Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 447 Results

4 star rating (447 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 447 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2015 Good description of these goggles!

    rating star By Richard

    I use these goggles about 5 days a week for swimming swimming laps. They are comfortable and they do not leak or fog up. And the price, less than $5, was too good to be true!

    Richard
    Lake Ridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 Work pretty good.

    rating star By zillarunner

    After adjusting, they seem to keep the seal well and have good visibility. I'd buy another set. The price is reasonable.

    zillarunner
    BETHALTO, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Great goggles, great price

    rating star By Tammy V.

    Great price, compared well to other goggles.  I like the fit, it is comfortable and doesn't dig into your eyes.  Negative is the nose piece feels cheap and I think it will be the first thing to break. Nose piece moves easily.  NO FOG so far!

    Tammy V.
    NEWFIELD, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Good Goggles

    rating star By Houndy Girl

    I like these goggles especially for the price, they are a one size though and fit my face slightly large, the nose piece is adjustable, so that helps the fit.  Good value.

    Houndy Girl
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 FABULOUS

    rating star By Dominique

    they don't fog up EVER, and i get so many complements on how they're so cute :) they also don't fall down when i start

    Dominique
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Great Value

    rating star By Angela C.

    I use these to swim about 30 minutes twice a week.  They are comfortable and the anti-fog hasn't failed me yet!

    Angela C.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Quality Goggles

    rating star By Annelie S.

    We use these for swim practice and swim meets. The best part was the low price and that they ended up being good quality.

    Annelie S.
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Good Goggles for the price

    rating star By SwimMom

    Love the color and the fit. I got them for my daughter who is on a swim team and she loves them they stay in place when she dives in and she says they're her favorite pair. She has other brands but wears these the most.

    SwimMom
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Goggles

    rating star By christine s.

    My son stopped using the other goggles and he will continue using this goggles. You can beat the price he price and he takes great pleasure in  using them

    christine s.
    WHITEHALL, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 A great buy

    rating star By Roger H

    I bought these goggles without high expectations.  In fact, I added them to my cart just to spend enough to get free shipping.  I was blown away when I started using them.  I have a love/hate relationship with goggles.  I buy name brands and the foam sealer comes off or they don't fit right or the anti-fog doesn't work and they cost a lot more money.

    I love these goggles!  I adjust them to fit.  The seal is great.  The goggles are sturdier than any others I have had. The anti-fog works better than any goggles I have ever had.  The price was unbeatable.

    Roger H
    Saratoga Springs, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Great!

    rating star By Brenda G.

    Excellent goggles and great price!

    Brenda G.
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Rebecca

    I purchase this for my husband....he loves it, just at times water gets in....but not an issue...we think he just wasn't putting them on properly.  It only happened twice.  Love Swim Outlet's service.

    Rebecca
    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Good goggles

    rating star By Cathy

    They do not fog and I am happy with them.

    Cathy
    Lowell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 great

    rating star By Tony

    The antie  fog really works good very happy

    Tony
    Higginsville,mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 great goggles

    rating star By aat

    fit perfect and at a great price

    aat
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Perfect Fit

    rating star By WI

    These googles are a perfect fit for me. I have a narrow face so the adjustable nose piece allows you to customize to your fit. The tint on these blocks out the sun and the anti fog on these goggles works very well. I've used these about 10 times so far with training lasting up to 2.5 hrs and never had an issue with fogging or leaking. I've purchased even more expensive goggles (the AquaSphere Keyenna) and couldn't get them to fit well enough to prevent leaking. I even tried the youth size but that didn't work either. The sporti brand are more affordable and work just as well or better than the expensive brands.

    WI
    GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 great

    rating star By Andre DeGarza

    good quality

    Andre DeGarza
    austin,texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 Great Buy

    rating star By Bill

    the fit of these goggles is true to size seals well and are comfortable for a long swim

    Bill
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2015 broke immediately when my granddaughter put them on.

    rating star By georgiagirl

    the strap broke immediately.  We had to tie the end to the goggles.  It works but is not ideal.

    georgiagirl
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2015 Really comfy

    rating star By Jasmill D.

    Not the best quality, they fog up easily, but they are durable and comfortable!

    Jasmill D.
    lynn, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz