Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 461 Results

4.5 star rating (461 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 461 customer reviews
  • 12/23/2013 Work pretty good.

    rating star By zillarunner

    After adjusting, they seem to keep the seal well and have good visibility. I'd buy another set. The price is reasonable.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Great goggles, great price

    rating star By Tammy V.

    Great price, compared well to other goggles.  I like the fit, it is comfortable and doesn't dig into your eyes.  Negative is the nose piece feels cheap and I think it will be the first thing to break. Nose piece moves easily.  NO FOG so far!

    Tammy V.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Good Goggles

    rating star By Houndy Girl

    I like these goggles especially for the price, they are a one size though and fit my face slightly large, the nose piece is adjustable, so that helps the fit.  Good value.

    Houndy Girl
    Lexington, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2013 FABULOUS

    rating star By Dominique

    they don't fog up EVER, and i get so many complements on how they're so cute :) they also don't fall down when i start


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/23/2013 Great Value

    rating star By Angela C.

    I use these to swim about 30 minutes twice a week.  They are comfortable and the anti-fog hasn't failed me yet!

    Angela C.
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Quality Goggles

    rating star By Annelie S.

    We use these for swim practice and swim meets. The best part was the low price and that they ended up being good quality.

    Annelie S.
    Brighton, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2013 Good Goggles for the price

    rating star By SwimMom

    Love the color and the fit. I got them for my daughter who is on a swim team and she loves them they stay in place when she dives in and she says they're her favorite pair. She has other brands but wears these the most.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2013 Goggles

    rating star By christine s.

    My son stopped using the other goggles and he will continue using this goggles. You can beat the price he price and he takes great pleasure in  using them

    christine s.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2015 A great buy

    rating star By Roger H

    I bought these goggles without high expectations.  In fact, I added them to my cart just to spend enough to get free shipping.  I was blown away when I started using them.  I have a love/hate relationship with goggles.  I buy name brands and the foam sealer comes off or they don't fit right or the anti-fog doesn't work and they cost a lot more money.

    I love these goggles!  I adjust them to fit.  The seal is great.  The goggles are sturdier than any others I have had. The anti-fog works better than any goggles I have ever had.  The price was unbeatable.

    Roger H
    Saratoga Springs, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2014 Great!

    rating star By Brenda G.

    Excellent goggles and great price!

    Brenda G.
    Doral, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2013 Love it!

    rating star By Rebecca

    I purchase this for my husband....he loves it, just at times water gets in....but not an issue...we think he just wasn't putting them on properly.  It only happened twice.  Love Swim Outlet's service.

    Mesa, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2013 Good goggles

    rating star By Cathy

    They do not fog and I am happy with them.

    Lowell, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2015 The best I've ever tried!

    rating star By Caddie

    I swim laps twice a week indoors and participated in several sprint Triathlons.  When I first started swimming laps and training,  I purchased goggles by Tyr, Speedo, Nike, and Zoggs and never liked any of those.  Then I got a pair of these Sporti goggles.  They proved to be the best of the lot, comfortable, no leaking, no fog, and they were the least expensive of any goggle I had ever bought.  This will be the only goggle I ever purchase again.

    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/29/2015 Good value

    rating star By Jenny

    The goggles are for my ten-year old daughter who is on the synchronized swim team.  They are a tiny bit big, but children's goggles are too small for her.  We adjusted the nose strap and that helped.  At the price, get several pairs.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/28/2015 Googles

    rating star By Heather

    I ordered 2 pair for my son as goggles tend to wear down after daily use during swim team daily practice. he uses them everyday and has had no breakdowns yet.
    thank you for having a good product that doesn't break down right away.

    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 smoked finished lens

    rating star By LadyT

    The smoked lenses were great in the outdoor pool. They provided a slight bit of tint, which is what I wanted. One size fits most is accurate. I made a minor adjustment to the nose bridge so the lenses were a bit closer together and they fit great after that. Very tight seal once they are on.

    Murray, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 great!

    rating star By KN

    These goggles do what they are supposed to do! What else can you say?

    Huntington, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2015 GREAT GOGGLES

    rating star By Carl

    Exactly what I was loooking for

    Nanaimo, BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Sporti Antifog Plus Goggle

    rating star By Eliz

    I haven't use the goggle yet, but I'm satisfied with the appearance of the goggle.

    Desoto, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2015 No fog, no slipping, and fit is just right!

    rating star By Bessy L.

    I'm always afraid of buying goggles online because I don't know if it'll fit my small face or if it'll be too tight. I'm so excited I went for it with these! I swam 2 hours straight on an outdoor pool and no fog or water drops at all like my Aquasphere ones did. It fits watertight without being so much pressure that you get a headache. Highly recommend!!!

    Bessy L.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz