up.  great fit and doesn't move while you are swimming.

    Bip
    lynchburg, va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Very happy with this

    rating star By Elaine

    It was as described. The goggles are so clear and fit perfectly. I was able to see underwater and it does not fog up at all.

    Elaine
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2015 Good fit

    rating star By Michelle B

    I haven't worn them in the water yet to see if they truly are anti-fog but the fit is good.

    Michelle B
    Booneville, AR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 great

    rating star By Tony

    The antie  fog really works good very happy

    Tony
    Higginsville,mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 great goggles

    rating star By aat

    fit perfect and at a great price

    aat
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz